Staff Directory

     
Ana Alejandre-Lara alara@fallriverschools.org
Meagan Andrade msandrade@fallriverschools.org
Victoria Arons varons@fallriverschools.org
Eliana Bernard ebernard@fallriverschools.org
Jeanne Bernier jbernier@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Blanchard ablanchard@fallriverschools.org
Amy Cabral aecabral@fallriverschools.org
Allison Conde asemple@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth DeCoste edecoste@fallriverschools.org
Lindsey Flynn lflynn@fallriverschools.org
Gwendolin Gardner wbandi@fallriverschools.org
Lori Gauvin lgauvin@fallriverschools.org
Leslie Glendye lglendye@fallriverschools.org
Victoria Graumann vgraumann@fallriverschools.org
Jenna Hegarty jmhegarty@fallriverschools.org
Bethany Henriques bhenriques@fallriverschools.org
Rebecca Jontos rjontos@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Kirtland akirtland@fallriverschools.org
Nicole Laprise nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Levesque elevesque@fallriverschools.org
Matthew McGetrick mmcgetrick@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Medeiros jlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Susan Meyer smeyer@fallriverschools.org
Alyssa Perry aperry@fallriverschools.org
Amy Pontes amypontes@fallriverschools.org
Tanya Raposa traposa@fallriverschools.org
Jenna Rapoza jrapoza@fallriverschools.org
Kate Resendes kmcdonald@fallriverschools.org
Junia Rosa jrosa@fallriverschools.org
Kathleen Rose krose@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Roussel kroussel@fallriverschools.org
Michelle Roussel mroussel@fallriverschools.org
Kerin Royds kroyds@fallriverschools.org
Christine Serejczyk cserejczyk@fallriverschools.org
Nicholas Siudela nsiudela@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Suitor csuitor@fallriverschools.org
Karen Talbot ktalbot@fallriverschools.org
Taylor Tavares tbarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Brooke Texeira btexeira@fallriverschools.org
Craig Varao cvarao@fallriverschools.org