Staff Directory

     
Elizabeth Andrade eandrade@fallriverschools.org
Linda Bak lbak@fallriverschools.org
Alison Bielawa abielawa@fallriverschools.org
Morgan Booth mebooth@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Borkman kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Nicole Brunelle nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org
Holly Burke hburke@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Castro kcastro@fallriverschools.org
Diane Conway dconway@fallriverschools.org
Sabrina Dias sdias@fallriverschools.org
Debbie Dionne ddionne@fallriverschools.org
Lorraine Gagne lgagne@fallriverschools.org
Adam Greenberg agreenberg@fallriverschools.org
Gail Hemingway ghemingway@fallriverschools.org
Dana Hubbard dhubbard@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Humason khumason@fallriverschools.org
Catherine Leandres cleandres@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Lima clima@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Borges smartins@fallriverschools.org
Kerin McGillicuddy kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org
Suzanne Medeiros slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Melissa Messier mmessier@fallriverschools.org
Linda Purnell lpurnell@fallriverschools.org
Branden Quental bquental@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Souza-Simas asimas@fallriverschools.org