Staff Directory

 

Arnold, Sondra 

sarnold@fallriverschools.org

Arsenault, Gaby

garsenault@fallriverschools.org

Bahry, Luke

lbahry@fallriverschools.org

Bienvenue, Diane 

dbienvenue@fallriverschools.org

Borges, Michelle

miborges@fallriverschools.org

Bradbury, Wendy 

wbradbury@fallriverschools.org

Brown, William 

wbrown@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Amanda 

adcabral@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Cynthia

cynthiacabral@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Karen 

klcabral@fallriverschools.org

Camara, Taryn 

tcamara@fallriverschools.org

Carpenter, David 

dcarpenter@fallriverschools.org

Chapin, Sarah 

schapin@fallriverschools.org

Chapman-Alves, Paul

palves@fallriverschools.org

Charest, Marc

mcharest@fallriverschools.org

Chhean, Soklim

schhean@fallriverschools.org

Chilabato, Patrick 

pchilabato@fallriverschools.org

Cohen, Jesse 

jcohen@fallriverschools.org

Condon, Elizabeth 

econdon@fallriverschools.org

Cote, Lisa 

lisacote@fallriverschools.org

Crumley, Laurie 

lcrumley@fallriverschools.org

Daley, Jelly 

jdaley@fallriverschools.org

David, Jerry 

jdavid@fallriverschools.org

Doherty, Margaret 

mdoherty@fallriverschools.org

Durand, Caitlin 

cdurand@fallriverschools.org

Dykeman, Shelby 

sdykeman@fallriverschools.org

Ferreira, Ronda

rferreira@fallriverschools.org

Fitta, Patricia 

pfitta@fallriverschools.org

Fitzgerald, Daniel 

dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org

Fox, Charles 

cfox@fallriverschools.org

Gallagher, Owen 

ogallagher@fallriverschools.org

Giarrusso, Shana 

sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org

Goyette, Emily

egoyette@fallriverschools.org

Grande, Rachel

rgrande@fallriverschools.org

Gray, Jason

jlgray@fallriverschools.org

Greenwood, Jason

jgreenwood@fallriverschools.org

Hague, Emily

ehague@fallriverschools.org

Hague, Meghan

mhague@fallriverschools.org

Haines, Christopher 

chaines@fallriverschools.org

Hanlon, Judith

jhanlon@fallriverschools.org

Harris, Nora

nharris@fallriverschools.org

Haywood, George 

ghaywood@fallriverschools.org

Hicks Rosow, Rebecca

rrosow@fallriverschools.org

Houde, Cara

choude@fallriverschools.org

Koy, Ralph

rkoy@fallriverschools.org

Laprise, Nicole 

nlaprise@fallriverschools.org

Latinville, Jill 

jlatinville@fallriverschools.org

Laurianno, Corinne 

claurianno@fallriverschools.org

Lawrence, Leonora 

llawrence@fallriverschools.org

Lee, Samantha 

slee@fallriverschools.org

Lepage, Joyce 

jlepage@fallriverschools.org

Lowney, Erin

elowney@fallriverschools.org

Marsella, Michelle 

mmarsella@fallriverschools.org

Martin, Joshua 

jmartin@fallriverschools.org

Martin, Lisa 

lmartin@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Philip 

pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Valerie 

vmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Metivier, Michael

mmetivier@fallriverschools.org

Michael, Joseph 

jmichael@fallriverschools.org

Michon, Keith 

kmichon@fallriverschools.org

Montle, Cathy 

cmontle@fallriverschools.org

Morris, Katherine 

kmorris@fallriverschools.org

Mullarky, Andrea

amullarky@fallriverschools.org

Muratori, Jill

jmuratori@fallriverschools.org

Neves, Carlos 

cneves@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex 

aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pao, Felecia 

fpao@fallriverschools.org

Patenaude-Sokol, Christene

cpatenaude@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Colleen

cpavao@fallriverschools.org

Pompetti, Jennifer

jpompetti@fallriverschools.org

Pontes, Maria 

mpontes@fallriverschools.org

Puopolo, Sharon

spuopolo@fallriverschools.org

Rego, Marcia 

mkrego@fallriverschools.org

Reis, Rosemary

rreis@fallriverschools.org

Rezendes, Jennifer

jrezendes@fallriverschools.org

Roberts, Lisa Marie

lroberts@fallriverschools.org

Rossi, Katherine Ann

karossi@fallriverschools.org

Saccoccia, Alyson 

asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org

Sakell, Matthew

msakell@fallriverschools.org

Silva, John Kyle

jksilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Mary 

mesilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Matthew

masilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Trinough 

tsilva@fallriverschools.org

Soares, Stephen 

ssoares@fallriverschools.org

Souza, Jason 

jsouza@fallriverschools.org

Souza, Penny 

psouza@fallriverschools.org

St Pierre, Barbara

bstpierre@fallriverschools.org

Sylvia, Jaclyn 

jesylvia@fallriverschools.org

Synan, Edward 

esynan@fallriverschools.org

Tavares-Melo, Dianne 

dtavares@fallriverschools.org

Thornton, Michael 

mthornton@fallriverschools.org

Thorpe, Robin 

rthorpe@fallriverschools.org

Torres, Donna

dtorres@fallriverschools.org

Treloar, Jay 

jtreloar@fallriverschools.org

Webb, Christina

cwebb@fallriverschools.org

Whipp, David

dwhipp@fallriverschools.org

Williams, Laurenn

lwilliams@fallriverschools.org