Staff Directory

Prinicipal:
Celeste Hoeg                         choeg@fallriverschools.org
 
Assistant Principal:
Erin Lund                                elund@fallriverschools.org
 
Clerk:
Maria Couto                            mcouto@fallriverschools.org
 
School Adjustment Counselor:
Elizabeth Couto                      ecouto@fallriverschools.org
 
Student Support Coordinator
Annmarie Sterling                  esterling@fallriverschools.org
 
ELA Interventionist:
Jami-Lynn Purnell                    jpurnell@fallriverschools.org   
 
Math Coach:
 
 
Literacy Coach:
Joann Pereira                            jmpereira@fallriverschools.org
 
ESL/ELL:
Stephanie Martins-Borges      smartins@fallriverschools.org
Melissa Messier                        mmessier@fallriverschools.org 
 
Special Ed:
Kelly Borkman                          kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Humason                  khumason@fallriverschools.org
 
Math Interventionist:
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers:

Elizabeth Andrade                      eandrade@fallriverschools.org

Ashley Souza-Simas                   asimas@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:          Grade 1 Website

Nicole Brunelle                            nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org

Olivia Noonan                              onoonan@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:

Diane Conway                              dconway@fallriverschools.org

                                                        Mrs. Conway's Website

Debbie Dionne                            ddionne@fallriverschools.org

                                                       Mrs. Dionne's Website

 

Third Grade Teachers:        Grade 3 Website

Catherine Leandres                    cleandres@fallriverschools.org

Suzanne Medeiros                      slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:      Grade 4 Website

Linda Purnell                               lpurnell@fallriverschools.org

Emily Weber                                eweber@fallriverschools.org
 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Dana Hubbard                            dhubbard@fallriverschools.org

Adam Greenberg                        agreenberg@fallriverschools.org

                                                       Mr. Greenberg's Website

 

Specialist Teachers:

PE:  Holly Burke                           hburke@fallriverschools.org

STEM/Lab: 

Art: Kerrin McGillicuddy            kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org

Music: