Staff Directory

Kate Cobb - Principal- kcobb@fallriverschools.org

George Ackley - Vice Principal - gackley@fallriverschools.org

Allison Farias - Department Head - afarias@fallriverschools.org

Derek George- Adjustment Counselor - dgeorge@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Provost- Clerk - rprovost@fallriverschools.org 

Kristina Gregory - SAC- krisgregory@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Jamie Almeida jalmeida@fallriverschools.org
Meghan Amaral meamaral@fallriverschools.org
Sharon Arruda sarruda@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Beaulieu jbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Bogan jbogan@fallriverschools.org
DeLanea Bronson dbronson@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Cabral racabral@fallriverschools.org
Kerry Camara kcamara@fallriverschools.org
Daniel Comeau dcomeau@fallriverschools.org
Alyson Costeira acosteira@fallriverschools.org
Sara DaSilva smdasilva@fallriverschools.org
Vanessa DeSousa vdesousa@fallriverschools.org
Jesus Direito jesteves@fallriverschools.org
Shaina Ferreira slferreira@fallriverschools.org
Jameson      Flynn jflynn@fallriverschools.org 
Christopher Green cgreen@fallriverschools.org
John Harrington jharrington@fallriverschools.org
Kristyn Harrington kharrington@fallriverschools.org
Maria Leblanc mleblanc@fallriverschools.org
Lindsay Letourneau lletourneau@fallriverschools.org
Kellie Lyons kmason@fallriverschools.org
Megan Mandeville mmandeville@fallriverschools.org
Valerie Martin vmartin@fallriverschools.org
Caitlyn McCarron cmccarron@fallriverschools.org
Nicole McGonigle nmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth McGovern emcgovern@fallriverschools.org
Christina Mikolazyk cmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Moniz jlmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Nicole Moniz nmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Eileen Newell enewell@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Normandin lnormandin@fallriverschools.org
Karen Normington knormington@fallriverschools.org
Margaret Oliveira mmoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Michelle Paul mpaul@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Powers kpowers@fallriverschools.org
Melanie Quental mquental@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Raynes cdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Cathy Richard crichard@fallriverschools.org
Anne Santoro asantoro@fallriverschools.org
Linda Santos lindasantos@fallriverschools.org
Margaret Santos msantos@fallriverschools.org
Amanda Doucet arsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Samantha Thurston sferreira@fallriverschools.org
Emily Uon euon@fallriverschools.org
Kathryn Valentine kvalentine@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Wilcox dwilcox@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Young jyoung@fallriverschools.org