Staff Directory

Andrade, Courtney Elizabeth ceandrade@fallriverschools.org

Anuszczyk, Kathryn L kanuszczyk@fallriverschools.org

Arias, Maria marias@fallriverschools.org

Arnold, Sondra N. sarnold@fallriverschools.org

Arsenault, Gaby garsenault@fallriverschools.org

Bahry, Luke lbahry@fallriverschools.org

Bienvenue, Diane J dbienvenue@fallriverschools.org

Borges, Michelle miborges@fallriverschools.org

Bradbury, Wendy Ann wbradbury@fallriverschools.org

Brown, William P wbrown@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Cynthia cynthiacabral@fallriverschools.org

Carpenter, David Alexander dcarpenter@fallriverschools.org

Carvalho, Lesley lmcarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Chapin, Sarah F. schapin@fallriverschools.org

Chapman-Alves, Paul palves@fallriverschools.org

Charest, Marc Reginald mcharest@fallriverschools.org

Chilabato, Patrick B pchilabato@fallriverschools.org

Chretien, Robert Henry rchretien@fallriverschools.org

Cohen, Jesse P. jcohen@fallriverschools.org

Condon, Elizabeth A econdon@fallriverschools.org

Cote, Lisa M lisacote@fallriverschools.org

Curley, Christina Marie ccurley@fallriverschools.org

David, Jerry Edward jdavid@fallriverschools.org

Doherty, Margaret M mdoherty@fallriverschools.org

Durand, Caitlin M. cdurand@fallriverschools.org

Ferreira, Ronda rferreira@fallriverschools.org

Fitzgerald, Daniel Patrick dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org

Flores, Jelly Navares jdaley@fallriverschools.org

Fox, Charles W. cfox@fallriverschools.org

George, Derek Michael dgeorge@fallriverschools.org

Giarrusso, Shana J. sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org

Guzelek, Timmur tguzelek@fallriverschools.org

Hague, Emily Katharine ehague@fallriverschools.org

Haines, Christopher N chaines@fallriverschools.org

Harris, Nora nharris@fallriverschools.org

Hay, Matthew Sewall mhay@fallriverschools.org

Haywood, George W ghaywood@fallriverschools.org

Hicks Rosow, Rebecca Hillary rrosow@fallriverschools.org

Hood, Gregory Scott ghood@fallriverschools.org

Ingham, Prince-Albert R pingham@fallriverschools.org

Laprise, Nicole M nlaprise@fallriverschools.org

Latinville, Jill A jlatinville@fallriverschools.org

Laurianno, Corinne Beth claurianno@fallriverschools.org

Lee, Samantha Hope slee@fallriverschools.org

Lepage, Joyce Marie jlepage@fallriverschools.org

Lowney, Erin elowney@fallriverschools.org

Machado, Krystal N kmachado@fallriverschools.org

Marsella, Michelle C mmarsella@fallriverschools.org

Marshall, Margaret Mary mmarshall@fallriverschools.org

Martin, Joshua M jmartin@fallriverschools.org

Mattos, Jessica Elizabeth jessmattos@fallriverschools.org

McCarthy, Ronald H rmccarthy@fallriverschools.org

McGonigle, Kitashia kmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Heather hemedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Philip E. pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Valerie J vmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Metivier, Michael Derek mmetivier@fallriverschools.org

Michael, Joseph J. jmichael@fallriverschools.org

Michon, Keith Robert kmichon@fallriverschools.org

Moniz, Meaghan M mmoniz@fallriverschools.org

Montle, Cathy J cmontle@fallriverschools.org

Mullarky, Andrea Grace amullarky@fallriverschools.org

Muratori, Jill Louisa jmuratori@fallriverschools.org

Neves, Carlos A. cneves@fallriverschools.org

Nunes, Carina cnunes@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pao, Felecia Catherine fpao@fallriverschools.org

Patenaude-Sokol, Christene Anne cpatenaude@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Colleen Anne cpavao@fallriverschools.org

Pistoor, Cassie Karina cpistoor@fallriverschools.org

Ploof, Hannah Amelia hploof@fallriverschools.org

Polite, Tiffany tpolite@fallriverschools.org

Pompetti, Jennifer Audet jpompetti@fallriverschools.org

Puopolo, Sharon Denise spuopolo@fallriverschools.org

Racine, Brendalee bracine@fallriverschools.org

Rego, Marcia K mkrego@fallriverschools.org

Reis, Rosemary rreis@fallriverschools.org

Rezendes, Jennifer L jrezendes@fallriverschools.org

Roberts, Lisa Marie lroberts@fallriverschools.org

Rogier, Katie Shannon krogier@fallriverschools.org

Saccoccia, Alyson Kathleen asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org

Schmidt, Bree bschmidt@fallriverschools.org

Silva, John Kyle jksilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Matthew Alan masilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Trinough Lael tsilva@fallriverschools.org

Souza, Jason A jsouza@fallriverschools.org

Souza, Penny J psouza@fallriverschools.org

St Pierre, Barbara bstpierre@fallriverschools.org

Sullivan, Sandra G. ssullivan@fallriverschools.org

Sylvia, Jaclyn Elizabeth jesylvia@fallriverschools.org

Synan, Edward John esynan@fallriverschools.org

Tavares, Connor D ctavares@fallriverschools.org

Thornton, Michael Robert mthornton@fallriverschools.org

Thorpe, Robin L rthorpe@fallriverschools.org

Torres, Donna M. dtorres@fallriverschools.org

Torres, Stephanie Haydee storres@fallriverschools.org

Tracy, Joe jtracy@fallriverschools.org

Treloar, Jay P. jtreloar@fallriverschools.org

Webb, Christina cwebb@fallriverschools.org

Whipp, David A dwhipp@fallriverschools.org

Williams, Laurenn Marie lwilliams@fallriverschools.org

Zimmerman, Eugene Robert ezimmerman@fallriverschools.org