School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Wed, Sep 4
Family Forum
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
First Day of Kindergarten
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Tue, Sep 17
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Wed, Sep 18
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Open House
-
Thu, Sep 19
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, Sep 20
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Principal's Coffee Hour
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5