Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE STAFF, SECURITY, & OPERATIONS
Davey, Andrew (Principal) adavey@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Jessica (VP) jessmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Griffin, Kevin (VP) kmgriffin@fallriverschools.org
Almy, Christopher (Security) calmy@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Danielle (Counselor) daniellearruda@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria C (Counselor) gcutrone@fallriverschools.org
DaSilva, Alexandra (Counselor) adasilva@fallriverschools.org
Dean, Christopher (Counselor) cdean@fallriverschools.org
Estrella, Brittany (IT Technician) bestrella@fallriverschools.org
Hoyt, Kimlyn (Main office) khoyt@fallriverschools.org
Keating, Thomas (Supervisor of Attendance ) tkeating@fallriverschools.org
Mazzilli, Jean (Math dept head) jmazzilli@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien, Tara (ELA dept head) tobrien@fallriverschools.org
Ramos, Ashley (Counselor) aramos@fallriverschools.org
Rivera, Frances (Community Facilitator) frivera@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Kendra (Counselor) kabram@fallriverschools.org
Sangeado, Sarah ssangeado@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin (OSS) rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Sheahan, Nicole (Tech coach) nsheahan@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Joanne (Nurse) jesouza@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila (Main office) sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Abdow, Edward edabdow@fallriverschools.org
Andrews, Kris krismedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Barrett, McKenna mbarrett@fallriverschools.org
Blanchette, Christopher cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Booker, Michela mbooker@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Adrienne aeborges@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny  bborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Pauline D pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Bowen, Tyler tbowen@fallriverschools.org
Branca, Jacqueline M jbranca@fallriverschools.org
Brewster, Isaiah ibrewster@fallriverschools.org
Bshara, Steven  sbshara@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Amanda amcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Douglas dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Chhean, Soklim schhean@fallriverschools.org
Cotter, Jacquelyn jcotter@fallriverschools.org
Croteau, Jessica jcroteau@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany tcurry@fallriverschools.org
daSilva, Jillian jdasilva@fallriverschools.org
Farrington, Christopher cfarrington@fallriverschools.org
Figueroa, Demi dfigueroa@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Robert robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Freitas, Meagan mfreitas@fallriverschools.org
Gamache, Caryn cgamache@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Meghan mhague@fallriverschools.org
Han, LingLing lhan@fallriverschools.org
Hetu, Kelsey khetu@fallriverschools.org
Holt, Renee rholt@fallriverschools.org
Houde, Michele mhoude@fallriverschools.org
Jenness, Meghan mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Klamkin, Allison aklamkin@fallriverschools.org
Kummer, Peter pkummer@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lopes, Victoria vlopes@fallriverschools.org
Martins, Tara Chouinard tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer jmattei@fallriverschools.org
McGonigle, James jmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org
McMahon, Michael mmcmahon@fallriverschools.org
Morales, Jayla jmorales@fallriverschools.orgles
Morrow, Cassidy cmorrow@fallriverschools.org
Morse, Kaitlin kmorse@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Jennifer jmurphy@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Ponte, Maria Victoria mvponte@fallriverschools.org
Robinson, Karen kjrobinson@fallriverschools.org
Roias, Gabriela groias@fallriverschools.org
Romanovicz, Katelyn kromanovicz@fallriverschools.org
Ross, Kiana klross@fallriverschools.org
Roy, CherylAnn croy@fallriverschools.org
Saddler, Gloria gsaddler@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savrya ssay@fallriverschools.org
Shea, Gayle gshea@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Souza, James jpsouza@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Nicholas nxsouza@fallriverschools.org
Stuart, Nicole (Corbett) nstuart@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Jaclyn jesylvia@fallriverschools.org
Tarpey, Shawn starpey@fallriverschools.org
Tavares, Jamie jtavares@fallriverschools.org
Toscano, Gabrielle gtoscano@fallriverschools.org
Tuhy, Meghan mhandy@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela pturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Villaume, Christie cvillaume@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi jweissman@fallriverschools.org
Woods, Carolyn cwoods@fallriverschools.org