Staff Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Matthew Malone mmalone@fallriverschools.org
Principal, RPA  Robert Correia rcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Evolve Director Janet Doyle jjdoyle@fallriverschools.org
Adjustment Counselor Ashlie Monteiro amonteiro@fallriverschools.org
Science Professor Alexandre Audet aaudet@fallriverschools.org
Humanities Professor Eric Pavao ericpavao@fallriverschools.org
Mathematics Professor Frank Mazza fmazza@fallriverschools.org