Staff Directory

click here for staff websites

 

Principal

Patrick Lenz,   plenz@fallriverschools.org

Vice- Principal

Michael Pacheco,  mikepacheco@fallriverschools.org

Vice-Principal

Melissa Homol ,   mhomol@fallriverschools.org

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Grafton,   jgrafton@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors

Kristina Michel ,   kmichel@fallriverschools.org

James Arruda,      jamesarruda@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Santos   asantos@fallriverschools.org

PreK Teachers:Kelsey Brown           kbrown@fallriverschools.org
Elaine Desnoyers    edesnoyers@fallriverschools.org

Gillian Langton        glangton@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Sherman  esherman@fallriverschools.org

Kindergarten Teachers:Kara Charpentier    Kacharpentier@fallriverschools.org

Andrea Curran         acurran@fallriverschools.org
Angela Longo           alongo@fallriverschools.org
Heather Hession      hhession@fallriverschools.org
Hailey Matanes         hmatanes@fallriverschools.org

First Grade Teachers:Christine Bernardino     cbernardino@fallriverschools.org 
Aura Collum                    aryder@fallriverschools.org
Debra DeMoura             dlfrank@fallriverschools.org
Laurianne Parker           lparker@fallriverschools.org

Dawn Wheelock              dwheelock@fallriverschools.org

Second Grade Teachers:

Lauren Charbonneau    lcharbonneau@fallriverschools.org

Adrienne Connors         aconnors@fallriverschools.org

Susan Darmody              smdarmody@fallriverschools.org

Barbara Saraiva               bsaraiva@fallriverschools.org


Third Grade Teachers:Sherri Carvalho                  shmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Davidson               ldavidson@fallriverschools.org
Patricia DeFusco-Cabral   pcabral@fallriverschools.org 

Jessica MacDonald            jmacdonald@fallriverschools.org

Katelyn Ritter                     kritter@fallriverschools.org

Fourth Grade Teachers:Christine Carvalho             ccarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Emily Cummings                ecummings@fallriverschools.org      
Shana McKinnon                smckinnon@fallriverschools.org

Colleen Perry                      cperry@fallriverschools.org

Lindsey Rafferty                 lrafferty@fallriverschools.org
Katherine O'Connell          koconnelll@fallriverschools.org

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Donna DeTerra               ddeterra@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Gomes                agomes@fallriverschools.org
Laura Dover                       ldover@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Morris              kmorris@fallriverschools.org

Lexi Triest                          atriest@fallriverschools.org

Emily Cummings              ecummings@fallriverschools.org

 

Science:Lorie Crockett                   lcrockett@fallriverschools.org
 

Specialists:PE-  Amanda Legare              alegare@fallriverschools.org
PE- William Shepard               wshepard@fallriverschools.org
Art- Stephanie Pereira            slpereira@fallriverschools.org
Music - Janine Neprud           jneprud@fallriverschools.org
Library Media/Computer-  Carrie Gibbons   cgibbons@fallriverschools.org

ELL Teachers:Sarah Murmello              smurmello@fallriverschools.org

Emily Lanahan                    elanahan@fallriverschools.org

Click Here to access their Google Classroom Website

Special Education Teachers:Ericka Cote                       ecote@fallriverschools.org

Michaella Pace                 mpace@fallriverschools.org
Eric Tavares                      erictavares@fallriverschools.org

Nicholas Simonetti          nsimonetti@fallriverschools.org
Jamie Wilson                     jwilson@fallriverschools.org

Coaches:Caitlin Davies                cdavies@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Cusick             rcusick@fallriverschools.org

Interventionists:

Kris-Ann Emond             kemond@fallriverschools.org

Lorraine Gagne             lgagne@fallriverschools.org

Student Support Liaison:

Dorothy Cabral               dmcabral@fallriverschools.org

Special Education Liaison:Melissa French             mfrench@fallriverschools.org

School Psychologist:Paul Gorman                 pgorman@fallriverschools.org

Behavior Therapist:Melissa Sousa              mdsousa@fallriverschools.org
 

Speech Teachers:Diane Medeiros           dianemedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Ashley Szczoczarz: aszczoczarz@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Dudley:  ldudley@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Bender:  mbender@fallriverschools.org

Chelsea Walker:  csilvestre@fallriverschools.org

 

OT/PTMaryAnn Donovan     mdonovan@fallriverschools.org

Nurse:Robin Borges                rborges@fallriverschools.org

Paraprofessionals:
Yasmin Alkhatib        yalkhatib@fallrivershools.org

Angela Amaral           amamaral@fallriverschools.org

Felicia Amaral              fmamaral@fallriverschools.org

Madeline Andrade     mandrade@fallriverschools.org

Deborah Ayre              dayre@fallriverschools.org

Ondina Borges           oborges@fallriverschools.org

Jessica Bourgeois       jbourgeois@fallriverschools.org

Collette Carberry     ccarberry@fallriverschools.org

Kyndra Carneiro       kcarneiro@fallriverschools.org

Cameron Costa         camcosta@fallriverschools.org

Chelsea Costa            chcosta@fallriverschools.org

Patricia Costa             pcosta@fallriverschools.org

Cheryl Dufresne        cdufresne@fallriverschools.org

Darlene Eckard         deckard@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Heroux         jenheroux@fallriverschools.org

Zita Leal                     zleal@fallriverschools.org

Alyssa Leite               aleite@fallriverschools.org

Kristy Long                kllong@fallriverschools.org

Kimberly Luz             kluz@fallriverschools.org

Kelly Machado         kelmachado@fallriverschools.org

Kalyn Massa             kmassa@fallriverschools.org

Lorrie-Ann Mello      lorriemello@fallriverschools.org

Kylie Moniz               kyliemoniz@fallriverschools.org

Margarida Moreira  mmoreira@fallriverschools.org

Filomena Morrow    fmorrow@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Remy           lremy@fallriverschools.org

Sarah Silva                sarahsilva@fallriverschools.org

Samantha Silveira   ssilveira@fallriverschools.org

Moira Sullivan          moirasullivan@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Tivnan      etivnan@fallriverschools.org

 

Office Staff:

Debby Sardinha         dsardinha@fallriverschools.org

Tricia Harding             tharding@fallriverschools.org