Staff Directory

** click here for staff websites**
 
Principal
Kimberly Luca, kluca@fallriverschools.org

 

Assistant Principals
Jen McKay, jmckay@fallriverschools.org
Amanda Chamberlin, achamberlin@fallriverschools.org

 

Student Support Coordinator
Garrett Gomes, ggomes@fallriverschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors
Annie Palumbo, apalumbo@fallriverschools.org
Amanda Santos, asantos@fallriverschools.org

 

School Psychologist 
Tara Lucier, tlucier@fallriverschools.org

 

School Nurse
Renee Costa, rmcosta@fallriverschools.org

 

Office Staff
Leslie Zitano, lzitano@fallriverschools.org
Sherri Costa,  scosta@fallriverschools.org

 

PreK Teachers
Rachel Martin, rlmartin@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Gabardi, kgabardi@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers
Grace Farias, gfarias@fallriverschools.org
Christine Gross, cgross@fallriverschools.org
Rann Winn, rwinn@fallriverschools.org
Deb Lima, dlima@fallriverschools.org
Jaqueline Parente, jparente@fallriverschools.org
Krystal Brosnahan, kbrosnahan@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 1 Teachers                   
Eve Cabral, ecabral@fallriverschools.org
Beth Hajder, ehajder@fallriverschools.org
Chase Stiles, cstiles@fallriverschools.org
Jaqueline Parente, jparente@fallriverschools.org
Susan Shea, smshea@fallriverschools.org
Sujata Verma, sverma@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 2 Teachers
Keila Andrade, kcandrade@fallriverschools.org
Debbie Dionne, ddionne@fallriverschools.org
Cindy Dumond, cdumond@fallriverschools.org
Kathleen Franco, kfranco@fallriverschools.org
Heather Smith, hsmith@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Biela, sbiela@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Crocker, rcrocker@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Lori Cote, lcote@fallriverschools.org
Mary Cote, mvcote@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Crocker, rcrocker@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Mancini, jmancini@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Pereira, smpereira@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Biela, sbiela@fallriverschools.org

Megan Welch, mwelch@fallriverschools.org

 
Grade 4 Teachers
Joanne Arruda, jarruda@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Barbosa, abarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Sharon Babb, sbabb@fallriverschools.org
Deb McCarthy, dmcarthy@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Mello, jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Kera Young, kyoung@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 5 Teachers
Jessica Kakar, jwoods@fallriverschools.org
Monique Kilby, makilby@fallriverschools.org
Kathryn Kirk, kkirk@fallriverschools.org
Sharon Babb, sbabb@fallriverschools.org
Mary Loranger, mmueller@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Mello, jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Alyssa Silva, asilva@fallriverschools.org

 

Specialist Teachers
Technology, Debra Assad, dmassad@fallriverschools.org
STEM/Science Lab, Leslie Kneipfer, lkneipfer@fallriverschools.org
Art, Deb Cabral, debcabral@fallriverschools.org
Music, Marilyn Prodnick, mprodnick@fallriverschools.org
PE, Derek Riel, driel@fallriverschools.org
PE, Cynthia Mello, cmello@fallriverschools.org

 

Additional Teachers
Gail Verville, gverville@fallriverschools.org 
Kristen Silvia, ksilvia@fallriverschools.org
Leslie Glendye, lglendye@fallriverschools.org
Lauren Securo, lsecuro@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Faria, lfaria@fallriverschools.org
Cheryl Macedo, cmacedo@fallriverschools.org
Carrie Brum, carriebrum@fallriverschools.org
Lisa White, lwhite@fallriverschools.org