Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE STAFF, SECURITY, & OPERATIONS
Patterson, Sheryl (Principal) spatterson@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Jessica (VP) jessmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Griffin, Kevin (VP) kmgriffin@fallriverschools.org
Almy, Christopher (Security) calmy@fallriverschools.org
Alvarez, Ivelisse (Main office) ialvarez@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Danielle (Counselor) daniellearruda@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria C (Counselor) gcutrone@fallriverschools.org
DaSilva, Alexandra (Counselor) adasilva@fallriverschools.org
Estes, Maureen (Community Coordinator) mestes@fallriverschools.org
Estrella, Brittany (IT Technician) bestrella@fallriverschools.org
Keating, Thomas (Supervisor of Attendance ) tkeating@fallriverschools.org
Nunes, Alicia (Math dept head) anunes@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien, Tara (ELA dept head) tobrien@fallriverschools.org
Ramos, Ashley (Counselor) aramos@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Kendra (Counselor) kabram@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin (OSS) rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Sheahan, Nicole (Tech coach) nsheahan@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Joanne (Nurse) jesouza@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila (Main office) sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Adams, Caroline  cmadams@fallriverschools.org
Blanchette, Christopher cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Bobola, Amanda abobola@fallriverschools.org
Booker, Michela mbooker@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Adrienne awhite@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny  bborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Pauline D pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brewster, Isaiah ibrewster@fallriverschools.org
Bshara, Steven  sbshara@fallriverschools.org
Cabral-Levesque, Stacey scabral@fallriverschools.org
Carberry, Doreen dcarberry@fallriverschools.org
Carignan, Morgan mcarignan@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Amanda aconchinha@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Douglas dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Casimir, Lovely lcasimir@fallriverschools.org
Chhean, Soklim schhean@fallriverschools.org
Cortes, Aixa acortes@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany tcurry@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Rachel rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Dessert, Jeremy jdessert@fallriverschools.org
DeVall, Kara kdevall@fallriverschools.org
Dupre, Ashley adupre@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira Roy, Alicia amferreira@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Robert robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fragoza, Destiny dfragoza@fallriverschools.org
Freitas, Meagan mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Gamache, Caryn cgamache@fallriverschools.org
Gray, Jason jlgray@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Meghan mhague@fallriverschools.org
Hetu, Kelsey khetu@fallriverschools.org
Horrigan, Leah lhorrigan@fallriverschools.org
Jenness, Meghan mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Klingner, Julia jklingner@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lima, Allison alima@fallriverschools.org
Lopater, Joshua jlopater@fallriverschools.org
Martins, Tara Chouinard tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer jmattei@fallriverschools.org
McLaughlin, Kellyn kmclaughlin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Kris krismedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Millard, Kayley  kmillard@fallriverschools.org
Mona, Richard rmona@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Isaac imoniz@fallriverschools.org
Morrow, Cassidy cmorrow@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Jennifer jmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Meagan mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Pappas, Marion mpappas@fallriverschools.org
Patten, Angela apatten@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Pierce, Mason mpierce@fallriverschools.org
Ponte, Maria Victoria mvponte@fallriverschools.org
Proeun, Raksa kproeun@fallriverschools.org
Romanovicz, Katelyn kromanovicz@fallriverschools.org
Roy, Cheryl croy@fallriverschools.org
Santiago, Haydee hsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savyra ssay@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Harley hasilva@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Joseph josouza@fallriverschools.org
Stuart, Nicole nstuart@fallriverschools.org
Swan, Chelsea cswan@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela pturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Weber, Michael mweber@fallriverschools.org
Weeman, Danielle  dweeman@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Edward eweissman@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi jweissman@fallriverschools.org
Woods, Carolyn cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org