Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration
Principal
Vice Principal Grades 7-9
Vice Principal Grades 10-12
Guidance 10-12
Guidance 7 - 9
Director of Instruction

 

Support Staff

Adj. Counselor 7-9
Adj. Counselor 10-12
Behavior Therapist
Behavior Therapist
Online Lab
Re-Engagement Specialist

 

Lower School 7-9

Math
Math
ELA
ELA/Humanities
History/Humanities
Science

 

Upper School 10-12

History/Humanities
ELA/Humanities
Math
Science

 

Special Education

Sub-Separate 7 - 9
Sub-Separate 10 - 12
Inclusion
Inclusion
Inclusion
Inclusion

 

Electives

Physical Education
Art

 

EVOLVE

Director
ELA/Humanities
Math
Science
Staff
Mr. Robert Correia
Mr. George Gibeau
Mr. Matthew Scott
Mr. Brian Cabral
Mr. David Dussault
Ms. Nicole Archambault

 

Staff

Mr. Julius Chance
Ms. Kathy Belanger
Ms. Brenna Souza
Ms. Kacey Midura
Ms. Jen Gibeault
Mr. Kevin Vorro

 

Staff

Mr. Geoffrey Paul
Mr. Andrew Millett
Mr. Chris Richard
Ms. Nancy Soares
Mr. Robert Hargraves
Mr. Frank LeBlanc

 

Staff

Mr. Dermot Murphy
Mr. Ken Kvit
Mr. Christopher Gusman
Ms. Alexandra Erickson

 

Staff

Ms. Alicia Thatcher
Mr. Heath Kulpa
Mr. James Coyne
Ms. Cheryl Weinstein
Ms. Linda Dempsey
Ms. Emily Lytwyn

 

Staff

Mr. Kyle Souza
Ms. Miranda Pellegrino

 

Staff

Ms. Janet Schweizer
Mr. Eric Pavao
Mr. Frank Mazza
Mr. Alexander Audet
Email
rcorreia@fallriverschools.org
ggibeau@fallriverschools.org
mscott@fallriverschools.org
bwcabral@fallriverschools.org
ddussault@fallriverschools.org
narchambault@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

jchance@fallriverschools.org
kbelanger@fallriverschools.org
bsouza@fallriverschools.org
kmidura@fallriverschools.org
jgibeault@fallriverschools.org
kvorro@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

gpaul@fallriverschools.org
amillett@fallriverschools.org
clrichard@fallrIverschools.org
nsoares@fallriverschools.org
rhargraves@fallriverschools.org
fleblanc@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

dmurphy@fallriverschools.org
kkvit@fallriverschools.org
cgusman@fallriverschools.org

aerickson@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

athatcher@fallriverschools.org
hkulpa@fallriverschools.org
jcoyne@fallriverschools.org
cweinstein@fallriverschools.org
ldempsey@fallriverschools.org
elytwyn@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

ksouza@fallriverschools.org
mpellegrino@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

jjdoyle@fallriverschools.org
ericpavao@fallriverschools.org
fmazza@fallriverschools.org

aaudet@fallriverschools.org