Administration

Robert Correia IMage

Principal - Robert Correia (RCorreia@FallRiverSchools.org)

V. Principal Grades 7 - 9 - George Gibeau (GGibeau@FallRiverSchools.org)

Director of Operations - Matt Scott (MScott@FallRiverSchools.org)

Student Adjustment Counselor - Kathy Belanger (KBelanger@FallRiverSchools.org)

Student Adjustment Counselor - Julius Chance (JChance@FallRiverSchools.org)

Director of EVOLVE - Janet Doyle (JjDoyle@FallRiverSchools.org)

Guidance Counselor Grades 7-9 - Dave Dussault (ddussault@FallRiverSchools.org)

Guidance Counselor Grades 10-12 - Brian Cabral (BCabral@FallRiverSchools.org)

Director of Instruction - Nicole Archambault (NArchambault@FallRiverSchools.org)