Staff Directory

Administration
Principal
Vice Principal Grades 10 - 12
Vice Principal Grades 7 - 9
Guidance 10-12
Guidance 7 - 9
Director of Instruction

 

Support Staff

Adj. Counselor 7-9
Adj. Counselor 10-12
Behavior Therapist
Behavior Therapist
Online Lab
Re-Engagement Specialist
Family Support Specialist

 

Lower School 7-9

Math
Math
ELA
ELA/Humanities
History/Humanities
Science

 

Upper School 10-12

History/Humanities
ELA/Humanities
Math
Science

 

Special Education

Sub-Separate 7 - 9
Sub-Separate 10 - 12
Inclusion
Inclusion
Inclusion

 

Electives

Physical Education
Art

 

EVOLVE

Director
Humanities
Math
Science
ELA
Staff
Mr. Robert Correia
Mr. George Gibeau
Mr. Matthew Scott
Mr. Brian Cabral
Mr. David Dussault
Ms. Nicole Archambault

 

Staff

Ms. Stephanie Vieira
Ms. Kathy Belanger
Ms. Brenna Souza
Ms. Kacey Midura
Ms. Jen Gibeault
Mr. Kevin Vorro
Ms. Melanie Levesque

 

Staff

Ms. Marianne Long
Mr. Andrew Millett
Mr. Chris Richard
Ms. Nancy Soares
Mr. Robert Hargraves
Mr. Frank LeBlanc

 

Staff

Mr. Dermot Murphy
Mr. Ken Kvit
Mr. Christopher Gusman
Ms. Alexandra Erickson

 

Staff

Ms. Alicia Thatcher
Mr. Heath Kulpa
Mr. Douglas Immel
Ms. Cheryl Weinstein
Ms. Emily Lytwyn

 

Staff

Mr. Kyle Souza
Ms. Miranda Pellegrino

 

Staff

Ms. Janet Schweizer
Mr. Eric Pavao
Mr. Frank Mazza
Mr. Alexander Audet
Ms. Sarah Booth
Email
rcorreia@fallriverschools.org
ggibeau@fallriverschools.org
mscott@fallriverschools.org
bwcabral@fallriverschools.org
ddussault@fallriverschools.org
narchambault@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

stephvieira@fallriverschools.org
kbelanger@fallriverschools.org
bsouza@fallriverschools.org
kmidura@fallriverschools.org
jgibeault@fallriverschools.org
kvorro@fallriverschools.org    
mellevesque@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

mlong@fallriverschools.org
amillett@fallriverschools.org
clrichard@fallrIverschools.org
nsoares@fallriverschools.org
rhargraves@fallriverschools.org
fleblanc@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

dmurphy@fallriverschools.org
kkvit@fallriverschools.org
cgusman@fallriverschools.org

aerickson@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

athatcher@fallriverschools.org
hkulpa@fallriverschools.org
dimmel@fallriverschools.org
cweinstein@fallriverschools.org
elytwyn@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

ksouza@fallriverschools.org
mpellegrino@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

jjdoyle@fallriverschools.org
ericpavao@fallriverschools.org
fmazza@fallriverschools.org

aaudet@fallriverschools.org

sbooth@fallriverschools.org