Staff Directory

** click here for staff websites**

 

Principal

Patrick Lenz,   plenz@fallriverschools.org

Vice- Principal

Michael Pacheco,  mikepacheco@fallriverschools.org

Vice-Principal

Melissa Homol ,   mhomol@fallriverschools.org

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Grafton,   jgrafton@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors

Kristina Michel ,   kmichel@fallriverschools.org

James Arruda,      jamesarruda@fallriverschools.org

PreK Teachers:Kelsey Brown           kbrown@fallriverschools.org
Elaine Desnoyers    edesnoyers@fallriverschools.org

Tanya Henicke         thenicke@fallriverschools.org

Gillian Langton       glangton@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Sherman  esherman@fallriverschools.org

Kindergarten Teachers:Kara Charpentier    Kacharpentier@fallriverschools.org

Andrea Curran       acurran@fallriverschools.org
Angela Longo         alongo@fallriverschools.org
Kim Tracy                ktracy@fallriverschools.org
Carol Goncalo        cgoncalo@fallriverschools.org

First Grade Teachers:Christine Bernardino     cbernardino@fallriverschools.org 
Aura Collum                    aryder@fallriverschools.org
Debra DeMoura             dlfrank@fallriverschools.org
Laurianne Parker           lparker@fallriverschools.org

Michaela Pace              mpace@fallriverschools.org

Second Grade Teachers:Adrienne Connors         aconnors@fallriverschools.org
Susan Darmody              smdarmody@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Goncalo               jgoncalo@fallriverschools.org
Katherine O'Connell       koconnell@fallriverschools.org

Kristina Pontes                kpontes@fallriverschools.org

Third Grade Teachers:Sherri Carvalho                  shmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Patricia DeFusco-Cabral   pcabral@fallriverschools.org 

Jessica MacDonald            jmacdonald@fallriverschools.org
Barbara Saraiva                bsaraiva@fallriverschools.org

Katelyn Ritter                     kritter@fallriverschools.org

Fourth Grade Teachers:Christine Carvalho             ccarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Emily Cummings                ecummings@fallriverschools.org      
Shana McKinnon                smckinnon@fallriverschools.org

Colleen Perry                      cperry@fallriverschools.org

Lindsey Taylor                   ltaylor@fallriverschools.org
Matthew Pacheco             mjpacheco@fallriverschools.org
 

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Donna DeTerra               ddeterra@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Gomes                agomes@fallriverschools.org
Jason Kelly                          jkelly@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Morris              kmorris@fallriverschools.org

Maria Salpietro                 msalpietro@fallriverschools.org

GATE Teacher:Lorie Crockett                   lcrockett@fallriverschools.org
 

Specialists:PE-  Timothy Powers               tpowers@fallriverschools.org
PE- William Shepard               wshepard@fallriverschools.org
Art- Stephanie Pereira            slpereira@fallriverschools.org
Music - Janine Neprud           jneprud@fallriverschools.org
Computer-  Carrie Gibbons   cgibbons@fallriverschools.org

ELL Teachers:Sarah Murmello              smurmello@fallriverschools.org

Emily Lanahan                    elanahan@fallriverschools.org

Click Here to access their Google Classroom Website

Special Education Teachers:Ericka Cote                       ecote@fallriverschools.org

Hailey Matanes               hmatanes@fallriverschools.org
Eric Tavares                      erictavares@fallriverschools.org

Nicholas Simonetti          nsimonetti@fallriverschools.org
Jamie Wilson                     jwilson@fallriverschools.org

Interventionists:Caitlin Davies                cdavies@fallriverschools.org

Kris-Ann Emond             kemond@fallriverschools.org

Lorraine Gagne             lgagne@fallriverschools.org

Peter Ryan                     pryan@fallriverschools.org

Special Education Liaison:Melissa French             mfrench@fallriverschools.org

School Psychologist:Paul Gorman                 pgorman@fallriverschools.org

Speech Teachers:
Diane Medeiros           dianemedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Michelle Bender           mbender@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Dudley             ldudley@fallriverschools.org

Chelsea Silvestre          csilvestre@fallriverschools.org

OT/PTMary Ann Donovan     mdonovan@fallriverschools.org

Nurse:Robin Borges                rborges@fallriverschools.org

Paraprofessionals:
Yasmin Alkhatib        yalkhatib@fallrivershools.org

Felicia Amaral              fmamaral@fallriverschools.org

Madeline Andrade     mandrade@fallriverschools.org

Deborah Ayre              dayre@fallriverschools.org

Jessica Bourgeois       jbourgeois@fallriverschools.org

Sally Bryant                 sbryant@fallriverschools.org

Cameron Costa         camcosta@fallriverschools.org

Patricia Costa             pcosta@fallriverschools.org

Cheryl Dufresne        cdufresne@fallriverschools.org

Darlene Eckard         deckard@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Heroux         jenheroux@fallriverschools.org

Zita Leal                     zleal@fallriverschools.org

Kristy Long                kllong@fallriverschools.org

Kimberly Luz             kluz@fallriverschools.org

Lorrie-Ann Mello      lorriemello@fallriverschools.org

Kylie Moniz               kyliemoniz@fallriverschools.org

Filomena Morrow    fmorrow@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Remy           lremy@fallriverschools.org

Sarah Silva                sarahsilva@fallriverschools.org

Moira Sullivan          moirasullivan@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Tivnan      etivnan@fallriverschools.org

Kimberly Todman     ktodman@fallriverschools.org

Dawn Wheelock      dwheelock@fallriverschools.org

Office Staff:

Debby Sardinha         dsardinha@fallriverschools.org

Wendy Bellavance      wbellavance@fallrivershools.org