Staff Directory

 

Jessica Mancini jmancini@fallriverschools.org
Karen Alves kalves@fallriverschools.org
Joanne Arruda jarruda@fallriverschools.org
Debra Assad dmassad@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Barbosa abarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Guimond cguimond@fallriverschools.org
Carrie Brum carriebrum@fallriverschools.org
Pamela Burdick pburdick@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Cabral debcabral@fallriverschools.org
Eve Marie Cabral ecabral@fallriverschools.org
Patricia Souza pcsouza@fallriverschools.org
Lori Cote lcote@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Crocker rcrocker@fallriverschools.org
Susan Crossman scrossman@fallriverschools.org
Susan Darmody sjdarmody@fallriverschools.org
Emily Ducharme educharme@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Ducharme rducharme@falrriverschools.org
Cindy Dumond cdumond@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Faria lfaria@fallriverschools.org
Grace Farias gfarias@fallriverschools.org
Kathleen Franco kfranco@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Gabardi kgabardi@fallriverschools.org
Jaryd Gioiosa jgioiosa@fallriverschools.org
Christine Gross cgross@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Hajder ehajder@fallriverschools.org
Caroline Herrero cherrero@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Howarth khowarth@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Huff kkeirstead@fallriverschools.org
Todd Jeffers tjeffers@fallriverschools.org
Monique Kilby makilby@fallriverschools.org
Kathryn Kirk kkirk@fallriverschools.org
Danielle Langley dlangley@fallriverschools.org
Debra Lima dlima@fallriverschools.org
Cheryl Macedo cmacedo@fallriverschools.org
Judith Mateus jmateus@fallriverschools.org
Debra McCarthy dmccarthy@fallriverschools.org
Donna Medeiros dmmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Mello cmello@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Mello jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Mary Mueller mmueller@fallriverschools.org
Gilda Oliveira goliveira@fallriverschools.org
Stacey Hammond shammond@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Pereira smpereira@fallriverschools.org
Maegan Prizio mprizio@fallriverschools.org
Dina Prout dprout@fallriverschools.org
Zachary Roberts zroberts@fallriverschools.org
Susan Shea smshea@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Silvia ksilvia@fallriverschools.org
Heather Smith hsmith@fallriverschools.org
Sujata Verma sverma@fallriverschools.org
Gail Verville gverville@fallriverschools.org
Breanne Vigeant bvigeant@fallriverschools.org
Lisa White lwhite@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Woods jwoods@fallriverschools.org
Kera Young kyoung@fallriverschools.org