Staff Directory

Arnold, Sondra N. sarnold@fallriverschools.org
Bettencourt, Megan Elizabeth mebettencourt@fallriverschools.org
Boadu, Shanika Osei sboadu@fallriverschools.org
Boday, Alexandria Leigh aboday@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Michelle miborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Penny J pjbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brown, William P wbrown@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Cynthia cynthiacabral@fallriverschools.org
Camara, Taryn McCue tcamara@fallriverschools.org
Carpenter, David Alexander dcarpenter@fallriverschools.org
Chapin, Sarah F. schapin@fallriverschools.org
Chilabato, Patrick B pchilabato@fallriverschools.org
Chretien, Robert Henry rchretien@fallriverschools.org
Condon, Elizabeth A econdon@fallriverschools.org
Consoldane, Madelyn Frances mconsoldane@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Robert A rcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Lisa M lisacote@fallriverschools.org
Crocker, Dax William dcrocker@fallriverschools.org
Curley, Christina Marie ccurley@fallriverschools.org
Doherty, Margaret M mdoherty@fallriverschools.org
Domenici, Benjamin Joseph bdomenici@fallriverschools.org
Egan, Vix vegan@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel Patrick dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Flores, Jelly Navares jflores@fallriverschools.org
Fox, Charles W. cfox@fallriverschools.org
Giarrusso, Shana J. sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org
Giunta, Tina M tgiunta@fallriverschools.org
Gouveia, Lexie K lgouveia@fallriverschools.org
Greer, Douglas William dgreer@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Emily Katharine ehague@fallriverschools.org
Haines, Christopher N chaines@fallriverschools.org
Harris, Nora nharris@fallriverschools.org
Hermans, Tiffany Lee thermans@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Rosow, Rebecca Hillary rrosow@fallriverschools.org
Ingham, Prince-Albert R pingham@fallriverschools.org
Landry, John-Paul Marc jplandry@fallriverschools.org
Latinville, Jill A jlatinville@fallriverschools.org
Laurianno, Corinne Beth claurianno@fallriverschools.org
Lee, Samantha Hope slee@fallriverschools.org
Long, Kady Breanne kblong@fallriverschools.org
Lowney, Erin elowney@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Joshua M jmartin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Daniel T dtmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Heather hemedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Philip E. pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Valerie J vmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Metivier, Michael Derek mmetivier@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Joseph J. jmichael@fallriverschools.org
Michon, Keith Robert kmichon@fallriverschools.org
Montle, Cathy J cmontle@fallriverschools.org
Moore, Jared Jacob jmoore@fallriverschools.org
Mount, Abbey Teresa amount@fallriverschools.org
Mullarky, Andrea Grace amullarky@fallriverschools.org
Nunes, Carina cnunes@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira, Audrey Ellen aeoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Pangelinan, Jerome R jpangelinan@fallriverschools.org
Pao, Felecia Catherine fpao@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Colleen Anne cpavao@fallriverschools.org
Pistoor, Cassie Karina cpistoor@fallriverschools.org
Ploof, Hannah Amelia hploof@fallriverschools.org
Pompetti, Jennifer Audet jpompetti@fallriverschools.org
Powers, Timothy Joseph tpowers@fallriverschools.org
Puopolo, Sharon Denise spuopolo@fallriverschools.org
Ramirez, Jennifer Sousa jramirez@fallriverschools.org
Reis, Rosemary rreis@fallriverschools.org
Rendek, Gabriel Richelle grendek@fallriverschools.org
Reynolds, Brianna Flora breynolds@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Jennifer L jrezendes@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Jennifer Rachel jrichard@fallriverschools.org
Robinson, Maia Joy mjrobinson@fallriverschools.org
Rogier, Katie Shannon krogier@fallriverschools.org
Rouette, Melissa Thibodeau mrouette@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Matthew Alan masilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Trinough Lael tsilva@fallriverschools.org
Sousa, Hailee Teressa htsousa@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Jason A jsouza@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Sandra G. ssullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Jaclyn Elizabeth jesylvia@fallriverschools.org
Tavares, Christian Alan catavares@fallriverschools.org
Tavares, Connor D ctavares@fallriverschools.org
Thorpe, Robin L rthorpe@fallriverschools.org
Todd, Danielle Lee dtodd@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Donna M. dtorres@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Stephanie Haydee storres@fallriverschools.org
Tracy, Joe jtracy@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay P. jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Turbitt, Christine Ann cturbitt@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Nicole M nturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Webb, Christina cwebb@fallriverschools.org
Whipp, David A dwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Whittemore, Rachael Maire rwhittemore@fallriverschools.org
Williams, Laurenn Marie lwilliams@fallriverschools.org
Zimmerman, Eugene Robert ezimmerman@fallriverschools.org