Staff Directory

Prinicipal:
Celeste Hoeg           choeg@fallriverschools.org
 
Assistant Principal:
Erin Lund                  elund@fallriverschools.org
 
Clerk:
Maria Couto             mcouto@fallriverschools.org
 
School Adjustment Counselor:
Elizabeth Couto        ecouto@fallriverschools.org
 
Instructional Support Liason:
Jami-Lynn Purnell      
 
Math Coach/Interventionist:
Helena Miranda        hmiranda@fallriverschools.org
 
Literacy Coach:
Joann Pereira                jmpereira@fallriverschools.org
 
ESL/ELL:
Stephanie Martins-Borges      smartins@fallriverschools.org
Melissa Messier                        mmessier@fallriverschools.org 
 
Special Ed:
Kelly Borkman                          kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Humason                  khumason@fallriverschools.org
 
Interventionist:Lorraine Gagne                          lgagne@fallriverschools.org
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers:

Elizabeth Andrade                      eandrade@fallriverschools.org

Ashley Souza-Simas                    asimas@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:

Nicole Brunelle                            nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org

Olivia Noonan                              onoonan@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:

Diane Conway                              dconway@fallriverschools.org

Debbie Dionne                            ddionne@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers:

Catherine Leandres                    cleandres@fallriverschools.org

Suzanne Medeiros                       slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Linda Purnell                               lpurnell@fallriverschools.org

Emily Weber                                eweber@fallriverschools.org
 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Dana Hubbard                            dhubbard@fallriverschools.org

Alison Bielawa                             abielawa@fallriverschools.org

 

Specialist Teachers:

PE:  Holly Burke                           hburke@fallriverschools.org

STEM/Lab: Adam Greenberg     agreenberg@fallriverschools.org

Art: Kerrin McGillicuddy            kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org

Music: Branden Quental            bquental@fallriverschools.org