Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chris Audette - Principal  caudette@fallriverschools.org

Erin Kazen - Vice Principal  ekazen@fallriverschools.org

Sara Nogueira - School Adjustment Counselor snogueira@fallriverschools.org

Lee Souza - Office Clerk lsouza@fallriverschools.org

Pamela Reinhard - School Nurse preinhard@fallriverschools.org

 

Teachers:

     
Andrea Barboza abarboza@fallriverschools.org
Kathleen Barboza kbarboza@fallriverschools.org
Robert Beauregard rbeauregard@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Botelho dbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brenda Boudreau bboudreau@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Corvelo dcorvelo@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Daniel edaniel@fallriverschools.org
Arlene Dumont adumont@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Furtado lfurtado@fallriverschools.org
Patricia Ann Holden pholden@fallriverschools.org
Alexandra Katsafanas akatsafanas@fallriverschools.org
Brie Ann Kilmer bakilmer@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Lehman jlehman@fallriverschools.org
Kerin McGillicuddy kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Medeiros kmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Minahan aminahan@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Nogueira ranogueira@fallriverschools.org
Brittany Persons bpersons@fallriverschools.org
Branden Quental bquental@fallriverschools.org
Pamela Reinhard preinhard@fallriverschools.org
Victoria Streeto vstreeto@fallriverschools.org
Matthew Wordell mattwordell@fallriverschools.org