Skip To Main Content

Second Grade

Ms. Kayla Medeiros                                  kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Vanessa Hart                                     vhart@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Courtney Gaucher                             cgaucher@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Lyndsey Hicks                                      lhicks@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Cindy Rush  2 ELL                                crush@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Heather Bussiere - Inclusion           hbussiere@fallriverschools.org