Staff Directory

Tricia Whitty, Principal   twhitty@fallriverschools.org

Lee Moniz, Vice Principal  lmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Kathy Sanson, Vice Principal  ksanson@fallriverschools.org

 

Staff:

 

Tracy Abrams tabrams@fallriverschools.org
Eva Almeida ealmeida@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Benevides lbenevides@fallriverschools.org
Hannah Blanchard hblanchard@fallriverschools.org
Catherine Ramirez cramirez@fallriverschools.org
Julie Burke jburke@fallriverschools.org
Heather Bussiere hbussiere@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Chambers achambers@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Chruney klewko@fallriverschools.org
Whitney Clayton wclayton@fallriverschools.org
Jeffrey Colassi jcolassi@fallriverschools.org
Stacey Coutinho scoutinho@fallriverschools.org
Sandra Cross scross@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Da Costa ddacosta@fallriverschools.org
Edith DaCosta edacosta@fallriverschools.org
Michael Debiasio mdebiasio@fallriverschools.org
Joycelyn DeSousa jdesousa@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Diogo jdiogo@fallriverschools.org
Lauren Dipaolo ldipaolo@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Dorgan cdorgan@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Dupere areis@fallriverschools.org
Samantha Dupere sdupere@fallriverschools.org
Steven Fallas sfallas@fallriverschools.org
Christine Gagnon cgagnon@fallriverschools.org
Tammie Gannon tgannon@fallriverschools.org
Courtney Gaucher cgaucher@fallriverschools.org
Amy Gleicher agleicher@fallriverschools.org
Genae Greene ggreene@fallriverschools.org
Kristina Gregory kgregory@fallriverschools.org
Mary Gustave mgustave@fallriverschools.org
Lyndsey Hicks lhicks@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Kay jkay@fallriverschools.org
Sarah Lemieux slemieux@fallriverschools.org
Robin Lewis ralewis@fallriverschools.org
Matthew Mac Mullen mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org
Steven Machado smachado@fallriverschools.org
Melissa Manko mmanko@fallriverschools.org
Sinead Marovelli sgrabbert@fallriverschools.org
Crystal Martinez cmartinez@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Matos jmatos@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Medeiros emcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Medeiros kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Meegan cmeegan@fallriverschools.org
Lauren Meehan lmeehan@fallriverschools.org
Vanessa Miranda vmiranda@fallriverschools.org
David Moniz dcmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Moniz kmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Kim Moniz kimmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Nicole Morrissette nmorrissette@fallriverschools.org
Kerri Nunes knunes@fallriverschools.org
Lisa O'Brien lobrien@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Pedro epedro@fallriverschools.org
Debra Pelletier dpelletier@fallriverschools.org
Wilfredo Pineiro Torres wtorres@fallriverschools.org
Emily Plunkett eplunkett@fallriverschools.org
Kaitlin Rebello krebello@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Ricci lricci@fallriverschools.org
Paul Richard prichard@fallriverschools.org
R. Neil Rossi rrossi@fallriverschools.org
Cindy Rush crush@fallriverschools.org
Kellie Salpietro ksalpietro@fallriverschools.org
Meghan Shaw megshaw@fallriverschools.org
Joan Shea jshea@fallriverschools.org
Briana Sheppard bsheppard@fallriverschools.org
Leonildo Sousa leosousa@fallriverschools.org
Juliann Stokes jstokes@fallriverschools.org
Brandon Strickland bstrickland@fallriverschools.org
Kara Sutherland kasutherland@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Tavares kagouveia@fallriverschools.org
Cheryl Thadeu cthadeu@fallriverschools.org
Sydney Tortorici stortorici@fallriverschools.org
Samantha Trainor strainor@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Urban jurban@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Vaz svaz@fallriverschools.org
Anne Vey avey@fallriverschools.org
Christie Villaume cvillaume@fallriverschools.org
Angela Villella avillella@fallriverschools.org
Melanie Whipp mwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Yusef White ywhite@fallriverschools.org