Staff Directory

Alley, Vincent     valley@fallriverschools.org    
Amaral, Nancy     njamaral@fallriverschools.org    
Boerl, Christopher     cboerl@fallriverschools.org    
Brogan, Kelly     kbrogan@fallriverschools.org    
Brown, Matthew     mbrown@fallriverschools.org    
Cabral, Stuart     secabral@fallriverschools.org    
Castanho, Sarah     scastanho@fallriverschools.org    
Costa, Justine     jcosta@fallriverschools.org    
Costa, Kevin     kcosta@fallriverschools.org    
Cusack, Kevin     kcusack@fallriverschools.org    
Freitas, Gail     gfreitas@fallriverschools.org    
Gallagher, Sarah     sgallagher@fallriverschools.org    
Gifford, Tierney     tgifford@fallriverschools.org    
Gomes, Edward     edgomes@fallriverschools.org    
Habib, Brandon     bhabib@fallriverschools.org    
Johnson-Alley, Chyla     calley@fallriverschools.org    
King, Kristina     kking@fallriverschools.org    
Lynch, Carline     clynch@fallriverschools.org    
Maciel, Theresa     tmaciel@fallriverschools.org    
Murphy, Sarah     samurphy@fallriverschools.org    
Oehmen, Michelle     moehmen@fallriverschools.org    
Ollivierre, Alex    aollivierre@fallriverschools.org    
Pendergraft, Stephanie     spendergraft@fallriverschools.org    
Pereira, Caroline     cpereira@fallriverschools.org    
Pereira, Stacy     sapereira@fallriverschools.org    
Randolph, Lamar    lrandolph@fallriverschools.org    
Rioux-Correia, Dawn     dcorreia@fallriverschools.org    
Rogers, Elizabeth     erogers@fallriverschools.org    
Scanlon, Donna     dscanlon@fallriverschools.org    
Shaw, Mary Ellen     mshaw@fallriverschools.org    
Stumper, Lauren     lstumper@fallriverschools.org    
Thibault, Robert     robthibault@fallriverschools.org    
Wisniewski, Wendy     wwisniewski@fallriverschools.org    
Zema, Mary     mzema@fallriverschools.org