Staff Directory

Principal

Patrick Lenz,   plenz@fallriverschools.org

Vice- Principal

Erin Finn,   efinn@fallriverschools.org

Vice-Principal

Melissa Homol ,   mhomol@fallriverschools.org

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Grafton,   jgrafton@fallriverschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors

Kristina Michel ,   kmichel@fallriverschools.org

James Arruda,      jamesarruda@fallriverschools.org

 

PreK Teachers:Kelsey Brown           kbrown@fallriverschools.org
Elaine Desnoyers    edesnoyers@fallriverschools.org

Gillian Langton       glangton@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Sherman  esherman@fallriverschools.org
 

Kindergarten Teachers:Amanda Chamberlin  achamberlin@fallriverschools.org

Andrea Curran       acurran@fallriverschools.org
Angela Longo         alongo@fallriverschools.org
Kim Tracy                ktracy@fallriverschools.org
Carol Goncalo        cgoncalo@fallriverschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers:Christine Bernardino     cbernardino@fallriverschools.org
Aura Collum                    aryder@fallriverschools.org
Debra DeMoura             dlfrank@fallriverschools.org
Laurianne Parker           lparker@fallriverschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers:Traci Bustin                      tbustin@fallriverschools.org
Susan Darmody              smdarmody@fallriverschools.org
Sarah Murmello              smurmello@fallriverschools.org
Rebecca Woodcock        rwoodcock@fallriverschools.org
Katherine O'Connell       koconnell@fallriverschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers:Sherri Carvalho                  shmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Patricia DeFusco-Cabral   pcabral@fallriverschools.org 

Jessica MacDonald            jmacdonald@fallriverschools.org
Barbara Saraiva                bsaraiva@fallriverschools.org

Kristen Clark                      kclark@fallriverschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers:Christine Carvalho             ccarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Shana McKinnon                smckinnon@fallriverschools.org

Michael Pacheco                mikepacheco@fallriverschools.org

Colleen Perry                      cperry@fallriverschools.org
Maria Salpietro                   msalpietro@fallriverschools.org
Sharon Babb                       sbabb@fallriverschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers:Amanda Gomes                agomes@fallriverschools.org
Audrey Hoover                  ahoover@fallriverschools.org
Jason Kelly                          jkelly@fallriverschools.org
Lindsey Taylor                    ltaylor@fallriverschools.org
Heather Cordeiro              hcordeiro@fallriverschools.org

 

GATE Teachers:Donna DeTerra                 ddeterra@fallriverschools.org
Lorie Crockett                   lcrockett@fallriverschools.org
 

Specialists:PE-  Timothy Powers               tpowers@fallriverschools.org
PE- William Shepard               wshepard@fallriverschools.org
Art- Stephanie Pereira            slpereira@fallriverschools.org
Music -Rebecca Csizmesia     rjontos@fallriverschools.org
Computer-  Carrie Gibbons   cgibbons@fallriverschools.org

 

ELL Teachers:Emily Lanahan                    elanahan@fallriverschools.org

Yasmin Alkhatib                  yalkhatib@fallriverschools.org

Special Education Teachers:Ericka Cote                       ecote@fallriverschools.org
Eric Tavares                      erictavares@fallriverschools.org
Jamie Wilson                     jwilson@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Hassell                  jhassell@fallriverschools.org

 

Interventionists:Kris-Ann Emond             kemond@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Davies                  cdavies@fallriverschoolorg

Adrienne Connors          amaguire@fallriverschools.org

Special Education Liaison:Melissa French             mfrench@fallriverschools.org

 

School Psychologist:Paul Gorman                 pgorman@fallriverschools.org

 

Speech Teachers:Holly Cabral                  hcabral@fallriverschools.org
Diane Medeiros           dianemedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 

OT/PTMary Ann Donovan     mdonovan@fallriverschools.org

 

Nurse:Susan Crossman         scrossman@fallriverschools.org