Staff Directory

Alley, Vincent

valley@fallriverschools.org

Amaral, Nancy

njamaral@fallriverschools.org

Bilal, Khalid

kbilal@fallriverschools.org

Boerl, Christopher

cboerl@fallriverschools.org

Calheta, Neesha

ncalheta@fallriverschools.org

Castanho, Sarah

scastanho@fallriverschools.org

Coderre, Adam

acoderre@fallriverschools.org

Costa, Kevin

kcosta@fallriverschools.org

Croteau, Jessica

jcroteau@fallriverschools.org

Crossman, Susan

scrossman@fallriverschools.org

Despres, Makenzie

mdespres@fallriverschools.org

Dottridge, Holly 

hdottridge@fallriverschools.org

Meehan, Mary 

mmeehan@fallriverschools.org

Mosher, Marybeth 

mmosher@fallriverschools.org

Murphy, Sarah 

samurphy@fallriverschools.org

Oehmen, Michelle 

moehmen@fallriverschools.org

Randolph, Lamar 

lrandolph@fallriverschools.org

Rioux-Correia, Dawn 

dcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Rogers, Elizabeth 

erogers@fallriverschools.org

Waldron, Katharine 

kwaldron@fallriverschools.org

Wisniewski, Wendy 

wwisniewski@fallriverschools.org