Staff Directory

Administration
Principal
Vice Principal Grades 10 - 12
Vice Principal Grades 7 - 9
Guidance 10-12
Guidance 7 - 9
Director of Instruction

 

Support Staff

Adj. Counselor 7-9
Adj. Counselor 10-12
Behavior Therapist
Behavior Therapist
Online Lab
Re-Engagement Specialist
Family Support Specialist

 

Lower School 7-9

Math
ELA
Social Studies
Science

 

Upper School 10-12

History/Humanities
ELA - 10th Grade
ELA - 11th & 12th Grade
Math
Math
Science

 

Special Education

Sub-Separate 7 - 9
Sub-Separate 10 - 12
Inclusion
ETC

Electives

Physical Education
Art

 

Staff
Clarise A. Brooks
Mr. George Gibeau
Mr. Matthew Scott
Mr. Brian Cabral
Mr. David Dussault
Ms. Nicole Archambault

 

Staff

Ms. Stephanie Vieira
Ms. Kathy Belanger
Ms. Brenna Souza
Ms. Kacy Midura
Ms. Jen Gibeault
Mr. Kevin Vorro
Ms. Melanie Levesque

 

Staff

 
Mr. Chris Richard
Mr. Robert Hargraves
Mr. Frank LeBlanc

 

Staff

Mr. Dermot Murphy
Ms. Nancy Soares
Mr. Ken Kvit
Ms. Marianne Long
Mr. Christopher Gusman
Ms. Alexandra Erickson

 

Staff

Ms. Alicia Thatcher
Mr. Heath Kulpa
 
Ms. Cheryl Weinstein
Ms. Emily Lytwyn

 

Staff

Mr. Kyle Souza
Ms. Miranda Pellegrino

 

cbrooks@fallriverschools.org
ggibeau@fallriverschools.org
mscott@fallriverschools.org
bwcabral@fallriverschools.org
ddussault@fallriverschools.org
narchambault@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

stephvieira@fallriverschools.org
kbelanger@fallriverschools.org
bsouza@fallriverschools.org
kmidura@fallriverschools.org
jgibeault@fallriverschools.org
kvorro@fallriverschools.org    
mellevesque@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

 
clrichard@fallrIverschools.org
rhargraves@fallriverschools.org
fleblanc@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

dmurphy@fallriverschools.org
nsoares@fallriverschools.org
kkvit@fallriverschools.org
mlong@fallriverschools.org
cgusman@fallriverschools.org

aerickson@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

athatcher@fallriverschools.org
hkulpa@fallriverschools.org
 
cweinstein@fallriverschools.org
elytwyn@fallriverschools.org

 

Email

ksouza@fallriverschools.org
mpellegrino@fallriverschools.org