Skip To Main Content

Fourth Grade

Christine Brown                                   cbrown@fallriverschools.org

Steven Machado                                  smachado@fallriverschools.org

Edith Ferraz                                          edacosta@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Meegan                                       cmeegan@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Connolly                                mconnolly@fallriverschools.org

Kalya Moniz  4 EBDB                            kmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Genae Greene  - Inclusion                  ggreene@fallriverschools.org