Skip To Main Content

Fifth Grade

Nicole Morrisette                              nmorrisette@fallriverschools.org

Kerri Nunes                                         knunes@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Pedro                                  epedro@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Petro                                     rpetro@fallriverschools.org

Jen Diogo   4-5 ELL                              jdiogo@fallriverschools.org

Samantha Traynor    5 EBDB           straynor@fallriverschools.org

Melissa Gomes   Inclusion                mgomes@fallriverschools.org