Staff Directory

Abdow, Edward edabdow@fallriverschools.org

Almy, Christopher calmy@fallriverschools.org

Alvarez, Ivelisse  ialvarez@fallriverschools.org

Alves, Sarina slalves@fallriverschools.org

Barron, James jbarron@fallriverschools.org

Blanchette, Christopher cblanchette@fallriverschools.org

Bobola, Amanda abobola@fallriverschools.org

Borges, Betheny bborges@fallriverschools.org

Botelho, Pauline pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org

Bshara, Steven sbshara@fallriverschools.org

Cabral-Levesque, Stacey scabral@fallriverschools.org

Cadavid, Elizabeth ecadavid@fallriverschools.org

Carmo, Ana acarmo@fallriverschools.orgCarberry,

Doreen F dcarberry@fallriverschools.org

Carney, Terri tcarney@fallriverschools.org

Carvalho, Douglas dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Chhean, Soklim schhean@fallriverschools.org

Chouinard, Tara Ann chouinard@fallriverschools.org

Cohen, Darcy dcohen@fallriverschools.org

Conchinha, Amanda aconchinha@fallriverschools.org

Curry, Tiffany tcurry@fallriverschools.org

Cutrone, Gloria gcutrone@fallriverschools.org

DeMello, Stephanie sdemello@fallriverschools.org

Desmarais, Rachel rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org

Dopart, Kara kdopart@fallriverschools.org

Dumont, Jill jdumont@fallriverschools.org

Dupre, Ashley adupre@fallriverschools.org

Farinha, Dawn dfarinha@fallriverschools.org

Fitzgerald, Robert robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org

Flynn, Jameson    jflynn@fallriverschools.org    

Gamache, Caryn cgamache@fallriverschools.org

Gao, Shang sgao@fallriverschools.org

Gardner, Michela mgardner@fallriverschools.org

Gould, Mellanie mgould@fallriverschools.org

Hetu, Kelsey khetu@fallriverschools.org

Jenness, Meghan mjenness@fallriverschools.org

Kearns, Sarah skearns@fallriverschools.org

Kerkoff, Michala Lynn mhunt@fallriverschools.org

Lakey, Derek dlakey@fallriverschools.org

Landers-Murray, Donna dmurray@fallriverschools.org

Laprise, Jodiejlaprise@fallriverschools.org

Law, Julie jlaw@fallriverschools.org

Lewis, Elizabeth elewis@fallriverschools.org

Mandeville, Christine Mcmandeville@fallriverschools.org

Matos, Maria mmatos@fallriverschools.org

Mattei, Jennifer jmattei@fallriverschools.org

McLaughlin, Kellyn kdejesus@fallriverschools.org

Mendes, Bethany bmendes@fallriverschools.org

Moniz, Jake jmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Mosher, Mark mwmosher@fallriverschools.org

Nunes, Alicia anunes@fallriverschools.org

O'Brien, Tara Patricia tobrien@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pacheco, Meagan mpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Patterson, Sheryl spatterson@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Jacob jrpereira@fallriverschools.org

Phelan, Liberia lphelan@fallriverschools.org

Powers, Lynda L lpowers@fallriverschools.org

Prario, Cassandra cprario@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Sarah sarahrodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Santiago, Haydee hsantiago@fallriverschools.org

Say, Savyra ssay@fallriverschools.org

Sedoma, Robin rsedoma@fallriverschools.org

Silvia, Jennifer jensilvia@fallriverschools.org

Soto, Regina rsoto@fallriverschools.org

St Michel, Sheila sstmichel@fallriverschools.org

Stack, Kathleen kstack@fallriverschools.org

Tremblay, Beverly btremblay@fallriverschools.org

Turgeon, Pamela pturgeon@fallriverschools.org

Vasconcelos, Carolyn cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org

Villella, Megan mvillella@fallriverschools.org

Weber, Michael mweber@fallriverschools.org 

Weissman, Edward eweissman@fallriverschools.org

Weissman, Jodi weissman@fallriverschools.org

White, Adrienne awhite@fallriverschools.org