Staff Directory

 

Principal

Kate Cobb - - kcobb@fallriverschools.org

 

Vice Principals

George Ackley - gackley@fallriverschools.org

Dustin Cardoza - dcardoza@fallriverschools.org


 

Allison Farias - Department Head - afarias@fallriverschools.org

Shaina Ferreira - Math Coach - slferreira@fallriverschools.org

 

Rebecca Provost- Clerk - rprovost@fallriverschools.org 

 

Kristina Gregory - SAC- krisgregory@fallriverschools.org

Derek George- Adjustment Counselor - dgeorge@fallriverschools.org

 

PreK:

Dina Prout                                        dprout@fallriverschools.org 

 

Kindergarten:

Eileen Newell                                  enewell@fallriverschools.org

Jamie Almeida                                jalmeida@fallriverschools.org

Megan Mandeville                         mmandeville@fallriverschools.org

Cathy Richard  (K-3)                      crichard@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Lachapelle  (K-1)               nlachapelle@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade:

Caitlin Gendreau                            cmgendreau@fallriverschools.org

Jesus Direito                                     jesteves@fallriverschools.org

Lindsay Letourneau                       lleatourneau@fallriverschools.org

Sara DaSilva (1-2)                            smdasilva@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade:

Kristyn Harrington                         kharrington@fallriverschools.org

Linda Santos                                     lindasantos@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Moniz                                     nmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Caitlin Raynes                                  craynes@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade:

Christina Mikolazyk                          cmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org

Kathryn Valentine                              kvalentine@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Beaulieu                                jbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org

Caitlyn Breault (2-3)                           cmccarron@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Jennifer Young                                       jyoung@fallriverschools.org   

Samantha Thurston                              sferreira@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Paul                                           mpaul@fallriverschools.org

Jen Bogan (3-4)                                         jbogan@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Enos (3-4)                                 aenos@fallriverschools.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Deborah Wilcox                                       dwilcox@fallriverschools.org

Meghan Amaral                                        meamaral@fallriverschools.org

Melanie Quental                                       mquental@fallriverschools.org

Alyson Los (4-5)                                         acosteira@fallriverschools.org

Maria Leblanc  (4-5)                                  mleblancfallriverschools.org

 

Specialists:

Technology- Leslie Uehara                        luehara@fallriverschools.org           

PE- John Harrington                                      jharrington@fallriverschools.org

PE- Dan Comeau                                             dcomeau@fallriverschools.org

Music- Valerie Martin                                   vmartin@fallriverschools.org

Art- Sharon Arruda                                         sarruda@fallriverschools.org

 

ESL and Insclusion:

Elizabeth McGovern                                          emcgovern@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Doucet                                                 arsylvia@fallriverschools.org

Nicole McGonigle                                                nmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org

Anne Santoro                                                        asantoro@fallriverschools.org

Emily Uon                                                                euon@fallriverschools.org

 

Interventionists:

Karen Normington                                                knormington@fallriverschools.org

Meg Santos                                                              msantos@fallriverschools.org