School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
4D & 4H MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Wed, May 1
4A & 4M MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Thu, May 2
5G & 5M MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Fri, May 3
5F & 5S MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
4D & 4H MATH SESSION 2 MCAS
-
Wed, May 8
4A & 4M MATH SESSION 2 MCAS
-
Thu, May 9
5G & 5M MATH SESSION 2 MCAS
-
Fri, May 10
5F & 5S MATH SESSION 2 MCAS
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
3A & 3M MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
ILT
-
Fri, May 17
3R & 3G MATH SESSION 2 MCAS
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
3R & 3G MATH SESSION 1 MCAS
-
Thu, May 23
Multicultural Night
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Retirement Board Visit
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1