Staff Directory

Abbott, Ashley     aabbott@fallriverschools.org    
Allain, Jillian     jallain@fallriverschools.org    
Amaral, Nichole     namaral@fallriverschools.org    
Angelo, Rachel     rangelo@fallriverschools.org    
Antaya, Lori     lantaya@fallriverschools.org    
Arsenault, Katelyn     karsenault@fallriverschools.org    
Baxter, Elizabeth     ebaxter@fallriverschools.org     
Bjerre, Sonia     sbjerre@fallriverschools.org    
Bonicoro, Dana     dbonicoro@fallriverschools.org    
Borges, Sephora     smborges@fallriverschools.org    
Bowser, Ciara     cbowser@fallriverschools.org    
Braga, Jennfier     jbraga@fallriverschools.org       
Bronhard, Aimee     abronhard@fallriverschools.org    
Cabral, Tracie     tcabral@fallriverschools.org    
Carreiro-Raposo, Patricia     praposo@fallriverschools.org    
Cashman, Erika     ecashman@fallriverschools.org    
Cicchinelli, Renae     rcicchinelli@fallriverschools.org    
Colman, Lauren     lcolman@fallriverschools.org    
Correia, Kelly     kellycorreia@fallriverschools.org    
Correia, Zachary     zcorreia@fallriverschools.org    
Correllas, Kimberly     kcorrellas@fallriverschools.org    
Daher-Uwanogho, Nicole     nuwanogho@fallriverschools.org    
Dallaire, Angie Theresa    adallaire@fallriverschools.org       
DeBiasio, Chantel     cdebiasio@fallriverschools.org    
DeFalco-Furtado, Deborah     ddefalco@fallriverschools.org     
Fallon, Caitlin Meaghan    cfallon@fallriverschools.org    
Ferreira, Monique     mmferreira@fallriverschools.org     
Frazier, Donna     dfrazier@fallriverschools.org    
Furtado, Lisa Marie    lmfurtado@fallriverschools.org    
Gardiner, Michele     mgardiner@fallriverschools.org    
Glaser, Susan     sglaser@fallriverschools.org    
Goisman, Rachel     rgoisman@fallriverschools.org    
Grimo, Mikala     mgrimo@fallriverschools.org       
Janeiro, Eve     ejaneiro@fallriverschools.org    
Johnson, Melissa    mfjohnson@fallriverschools.org          
Laginess, Elizabeth     elaginess@fallriverschools.org       
LeVasseur, Mindy     mlevasseur@fallriverschools.org    
Mac Mullen, Matthew     mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org      
McGraw, Kate Elizabeth    kmcgraw@fallriverschools.org    
Mello, Amanda     aamello@fallriverschools.org    
Mendillo, Katherine     kmendillo@fallriverschools.org       
Miranda-Paquet, Ashley     aemiranda@fallriverschools.org     
Mosher, Marybeth     mmosher@fallriverschools.org      
Nascimento, Warren     wnascimento@fallriverschools.org    
Needham, Elizabeth     eneedham@fallriverschools.org     
Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey    aollivierre@fallriverschools.org       
Paradise, Steven     sparadise@fallriverschools.org    
Perreira, Sara     sperreira@fallriverschools.org 
Pires, Jessica     jpires@fallriverschools.org       
Plunkett, Emily     eplunkett@fallriverschools.org    
Provost, Karen     kprovost@fallriverschools.org    
Reed, Linda     lreed@fallriverschools.org    
Roach, Melissa    mroach@fallriverschools.org   
Rodrigues, Amy     arodrigues@fallriverschools.org
Sager, Mariel      msager@fallriverschools.org 
Sardinha, Linda     lsardinha@fallriverschools.org    
Schoonmaker, Helen     hschoonmaker@fallriverschools.org    
Scungio, Melissa     mscungio@fallriverschools.org      
Souza, Julie     jasouza@fallriverschools.org    
Stewart, Victoria     vstewart@fallriverschools.org    
Surprenant, Danielle     dsurprenant@fallriverschools.org    
Todd, Danielle     dtodd@fallriverschools.org    
Treloar, Jay     jtreloar@fallriverschools.org    
Tutt, Yajaira     ytutt@fallriverschools.org    
Valois, Chelsea    cvalois@fallriverschools.org    
Vanasse, Bethany     bvanasse@fallriverschools.org    
Vezina, Anastasia     avezina@fallriverschools.org    
Wager, Caitlyn     cwager@fallriverschools.org    
White, Kristin     klwhite@fallriverschools.org    
Wordell, Melissa    mwordell@fallriverschools.org    
Xavier, Haylee     hxavier@fallriverschools.org