School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Mon, Apr 29
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Tue, Apr 30
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Wed, May 1
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Principal's Coffee Hour
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Grade 5-Math Session 1
-
Fri, May 10
Grade 5-Math Session 2
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Math Makeups
-
Tue, May 14
Grade 4-Math Session 1
-
Wed, May 15
Grade 4-Math Session 2
-
Thu, May 16
Grade 3-Math Session 1
-
Fri, May 17
Grade 3-Math Session 2
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Grade 5-Science Session 1
-
Wed, May 22
Grade 5-Science Session 2
-
Thu, May 23
Science Makeups
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1