Staff Directory

Avril, Karen     kavril@fallriverschools.org    
Bertrand, Danielle     dbertrand@fallriverschools.org    
Browne, Sonia     sbrowne@fallriverschools.org    
Cabral, Linda     lcabral@fallriverschools.org    
Carvalho, Jacob     jacarvalho@fallriverschools.org    
Champlin, Paul     pchamplin@fallriverschools.org    
Chapman, Kathleen     kchapman@fallriverschools.org    
Coleman, Benjamin     bcoleman@fallriverschools.org    
Cote, Tyler         
Couture, Francine     fcouture@fallriverschools.org    
Damaso, Kathy     kdamaso@fallriverschools.org    
DeLima, Andrea     adelima@fallriverschools.org    
Difilippantonio-Pen, Annelise     apen@fallriverschools.org    
Dominov, Erin     edominov@fallriverschools.org    
Duarte, Tracy     tduarte@fallriverschools.org    
El-Hajjar, Maria     mel-hajjar@fallriverschools.org    
Ferreira, Chantell     cferreira@fallriverschools.org    
Fleurent, Lindsey     lfleurent@fallriverschools.org    
Galante, Lisa     lgalante@fallriverschools.org    
Gomez, Joselyn     jgomez@fallriverschools.org    
Gomez, Ligella     lgomez@fallriverschools.org    
Goodrich, Haley     hgoodrich@fallriverschools.org    
Grannum, Natalie     ngrannum@fallriverschools.org    
Greenwood, Jason    jgreenwood@fallriverschools.org    
Hallett, Emily     ehallett@fallriverschools.org    
Herren, Christine     cherren@fallriverschools.org    
Herrero, Caroline     cherrero@fallriverschools.org    
Hicks, Kimberly     kahicks@fallriverschools.org    
Januse, Molly    mjanuse@fallriverschools.org    
Lake, Deborah     dlake@fallriverschools.org    
Lapre, Stephanie     slapre@fallriverschools.org    
Laroche, Julie     jlaroche@fallriverschools.org    
Lepage, Karen     klepage@fallriverschools.org    
Lesieur, Brittney     blesieur@fallriverschools.org    
Letendre, Brittany     bletendre@fallriverschools.org    
Lundstrom, Thomas     tlundstrom@fallriverschools.org    
Mac Mullen, Matthew     mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org    
Marena, Mario     mmarena@fallriverschools.org    
Moniz, Meaghan     mmoniz@fallriverschools.org    
Moniz, Teresa    tmoniz@fallriverschools.org    
Moran, Hope     hmoran@fallriverschools.org    
Murphy, Keegan     kmurphy@fallriverschools.org    
Murray, Myles     mmurray@fallriverschools.org    
Nascimento, Ana     anascimento@fallriverschools.org    
Nasrallah, Narcisa     nnasrallah@fallriverschools.org    
O'Hearn, Kristen     kohearn@fallriverschools.org    
Ollivierre, Alex     aollivierre@fallriverschools.org    
Pavao, Lisa Carrela    lpavao@fallriverschools.org    
Pereira, Victor     vpereira@fallriverschools.org    
Plourde, Katie     kplourde@fallriverschools.org    
Quatromini, Danielle     dquatromini@fallriverschools.org    
Rafael, Victor     vrafael@fallriverschools.org    
Rafferty, Kevin     krafferty@fallriverschools.org    
Raposa, Kelsey     krraposa@fallriverschools.org    
Raposo, Brian     braposo@fallriverschools.org    
Real, Armando     areal@fallriverschools.org    
Roerden, Anne    aroerden@fallriverschools.org    
Salois, Amanda     asalois@fallriverschools.org    
Sampaio, Geoffrey     gsampaio@fallriverschools.org    
Schraft, Michael    mschraft@fallriverschools.org    
Schudrich, Melynda         
Siclari, Stephen     ssiclari@fallriverschools.org    
Silva-Patterson, Natalia     nsilvapatterson@fallriverschools.org    
Silvia, Paul     psilvia@fallriverschools.org    
Solmonese, Melissa     msolmonese@fallriverschools.org    
Solway, Sharon     ssolway@fallriverschools.org    
Souza, Jennifer     jensouza@fallriverschools.org    
Vecoli, Lauren     lvecoli@fallriverschools.org    
Zagarella Coutu, Lisa    lzagarella@fallriverschools.org