Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE STAFF, FACILITIES & OPERATIONS
Patterson, Sheryl (Principal) spatterson@fallriverschools.org
Ferranti, Ashley (VP) aferranti@fallriverschools.org
Lakey, Derek C (VP) dlakey@fallriverschools.org
Almy, Christopher  calmy@fallriverschools.org
Alvarez, Ivelisse  ialvarez@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Raposa, Kathleen karaposa@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
ENGLISH
O'Brien, Tara (Dept Head) tobrien@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Sarina slalves@fallriverschools.org
Cabral-Levesque, Stacey scabral@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Tara Ann tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Conchinha, Amanda aconchinha@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany  tcurry@fallriverschools.org
Dupre, Ashley adupre@fallriverschools.org
Kerkhoff, Michala mkerkhoff@fallriverschools.org
ESL/ELL/MLL
Bobola, Amanda  abobola@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Jaclyn  jesylvia@fallriverschools.org
MATH
Nunes, Alicia (Dept Head) anunes@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Douglas  dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Dopart, Kara  kdopart@fallriverschools.org
Gamache, Caryn  cgamache@fallriverschools.org
Lopater, Joshua  jlopater@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Jake C (long-term sub) jcmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savyra  ssay@fallriverschools.org
Tocci, Sean  stocci@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi jweissman@fallriverschools.org
SCIENCE
Abdow, Edward edabdow@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Rachel rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Gould, Mellanie mgould@fallriverschools.org
Hetu, Kelsey khetu@fallriverschools.org
O'Leary, Rachel  roleary@fallriverschools.org
Vasconcelos, Carolyn cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Edward J eweissman@fallriverschools.org
SOCIAL SCIENCES
Blanchette, Christopher  cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny Ann bborges@fallriverschools.org
Carberry, Doreen dcarberry@fallriverschools.org
Mouded, Mark C mmouded@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Meagan mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Stack, Kathleen kstack@fallriverschools.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Bshara, Steven S sbshara@fallriverschools.org
Bucci, Laurie A lbucci@fallriverschools.org
Carignan, Morgan  mcarignan@fallriverschools.org
Carmo, Ana acarmo@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira Roy, Alicia amferreira@fallriverschools.org
Hindle, Caroline chindle@fallriverschools.org
Jenness, Meghan mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Matthews, Alyssa  amatthews@fallriverschools.org
McDonough, Steven smcdonough@fallriverschools.org
McLaughlin, Kellyn kmclaughlin@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Jennifer jmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Pappas, Marion  mpappas@fallriverschools.org
Pierce, Mason  mpierce@fallriverschools.org
Santiago, Haydee  hsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Soto, Regina  rsoto@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Joseph  josouza@fallriverschools.org
Stuart, Nicole nstuart@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela pturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Weber, Michael R mweber@fallriverschools.org
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Araujo, Alexandra aearaujo@fallriverschools.org
Carney, Terri  tcarney@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria C gcutrone@fallriverschools.org
Phelan, Liberia lphelan@fallriverschools.org
TECHNOLOGY
Botelho, Pauline D pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Sheahan, Nicole nsheahan@fallriverschools.org
UNIFIED ARTS
Barron, James R. jbarron@fallriverschools.org
Gardner, Michela  mgardner@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer jmattei@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex  aollivierre@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Swan, Chelsea cswan@fallriverschools.org
WORLD LANGUAGE
Ayers, Kathleen kayers@fallriverschools.org
White, Adrienne awhite@fallriverschools.org