Staff Directory

Raposo, Brian  braposo@fallriverschools.org Principal 
Pereira, Victor  vpereira@fallriverschools.org Vice-Principal
Silva-Patterson, Natalia nsilvapatterson@fallriverschools.org Vice Principal 
Fleurent, Lindsey  lfleurent@fallriverschools.org Guidance
Souza, Jennifer  jensouza@fallriverschools.org Guidance

 

Alves, Alberto  aalves@fallriverschools.org    
Arruda, Cindy  clarruda@fallriverschools.org    
Avril, Karen  kavril@fallriverschools.org    
Barboza, Collin cbarboza@fallriverschools.org    
Bergeron, Cody  cbergeron@fallriverschools.org    
Bertrand, Danielle  dbertrand@fallriverschools.org    
Bobola, Michael  mbobola@fallriverschools.org    
Cabral, Emily emilycabral@fallriverschools.org    
Cabral, Linda  lcabral@fallriverschools.org    
Carmo, Nina  ncarmo@fallriverschools.org    
Casey, Abigail  acasey@fallriverschools.org    
Casey, Brett  bcasey@fallriverschools.org    
Champlin, Paul  pchamplin@fallriverschools.org    
Chapman, Kathleen  kchapman@fallriverschools.org    
Cote, Tyler  tcote@fallriverschools.org    
Couture, Francine  fcouture@fallriverschools.org    
DaCruz, Edna edacruz@fallriverschools.org    
Damaso, Kathy kdamaso@fallriverschools.org    
DeLima, Andrea  adelima@fallriverschools.org    
Difilippantonio-Pen, Annelise apen@fallriverschools.org    
Dominov, Erin  edominov@fallriverschools.org    
Duarte, Tracy A. tduarte@fallriverschools.org    
El-Hajjar, Maria  mel-hajjar@fallriverschools.org    
Fernandes, Erika  efernandes@fallriverschools.org    
Foley, Maire  mfoley@fallriverschools.org    
Galante, Lisa  lgalante@fallriverschools.org    
Gomez, Joselyn jgomez@fallriverschools.org    
Gomez, Ligella lgomez@fallriverschools.org    
Herren, Christine cherren@fallriverschools.org    
Herrero, Caroline  cherrero@fallriverschools.org    
Holmes, Andrea  aholmes@fallriverschools.org    
Hughes, Aaron  ahughes@fallriverschools.org    
Januse, Molly  mjanuse@fallriverschools.org    
Jeserski, Amanda ajeserski@fallriverschools.org    
Knapik, Alyssa aknapik@fallriverschools.org    
Lake, Deborah  dlake@fallriverschools.org    
Lapre, Stephanie  slapre@fallriverschools.org    
Laroche, Julie jlaroche@fallriverschools.org    
Lepage, Karen  klepage@fallriverschools.org    
Letendre, Brittany bletendre@fallriverschools.org    
Lundstrom, Thomas  tlundstrom@fallriverschools.org    
Mac Mullen, Matthew  mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org    
Mao, Edithe  emao@fallriverschools.org    
Marena, Mario  mmarena@fallriverschools.org    
Mercado, Ursulina  umercado@fallriverschools.org    
Meyer, Marissa  mmeyer@fallriverschools.org    
Miranda, Ashley ajmiranda@fallriverschools.org    
Moran, Hope  hmoran@fallriverschools.org    
Murphy, Keegan  kmurphy@fallriverschools.org    
Murray, Myles  mmurray@fallriverschools.org    
Nasrallah, Narcisa  nnasrallah@fallriverschools.org    
Ollivierre, Alex  aollivierre@fallriverschools.org    
Pavao, Lisa  lpavao@fallriverschools.org    
Plourde, Katie kplourde@fallriverschools.org    
Rafferty, Kevin  krafferty@fallriverschools.org    
Ribeiro, Anna aribeiro@fallriverschools.org    
Real, Armando areal@fallriverschools.org    
Roerden, Anne aroerden@fallriverschools.org    
Roman-Pomales, Monica mrpomales@fallriverschools.org    
Salois, Amanda  asalois@fallriverschools.org    
Sampaio, Geoffrey gsampaio@fallriverschools.org    
Siclari, Stephen  ssiclari@fallriverschools.org    
Silva-Patterson, Natalia nsilvapatterson@fallriverschools.org    
Silvia, Paul  psilvia@fallriverschools.org    
Solmonese, Melissa  msolmonese@fallriverschools.org    
Solway, Sharon  ssolway@fallriverschools.org    
Sophy, Pierre  psophy@fallriverschools.org    
Sousa, Brittney  bsousa@fallriverschools.org    
Souza, Karen  ksouza@fallriverschools.org    
Texeira, Carla ctexeira@fallriverschools.org    
Trudeau, Courtney  ctrudeau@fallriverschools.org    
Vecoli, Lauren  lvecoli@fallriverschools.org    
Walford, Colin  cwalford@fallriverschools.org    
Walters, Kendra  kwalters@fallriverschools.org    
Wolstenholme, Bethany  bwolstenholme@fallriverschools.org    
Zagarella Coutu, Lisa  lzagarella@fallriverschools.org