Staff Directory

 

Administration and Front Office: 

Principal: Erek Bratt      ebratt@fallriverschools.org

Assistant Principal: Erin Kazen      ekazen@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselor: Stacy Gonsalves     sgonsalves@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselor: Patrice Goodman     pgoodman@fallriverschools.org

Office Clerk: Lee Souza     lsouza@fallriverschools.org

School Nurse: Pamela Reinhard     preinhard@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers:

 Jessica Lehman              jlehman@fallriverschools.org

Allyson Morrissette       amorrissette@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:

Elizabeth Daniel              edaniel@fallriverschools.org

Brittany Persons              bpersons@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:

Corinne Cabral                cacabral@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Murphy                 nmurphy@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers:

Rachel Nogueira               rlee@fallriverschools.org

Deb Corvelo                      dcorvelo@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Kristin Cody                       kcody@fallriverschools.org

Brie Kilmer                         bakilmer@fallriverschools.org
 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Victoria Streeto                 vstreeto@fallriverschools.org

Andrea Barboza                abarboza@fallriverschools.org

 

Instructional Coaches: 

Math: Ashley Minahan          aminahan@fallriverschools.org

Literacy: Brittany Smeal       bsmeal@fallriverschools.org

Technology: Alex Ernst         aernst@fallriverschools.org

 

Interventionist:

Kelly Medeiros                kmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

K-2 Arlene Dumont        adumont@fallriverschools.org

3-5 Heather Cordeiro     hcordeiro@fallriverschools.org

 

Instructional Support Paraprofessionals:

Emma Benevides          ebenevides@fallriverschools.org

Sopane Khek                  skhek@fallriverschools.org

Darlene  Marois             dmarois@fallriverschools.org

Brenda Medeiros           bmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Ana daLuz-Pacheco       adpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Taylor Santos                  tcpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Lynne Pevide                  lpevide@fallriverschools.org

Madeline Serrano          mserrano@fallriverschools.org

 

Specialist Teachers:

PE:  Michael Barone            mbarone@fallriverschools.org

Art: Kerin McGillicuddy      kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org

Music: Jocelyne Couto        jocouto@fallriverschools.org