Skip To Main Content

Specialists

Computer Lab/ STEAM              Wendi Gardner            wgardner@fallriverschools.org

                                                       Erin Macomber            emacomber@fallriverschools.org

 STEAM website

Music                                            Gael Berberick                gberberick@fallriverschools.org     PreK-5 Music ideas

Art                                                 Victoria Arons                varons@fallriverschools.org              PreK-5 art ideas

Physical Education                     Craig Varao                   cvarao@fallriverschools.org            

                                                      Kate Resendes              keresendes@fallriverschools.org     PE daily activities 

Art with Ms Arons and Ms Cat 

Monday - Friday

11:00am-12:00pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

 

STEAM

Grade level

 

Day and Time

 

How to connect

Kindergarten and First Grade 

 

Science packet support with  Mrs. Gardner

Every Monday

1:00pm-1:45pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Second Grade 

 

Science packet support with  Mrs. Gardner

Every Tuesday

1:00pm-1:45pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

 

All Grades - Evening hours

 

Science packet support with  Mrs. Gardner

Every Wednesday

6:30pm-7:00pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Third Grade 

Science packet support with Ms Mac and Mrs. Gardner

Every Wednesday

1:00pm-1:45pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Fourth Grade 

Science packet support with Ms Mac and Mrs. Gardner

Every Thursday

1:00pm-1:45pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Fifth Grade 

Science packet support with Ms Mac and Mrs. Gardner

Every Friday

1:00pm-1:45pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Remind App Communication Codes: 

Teacher name 

Text Remind code

App login for smartphone 

Email setup

Ms Arons

Art

Text @varons to 81010 

https://www.remind.com/join/varons 

rmd.at/varons

Mrs.Berberick 

Music

Text @gberberick to 81010

http://www.remind.com/join/gberberick 

rmd.at/gberberick

Mrs. Gardner

Ms Mac

STEAM

Text @steamlet to 81010

http://www.remind.com/join/steamlet

rmd.at/steamlet