Staff Directory

Administration

 

Principal   

Tricia Whitty                   twhitty@fallriverschools.org

Vice Principals 

Kevin Bates                     kbates@fallriverschools.org

Kathy Sanson                 ksanson@fallriverschools.org

 

Office:

Clerk- Chris Gagnon   cgagnon@fallriverschools.org

Para- Lisa Benevides  lbenevides@fallriverschools.org

 

ELA Dept.
Joycelyn DeSousa           jdesousa@fallriverschools.org 
Stacey Hammond          shammond@fallriverschools.org
 
Math Dept.
Ashley Dupere                areis@fallriverschools.org
 
Social Worker
Jennifer Urban                jurban@fallriverschools.org
 

Adjustment Counselors

Alicia Ward                         award@fallriverschools.org

Kara Sutherland                  kasutherland@fallriverschools.org

Nurses

Mary Gustave                      mgustave@fallriverschools.org

Melanie Whipp                    mwhipp@fallriverschools.org

 

 


..:To visit staff webpages please visit ACADEMICS:..

 

Kindergarten Teachers and Staff        - Kindergarten Website

Crystal Martinez                    cmartinez@fallriverschools.org   

Kaitlin Rebello                        krebello@fallriverschools.org

Caitlyn Croke                           ccroke@fallriverschools.org

Angela Villella                          avillella@fallriverschools.org

Juliana Slocum   K-1                 jslocum@fallriverschools.org

Lisa Ricci      K-2                        lricci@fallriverschools.org

 

 

First Grade Teachers and Staff        

Juliann Stokes                                  jstokes@fallriverschools.org

Tammie Gannon                             tgannon@fallriverschools.org

Violet Vig                                           vvig@fallriverschools.org

Megan Klinetob                               mklinetob@fallriverschools.org

Sandra Boucher                               sboucher@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers and Staff        

Kayla Medeiros                                   kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Vanessa Hart                                       vmiranda@fallriverschools.org

 

Lyndsey Urban                                    lhicks@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Petro                                      rpetro@fallriverschools.org

Quinn Silva-Braga                               qsilvabraga@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers and Staff        

Kelly Tavares                                     katavares@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Bulhoes                           sbulhoes@fallriverschools.o

Madison Brizida                               mbrizida@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Meehan                                lmeehan@fallriverschools.org

Sinead Marovelli                              smarovelli@fallriverschools.org

Meg Shaw                                            megshaw@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers and Staff   

Steven Machado                            smachado@fallriverschools.org

Edith Ferraz                                    edacosta@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Meegan                                cmeegan@fallriverschools.org

Kerri Nunes                                     knunes@fallriverschools.org

Krista Honey                                   khoney@fallriverschools.org

Kalya Moniz  3,4,5                          kamoniz@fallriverschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers and Staff   

Nicole Morrisette                              nmorrisette@fallriverschools.org

Michele Liberman                             mliberman@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Connolly                                mconnolly@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Pedro                                  epedro@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Petro                                     rpetro@fallriverschools.org

Jen Diogo                               jdiogo@fallriverschools.org

Eddie Tirado  4 - 5          etirado@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Specalist Teachers and Staff   Technology   -  Sarah Lemieux       slemieux@fallriverschools.org

Art - Deborah DaCosta                    ddacosta@fallriverschools.org

Music - Amy Pratt                            amypratt@fallriverschools.org

PE - Tracy Abrams                            tabrams@fallriverschools.org

PE - Leo Sousa                                  leosousa@fallriverschools.org

STEAM - Courtney Gaucher          cgaucher@fallriverschools.org

 


Interventionists and  ESL   

Heather Bussiere                     hbussiere@fallriverschools.org

Katelyn Sleep                               ksleep@fallriverschools.org

Carolyn Conti                             cconti@fallriverschools.org

Melissa Gomes                         mgomes@fallriverschools.org

Sydney Tortorici                     stortorici@fallriverschools.org

Cheryl Thadeu                         cthadeu@fallriverschools.org

Noel Hagenburg                     nhagenburg@fallriverschools.org

Liz Medeiros   Inclusion         emcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Kim Moniz                                kimmoniz@fallriverschools.org