Staff Directory

Name Department Email
Archambault, Nicole M. English narchambault@fallriverschools.org
Audet, Alexandre Henri Science aaudet@fallriverschools.org
Baga, William John Math wbaga@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Chelsei English chborges@fallriverschools.org
Bouchard, Kevin M SPED kbouchard@fallriverschools.org
Caruso, David Henry SPED dcaruso@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Robert A School Admin/Office rcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Damon-Aleman, Carey L English cdamon-aleman@fallriverschools.org
DePolito, Jessica Ann Health&PE jdepolito@fallriverschools.org
DeResendes-Castro, Carla A Alternative ccastro@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Alex Cordeiro SPED acdias@fallriverschools.org
Doyle, Janet Student Support Svcs jjdoyle@fallriverschools.org
Dussault, David Student Support Svcs ddussault@fallriverschools.org
Erickson, Alexandra Fay Science achristy@fallriverschools.org
Estacio, Ashley M. SPED aestacio@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Jennifer SPED jferreira@fallriverschools.org
Franco, Herbert Alternative hfranco@fallriverschools.org
Friedlander, Danielle Alternative dfriedlander@fallriverschools.org
Gibeau, George Alternative ggibeau@fallriverschools.org
Gibeault, Jennifer A SPED jgibeault@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Pamela J School Office pgomes@fallriverschools.org
Hargraves, Robert M. Social Sci rhargraves@fallriverschools.org
Kvit, Kenneth D English kkvit@fallriverschools.org
Laliberte, Matthew Health&PE mlaliberte@fallriverschools.org
LaMarre, Fitzcarmel Fine Arts flamarre@fallriverschools.org
LeBlanc, Francis C Alternative fleblanc@fallriverschools.org
Long, Karen A Nurses klong@fallriverschools.org
Lynch, Carline A Nurses clynch@fallriverschools.org
Marchand, Elise M SPED emarchand@fallriverschools.org
Mazza, Frank Vincent Math fmazza@fallriverschools.org
Millett, Andrew R Math amillett@fallriverschools.org
Monteiro, Ashlie Blair SPED amonteiro@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Dermot Joseph Social Sci dmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Eric J Social Sci ericpavao@fallriverschools.org
Pendergraft, Stephanie Ruth ESL / ELL spendergraft@fallriverschools.org
Proulx, David Alternative dproulx@fallriverschools.org
Scott, Matthew James Student Support Svcs mscott@fallriverschools.org
Selvaggio, John Samuel Math jselvaggio@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Brenna J. Alternative bsouza@fallriverschools.org
Vorro, Kevin Andrew Alternative kvorro@fallriverschools.org