Staff Directory

Principal

Kimberly Luca, kluca@fallriverschools.org

 

Assistant Principals

Jen McKay, jmckay@fallriverschools.org

Lauren Facenda, lfacenda@fallriverschools.org

 

Student Support Coordinator

Garrett Gomes, ggomes@fallriverschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors

Annie Palumbo, apalumbo@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Santos, asantos@fallriverschools.org

 

School Psychologist

Tara Lucier, tlucier@fallriverschools.org

 

Clerk

Leslie Zitano, lzitano@fallriverschools.org

 

PreK TeachersKelly Gabardi, kgabardi@fallriverschools.org

Judy Mateus, jmateus@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Grace Farias, gfarias@fallriverschools.org

Christine Gross, cgross@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Guimond, cguimond@fallriverschools.org

Deb Lima, dlima@fallriverschools.org

Jaqueline Parente, @fallriverschools.org

Sujata Verma, sverma@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 1 Teachers

Eve Cabral, ecabral@fallriverschools.org

Beth Hajder, ehajder@fallriverschools.org

Donna Medeiros, dmmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Jaqueline Parente, @fallriverschools.org

Susan Shea, smshea@fallriverschools.org

Sujata Verma, sverma@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 2 Teachers

Keila Andrade, kcandrade@fallriverschools.org

Pam Burdick, pburdick@fallriverschools.org

Cindy Dumond, cdumond@fallriverschools.org

Kathleen Franco, kfranco@fallriverschools.org

Heather Smith, hsmith@fallriverschools.org

Breanne Vigeant, bvigeant@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 3 Teachers

Lori Cote, lcote@fallriverschools.org

Mary Cote, mvcote@fallriverschools.org

Rachel Crocker, rcrocker@fallriverschools.org

Jessica Mancini, jmancini@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Pereira, smpereira@fallriverschools.org

Breanne Vigeant, bvigeant@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Joanne Arruda, jarruda@ fallriverschools.org

Ashley Barbosa, abarbosa@fallriverschools.org

Rachel Crocker, rcrocker@fallriverschools.org

Susan Darmody, sjdarmody@fallriverschools.org

Danielle Langley, dlangley@fallriverschools.org

Deb McCarthy, dmcarthy@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Mello, jenmello@fallriverschools.org

Kera Young, kyoung@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Jessica Kakar, jwoods@fallriverschools.org

Monique Kilby, mkilby@fallriverschools.org

Kathryn Kirk, kkirk@fallriverschools.org

Danielle Langley, dlangley@fallriverschools.org

Mary Loranger, mmueller@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Mello, jenmello@fallriverschools.org

Alyssa Silva, asilva@fallriverschools.org