School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Pennies for Patients
-
Sat, Mar 2
Pennies for Patients
-
Sun, Mar 3
Pennies for Patients
-
Mon, Mar 4
Pennies for Patients
-
Read Across America Week
-
Tue, Mar 5
Pennies for Patients
-
Read Across America Week
-
Wed, Mar 6
Pennies for Patients
-
Read Across America Week
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 7
Pennies for Patients
-
Read Across America Week
-
Principal's Coffee Hour
-
Fri, Mar 8
Pennies for Patients
-
Read Across America Week
-
Sat, Mar 9
Pennies for Patients
-
Sun, Mar 10
Pennies for Patients
-
Mon, Mar 11
Pennies for Patients
-
No Screens Week
-
Camp Tansey ELA Night
-
Tue, Mar 12
No Screens Week
-
Pennies for Patients
-
Family Fun Night at Tansey
-
Wed, Mar 13
No Screens Week
-
Pennies for Patients
-
International Night at Tansey
-
Thu, Mar 14
No Screens Week
-
Pennies for Patients
-
Paint Night at Tansey
-
Fri, Mar 15
No Screens Week
-
Pennies for Patients
-
Game Night (at home)
-
Sat, Mar 16
Pennies for Patients
-
Sun, Mar 17
Pennies for Patients
-
Mon, Mar 18
Pennies for Patients
-
Tue, Mar 19
Pennies for Patients
-
Wed, Mar 20
Pennies for Patients
-
Thu, Mar 21
Pennies for Patients
-
Fri, Mar 22
Pennies for Patients
-
Sat, Mar 23
Pennies for Patients
-
Sun, Mar 24
Pennies for Patients
-
Mon, Mar 25
Pennies for Patients
-
Tue, Mar 26
Pennies for Patients
-
Wed, Mar 27
Pennies for Patients
-
Thu, Mar 28
Pennies for Patients
-
Fri, Mar 29
Pennies for Patients
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Tue, Apr 2
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Grade 3-ELA Session 1
-
Wed, Apr 3
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Grade 4-ELA Session 1
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Grade 3-ELA Session 2
-
Principal's Coffee Hour
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Apr 5
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Grade 4-ELA Session 2
-
Sat, Apr 6
Jump Rope for Heart
-