School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
HLCS Grade 4 State Fair
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1