Administration

Principal - Clarise Brooks (CBrooks@fallriverschools.org)

V. Principal Grades 10 - 12 - George Gibeau (GGibeau@FallRiverSchools.org)

V. Principal Grades 7 - 9  - Matt Scott (MScott@FallRiverSchools.org)

Student Adjustment Counselor - Kathy Belanger (KBelanger@FallRiverSchools.org)

Student Adjustment Counselor - Stephanie Vieira (StephVieira@FallRiverSchools.org)

Guidance Counselor Grades 7-9 - Dave Dussault (DDussault@FallRiverSchools.org)

Guidance Counselor Grades 10-12 - Brian Cabral (BWCabral@FallRiverSchools.org)

Dept. Head: Humanities - Nicole Archambault (NArchambault@FallRiverSchools.org)