Skip To Main Content

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website 

Ms. Martinez                               cmartinez@fallriverschools.org           

Mrs. Rebello                                 krebello@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Shea                                       jshea@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Thadeu                                 cthadeu@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Moniz   K-1 ELL                     kimmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Ricci     K-2 ELL                    lricci@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Tortorici   K-1 Inclusion     stortorici@fallriverschools.org