Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal   

Tricia Whitty                   twhitty@fallriverschools.org

Vice Principals 

Kevin Bates                     kbates@fallriverschools.org

Kathy Sanson                 ksanson@fallriverschools.org

Lee Moniz                       lmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Office Staff:

Clerk- Chris Gagnon   cgagnon@fallriverschools.org

Para- Lisa Benevides  lbenevides@fallriverschools.org

Literacy Coach 
Stacey Hammond          shammond@fallriverschools.org
 
Math Coach
Ashley Dupere                areis@fallriverschools.org
 
Social Worker
Jennifer Urban                jurban@fallriverschools.org
 

Adjustment Counselors

Petra Ferreira                      pferreira@fallriverschools.org

Kara Sutherland                  ksutherland@fallriverschools.org

Nurses

Mary Gustave                      mgustave@fallriverschools.org

Melanie Whipp                    mwhipp@fallriverschools.org

 

 


..:To visit staff webpages please visit ACADEMICS:..

 

Kindergarten Teachers and Staff        - Kindergarten Website

Crystal Martinez                    cmartinez@fallriverschools.org       

Kaitlin Rebello                        krebello@fallriverschools.org

Joan Shea                                 jshea@fallriverschools.org

Cheryl Thadeu                                 cthadeu@fallriverschools.org

Kim Moniz   K-1 ELL                     kimmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Lisa Ricci     K-2 ELL                    lricci@fallriverschools.org

Sydney Tortorici   K-1 Inclusion     stortorici@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers and Staff        

JuliannStokes                                  jstokes@fallriverschools.org

Tammie Gannon                             tgannon@fallriverschools.org

Violet Vig                                           vvig@fallriverschools.org

Caitlin Dorgan                                 cdorgan@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers and Staff        

Kayla Medeiros                                   kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Vanessa Hart                                       vhart@fallriverschools.org

Courtney Gaucher                              cgaucher@fallriverschools.org

Lyndsey Hicks                                      lhicks@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Rush  2 ELL                                crush@fallriverschools.org

Heather Bussiere - Inclusion             hbussiere@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers and Staff        

Kelly Tavares                                     kagouveia@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Bulhoes                           sbulhoes@fallriverschools.o

Jennifer Kay                                       jkay@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Meehan                                lmeehan@fallriverschools.org

Sinead Marovelli  3 ELL                   sgrabbert@fallriverschools.org

Megan Beatons   2-3 EBDB            megshaw@fallriverschools.org

Liz Medeiros   Inclusion         emcorreia@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers and Staff    Christine Brown                                   cbrown@fallriverschools.org

Steven Machado                                  smachado@fallriverschools.org

Edith Ferraz                                          edacosta@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Meegan                                       cmeegan@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Connolly                                mconnolly@fallriverschools.org

Kalya Moniz  4 EBDB                            kmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Genae Greene   Inclusion                  ggreene@fallriverschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers and Staff   

Nicole Morrisette                              nmorrisette@fallriverschools.org

Kerri Nunes                                         knunes@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Pedro                                  epedro@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Petro                                     rpetro@fallriverschools.org

Jen Diogo   4-5 ELL                              jdiogo@fallriverschools.org

Samantha Traynor    5 EBDB           straynor@fallriverschools.org

Melissa Gomes   Inclusion                mgomes@fallriverschools.org

 

Specalist Teachers and Staff   Technology   -  Sarah Lemieux       slemieux@fallriverschools.org

Art - Deborah DaCosta                    ddacosta@fallriverschools.org

Music - Nicholas Quigley                 nquigley@fallriverschools.org

PE - Tracy Abrams                            tabrams@fallriverschools.org

PE - Leo Sousa                                  leosousa@fallriverschools.org


Interventionist- ESL   

Joycelyn DeSousa       jdesousa@fallriverschools.org

Whitney Clayton         wclayton@fallriverschools.org

Christie Villaume        cvillaume@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Eva Almeida ealmeida@fallriverschools.org
Catherine Ramirez cramirez@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Chambers achambers@fallriverschools.org
Stacey Coutinho scoutinho@fallriverschools.org
Sandra Cross scross@fallriverschools.org
Kristina Gregory kgregory@fallriverschools.org
Haley Grenier hgrenier@fallriverschools.org
Krista Honey khoney@fallriverschools.org
Kailyn Leblanc kleblanc@fallriverschools.org
Anabela Moniz amoniz@fallriverschools.org
Tanairy Morales tmorales@fallriverschools.org
Kyle Pacheco kpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Pavao kpavao@fallriverschools.org
Amber Pherber apherber@fallriverschools.org
Debra Pelletier dpelletier@fallriverschools.org
Wilfredo Pineiro Torres wtorres@fallriverschools.org
Hope Quental hquental@fallriverschools.org
Kellie Salpietro ksalpietro@fallriverschools.org
Anne Vey avey@fallriverschools.org
Angela Villella avillella@fallriverschools.org
Karyn Walker kwalker@fallriverschools.org
Yusef White ywhite@fallriverschools.org