Staff Directory

Tricia Whitty, Principal   twhitty@fallriverschools.org

Kevin Bates, Vice Principal  kbates@fallriverschools.org

Kathy Sanson, Vice Principal  ksanson@fallriverschools.org

 

Staff:

 

Tracy Abrams tabrams@fallriverschools.org
Eva Almeida ealmeida@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Benevides lbenevides@fallriverschools.org
Catherine Ramirez cramirez@fallriverschools.org
Christine Brown cbrown@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie  Bulhoes sbulhoes@fallriverschools.org
Heather Bussiere hbussiere@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Chambers achambers@fallriverschools.org
Whitney Clayton wclayton@fallriverschools.org
Michelle Connolly mconnolly@fallriverschools.org
Stacey Coutinho scoutinho@fallriverschools.org
Sandra Cross scross@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Da Costa ddacosta@fallriverschools.org
Joycelyn DeSousa jdesousa@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Diogo jdiogo@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Dorgan cdorgan@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Dupere areis@fallriverschools.org
Edith Ferraz edacosta@fallriverschools.org
Petra Ferreira pferreira@fallriverschools.org
Christine Gagnon cgagnon@fallriverschools.org
Tammie Gannon tgannon@fallriverschools.org
Courtney Gaucher cgaucher@fallriverschools.org
Amy Gleicher agleicher@fallriverschools.org
Melissa Gomes mgomes@fallriverschools.org
Genae Greene ggreene@fallriverschools.org
Kristina Gregory kgregory@fallriverschools.org
Haley Grenier hgrenier@fallriverschools.org
Mary Gustave mgustave@fallriverschools.org
Vanessa Hart vhart@fallriverschools.org
Caroline Herrero cherrero@fallriverschools.org
Lyndsey Hicks lhicks@fallriverschools.org
Krista Honey khoney@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Kay jkay@fallriverschools.org
Donna Landers-Murray dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Sarah Lemieux slemieux@fallriverschools.org
Matthew Mac Mullen mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org
Steven Machado smachado@fallriverschools.org
Sinead Marovelli sgrabbert@fallriverschools.org
Crystal Martinez cmartinez@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Medeiros emcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Medeiros kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Meegan cmeegan@fallriverschools.org
Lauren Meehan lmeehan@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Moniz kmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Kim Moniz kimmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Tanairy Morales tmorales@fallriverschools.org
Nicole Morrissette nmorrissette@fallriverschools.org
Kerri Nunes knunes@fallriverschools.org
Kyle Pacheco kpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Stacey Pattou-Hammond shammond@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Pavao kpavao@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Pedro epedro@fallriverschools.org
Debra Pelletier dpelletier@fallriverschools.org
Rebecca Petro rpetro@fallriverschools.org
Wilfredo Pineiro Torres wtorres@fallriverschools.org
Thomas Pritchard tpritchard@fallriverschools.org
Hope Quental hquental@fallriverschools.org
Nicholas Quigley nquigley@fallriverschools.org
Kaitlin Rebello krebello@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Ricci lricci@fallriverschools.org
Cindy Rush crush@fallriverschools.org
Kellie Salpietro ksalpietro@fallriverschools.org
Meghan Shaw megshaw@fallriverschools.org
Joan Shea jshea@fallriverschools.org
Leonildo Sousa leosousa@fallriverschools.org
Juliann Stokes jstokes@fallriverschools.org
Brandon Strickland bstrickland@fallriverschools.org
Kara Sutherland kasutherland@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Tavares kagouveia@fallriverschools.org
Cheryl Thadeu cthadeu@fallriverschools.org
Sydney Tortorici stortorici@fallriverschools.org
Sam Traynor straynor@fallriverschools.org
Jay Treloar jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Urban jurban@fallriverschools.org
Anne Vey avey@fallriverschools.org
Violet Vig vvig@fallriverschools.org
Christie Villaume cvillaume@fallriverschools.org
Angela Villella avillella@fallriverschools.org
Karyn Walker kwalker@fallriverschools.org