Staff Directory

Kate Cobb - Principal- kcobb@fallriverschools.org

George Ackley - Vice Principal - gackley@fallriverschools.org

Allison Farias - Department Head - afarias@fallriverschools.org

 

Rebecca Provost- Clerk - rprovost@fallriverschools.org 

Kristina Gregory - SAC- krisgregory@fallriverschools.org

Derek George- Adjustment Counselor - dgeorge@fallriverschools.org

 

PreK Teachers:
 

 

Kindergarten Teachers:

Eileen Newell                 enewell@fallriverschools.org

Jamie Almeida                jalmeida@fallriverschools.org

Megan Mandeville         mmandeville@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:

Caitlin Gendreau       cmgendreau@fallriverschools.org

Jesus Direito                jesteves@fallriverschools.org

Lindsay Letourneau  lletourneau@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:

Kristyn Harrington     kharrington@fallriverschools.org

Linda Santos                lindasantos@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Moniz                nmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Caitlin Raynes              craynes@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers:

Christina Mikolazyk    cmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org

Kathryn Valentine       kvalentine@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Beaulieu        jbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Jennifer Young               jyoung@fallriverschools.org

Samantha Thurston     sferreira@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Paul                 mpaul@fallriverschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Deborah Wilcox             dwilcox@fallriverschools.org

Meghan Amaral             meamaral@fallriverschools.org

Melanie Quental            mquental@fallriverschools.org

 

Specialists:

 

 

Special Education Teachers:

 

Interventionists: