Staff Directory

 

Administration and Front Office: 

Principal: Chris Audette      caudette@fallriverschools.org

Assistant Principal: Erin Kazen   ekazen@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselor: Sara Jane Nogueira   snogueira@fallriverschools.org

Office Clerk: Lee Souza        lsouza@fallriverschools.org

School Nurse: Pamela Reinhard   preinhard@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers:

Kelly Medeiros                kmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 Jessica Lehman              jlehman@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:

Elizabeth Daniel             edaniel@fallriverschools.org

Brittany Person              bpersons@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:

Corinne Cabral               cacabral@fallriverschools.org

Alex Katsafanas              akatsafanas@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers:

Rachel Nogueira             rlee@fallriverschools.org

Deb Corvelo                    dcorvelo@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Ashley Minahan               aminahan@fallriverschools.org

Brie Kilmer                        bakilmer@fallriverschools.org
 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Victoria Streeto                  vstreeto@fallriverschools.org

Andrea Barboza                 abarboza@fallriverschools.org

 

Instructional Coaches: 

Math:   Deborah Botelho      dbotelho@fallriverschools.org

Technology: Lisa Furtado     lfurtado@fallriverschools.org

Literacy: Brittany Smeal       bsmeal@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Interventionist:

Brenda Boudreau          bboudreau@fallriverschools.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

K-2 Arlene Dumont              adumont@fallriverschools.org

3-5 Kathleen Barboza          kbarboza@fallriverschools.org

 

Instructional Support Paraprofessionals:

Sopane Khek                  skhek@fallriverschools.org

Brenda Medeiros           bmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Ana daLuz-Pacheco       adpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Taylor Pacheco               tcpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Lynne Pevide                  lpevide@fallriverschools.org

Madeline Serrano          mserrano@fallriverschools.org

 

Specialist Teachers:

PE:  Matt Wordell                mwordell@fallriverschools.org

Art: Kerin McGillicuddy      kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org

Music: Branden Quental    bquental@fallriverschools.org