Skip To Main Content

During this school closure, students and parents are encouraged to reach out to RPA staff with any questions or concerns that they may have. Please direct lesson-based inquiries to student advisors or content teachers. Staff will be available during the following times for Office Hours for the duration of the school closure, except for the days of Spring vacation.

8AM - 10AM

Heath Kulpa

Upper School Sub-Separate

hkulpa@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Frank LeBlanc

Lower School Science

fleblanc@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

 

*8AM - 11AM* ADMIN

Dave Dussault

Lower School Guidance

ddussault@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

 

9AM - 11AM

Ken Kvit

Upper School ELA

kkvit@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Chris Richard

Lower School ELA

clrichard@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Dermot Murphy

Upper School History

dmurphy@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Kyle Souza

Physical Education

kylesouza@fallriverschools.org

Both

Cheryl Weinstein

SPED

cweinstein@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Alex Erickson

Upper School Science

aerickson@fallriverschools.org

Both

Kacy Midura

Upper School Behavior Therapist

kmidura@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Brenna Souza

Lower School Behavior Therapist

bsouza@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Jen Gibeault

Online Lab Support

jgibeault@fallriverschools.org

Both

James Coyne

Math

jcoyne@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

David Caruso

SPED

dcaruso@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Linda Dempsey

SPED

ldempsey@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

 

*9AM - 12* ADMIN

Kathy Belanger

Upper School SAC

kbelanger@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

 

10AM - 12

Robert Hargraves

Lower School History

rhargraves@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Alicia Thatcher

Lower School Sub-Separate

athatcher@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)



 

*10AM - 1PM* ADMIN

Nicole Archambault

Department Head

narchambault@fallriverschools.org

Both

George Gibeau

Lower School Vice Principal

ggibeau@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Matt Scott

Upper School Vice Principal

mscott@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

Brian Cabral

Upper School Guidance

bwcabral@fallriverschools.org

Upper School (10 - 12th Grade)

 

11AM - 1PM

Nancy Soares

Lower School ELA

nsoares@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

Miranda Pellegrino

Art

mpellegrino@fallriverschools.org

Both

Kevin Vorro

Re-Engagement Specialist

kvorro@fallriverschools.org

Both

 

12 - 2PM

Geoffrey Paul

Math

gpaul@fallriverschools.org

Both

Christopher Gusman

Math

cgusman@fallriverschools.org

Both

 

*12PM - 3PM* ADMIN

Julius Chance

Lower School SAC

jchance@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)

 

1PM - 3PM

Andrew Millett

Lower School Math

amillett@fallriverschools.org

Lower School (7 - 9th Grade)