Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Principal

Vanessa Reale, vreale@fallriverschools.org

Vice Principals

David Assad, dassad@fallriverschools.org

Nancy Rodrigues, nrodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Clerk

Ligia Rodrigues, lrodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Adjustment Counselor

Emma Delaney,  edelaney@fallriverschools.org
 

Dean of Curriculum and Teaching

Pam Pacheco,  ppacheco@fallriverschools.org
 


***To View a Staff Webpage please click here to go to the Academics Page***

 

 

Specialists

Art, Victoria Arons                                      varons@fallriverschools.org

Music, Gael Berberick                               gberberick@fallriverschools.org

PE, Craig Varao,                                          cvarao@fallriverschools.org

PE,  Kate Resendes                                     keresendes@fallriverschools.org

Technology/STEAM,   Wendi Gardner     wgardner@fallriverschools.org

 Technology/STEAM,  Erin Macomber     emacomber@fallriverschools.org 

 

ESL, Sp. Ed, Inclusion, Interventionists

Taylor Tavares                                           tltavares@fallriverschools.org                          

Jessica Medeiros                                       jlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org 

Kristen Roussel                                         kroussel@fallriverschools.org

Lori Gauvin                                                 lgauvin@fallriverschools.org

Kerin Royds                                                kroyds@fallriverschools.org

Amy Pontes                                                amypontes@fallriverschools.org

Tanya Raposa                                            traposa@fallriverschools.org        

 

Silva, Stephanie  ssilva@fallriverschools.org        

1 (ELL)

DeBalsi, Bethany   bdebalsi@fallriverschools.org

1

Perry, Alyssa aperry@fallriverschools.org

1

Carnes, Hailey hcarnes@fallriverschools.org

1

Siudela, Nicholas  nsiudela@fallriverschools.org

2

Kirtland, Ashley    akirtland@fallriverschools.org  

2

Talbot, Karen   ktalbot@fallriverschools.org

2

Leite, Junia  jleite@fallriverschools.org

2 (ELL)

Rapoza, Jenna  jrapoza@fallriverschools.org

3 - MATH & Science

Andrade, Meagan  msandrade@fallriverschools.org  

3 - ELA & SS

Meyer, Susan  smeyer@fallriverschools.org

3 - ELA & SS

Lawrence, Lyndsey ldlawrence@fallriverschools.org

3 (ELL) - MATH & Science

DeCoste, Elizabeth edecoste@fallriverschools.org

4  - MATH & Science

Cummings, Lindsey lcumming@fallriverschools.org

4 - ELA & SS

Hegarty, Jenna 

jmhegarty@fallriverschools.org

4 - MATH & Science

Cropley,Nicole ncropley@fallriverschools.org

4 (ELL) - ELA

Graham, Kelsey kgraham@fallriverschools.org

5 - MATH & Science

Toner, Lauren ltoner@fallriverschools.org

5 (ELL) - ELA

McGetrick, Matt mmcgetrick@fallriverschools.org

5 - ELA & SS

Lucas, Melissa    mlucas@fallriverschools.org

5 - MATH and Science

Cabral, Amy  aecabral@fallriverschools.org

K

Henriques, Bethany   bhenriques@fallriverschools.org  

K (ELL)

Roussel, Michelle  mroussel@fallriverschools.org

K

Blanchard, Ashley  ablanchard@fallriverschools.org

K

Johnstone, Ashly  ajohnstone@fallriverschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Shea, Monica  mshea@fallriverschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten