Staff Directory

Affonso, Albert     aaffonso@fallriverschools.org
Arnold, Sondra     sarnold@fallriverschools.org
Arsenault, Gaby     garsenault@fallriverschools.org
Bahry, Luke     lbahry@fallriverschools.org
Booth, Matthew     mjbooth@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Michelle     miborges@fallriverschools.org
Brown, William     wbrown@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Cynthia    cynthiacabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Karen     klcabral@fallriverschools.org
Camara, Taryn     tcamara@fallriverschools.org
Chapin, Sarah     schapin@fallriverschools.org
Chapman-Alves, Paul     palves@fallriverschools.org
Charest, Marc     mcharest@fallriverschools.org
Chilabato, Patrick     pchilabato@fallriverschools.org
Coelho, Janet     jcoelho@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Jesse     jcohen@fallriverschools.org
Condon, Elizabeth    econdon@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Lisa     lisacote@fallriverschools.org
Crumley, Laurie     lcrumley@fallriverschools.org
David, Jerry Edward    jdavid@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Tricia     tdias@fallriverschools.org
Doherty, Margaret     mdoherty@fallriverschools.org
Durand, Caitlin     csullivan@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Ronda     rferreira@fallriverschools.org
Fitta, Patricia     pfitta@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel     dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Flynn, Jameson    jflynn@fallriverschools.org    
Fox, Charles     cfox@fallriverschools.org
Giarrusso, Shana     sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org
Goyette, Emily     egoyette@fallriverschools.org
Graca, Karen     kgraca@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Rachel     rgrande@fallriverschools.org
Griffith, Maria     mgriffith@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Emily     ehague@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Meghan     mhague@fallriverschools.org
Harris, Nora     nharris@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Rosow, Rebecca     rrosow@fallriverschools.org
Houde, Cara     choude@fallriverschools.org
Koy, Ralph     rkoy@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole     nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Latinville, Jill     jlatinville@fallriverschools.org
Laurianno, Corinne     claurianno@fallriverschools.org
Lawrence, Leonora     llawrence@fallriverschools.org
Lepage, Joyce     jlepage@fallriverschools.org
Lowney, Erin     elowney@fallriverschools.org
Marsella, Michelle     mmarsella@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Joshua     jmartin@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Lisa     lmartin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Philip     pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Valerie     vmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Dorothy     dmello@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Joseph     jmichael@fallriverschools.org
Michels, Allyson     amichels@fallriverschools.org
Michon, Keith     kmichon@fallriverschools.org
Montle, Cathy     cmontle@fallriverschools.org
Morris, Katherine     kmorris@fallriverschools.org
Mullarky, Andrea     amullarky@fallriverschools.org
Muratori, Jill     jmuratori@fallriverschools.org
Neves, Carlos     cneves@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex     aollivierre@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Colleen     cpavao@fallriverschools.org
Peterson, Carl     
Pistoor, Cassie    cpistoor@fallriverschools.org
Pompetti, Jennifer     jpompetti@fallriverschools.org
Pontes, Maria     mpontes@fallriverschools.org
Puopolo, Sharon     spuopolo@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Marcia     mkrego@fallriverschools.org
Reis, Rosemary     rreis@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Jennifer     jrezendes@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Christopher     clrichard@fallriverschools.org
Roberts, Lisa     lroberts@fallriverschools.org
Saccoccia, Alyson     asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org
Sakell, Matthew     msakell@fallriverschools.org
Silva, John     jksilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Mary     mesilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Matthew    masilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Trinough     tsilva@fallriverschools.org
Soares, Nancy     nsoares@fallriverschools.org
Soares, Stephen     ssoares@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Jason     jsouza@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Penny     psouza@fallriverschools.org
St Pierre, Barbara    bstpierre@fallriverschools.org
St. Yves, Wendy    wbradbury@fallriverschools.org
Synan, Edward     esynan@fallriverschools.org
Tavares-Melo, Dianne    dtavares@fallriverschools.org
Thornton, Michael     mthornton@fallriverschools.org
Thorpe, Robin     rthorpe@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Donna     dtorres@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay     jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Tully, Meaghan     mtully@fallriverschools.org
Webb, Christina     cwebb@fallriverschools.org
Whipp, David     dwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Williams, Laurenn     lwilliams@fallriverschools.org
Wood, Anna    awood@fallriverschools.org