Staff Directory

 
 

Administration

Dr. Elizabeth Dunn, Principal: edunn@fallriverschools.org

Amanda Chamberlin, Assistant Principal: achamberlin@fallriverschools.org

Victor Pereira, Assistant Principal: vpereira@fallriverschools.org

Mary Loranger, Math Department Head: mmueller@fallriverschools.org

Kristina Pontes, ELA Department Head: kpontes@fallriverschools.org


Student Support Services

School Adjustment Counselors

Garrett Gomes: ggomes@fallriverschools.org
Annie Palumbo: apalumbo@fallriverschools.org
Alicia Ward: award@fallriverschools.org
 
School Psychologist 
Dr. Krystal Machado: kmachado@fallriverschools.org
School Nurse

Renee Costa: rmcosta@fallriverschools.org

Office Staff
Leslie Zitano, School Clerk: lzitano@fallriverschools.org
Sherri Costa, Office Paraprofessional: scosta@fallriverschools.org

** click here for staff websites**
PreK 
Kelly Gabardi: kgabardi@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Martin: rmartin@fallriverschools.org
Kindergarten 
Donna Bernier: dbernier@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Brow: ebrow@fallriverschools.org
Grace Farias: gfarias@fallriverschools.org
Christine Gross: cgross@fallriverschools.org
Debra Lima: dlima@fallriverschools.org
Jacqueline Parente: jparente@fallriverschools.org
Grade 1
Eve Cabral: ecabral@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Hajder: ehajder@fallriverschools.org
Lauren Securo: lsecuro@fallriverschools.org
Chase Stiles: cstiles@fallriverschools.org
Grade 2
Keila Andrade: kcandrade@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Crocker: rcrocker@fallriverschools.org
Debra Dionne: ddionne@fallriverschools.org
Cindy Dumond: cdumond@fallriverschools.org
Kathleen Franco: kfranco@fallriverschools.org
Heather Smith: hsmith@fallriverschools.org
Grade 3
Lori Cote: lcote@fallriverschools.org
Mary Cote: mvcote@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Mancini: jmancini@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Pereira: smpereira@fallriverschools.org
Megan Welch: mwelch@fallriverschools.org
Grade 4
Joanne Arruda: jarruda@fallriverschools.org
Ashley Barbosa: abarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Cote: jacote@fallriverschools.org
Megan Lafleur: mrlafleur@fallriverschools.org
Debra McCarthy: dmccarthy@fallriverschools.org
Kim Sutherland: ksutherland@fallriverschools.org
Grade 5
Jessica Kakar: jwoods@fallriverschools.org
Monique Kilby: mkilby@fallriverschools.org
Kathryn Ratkevich: kkirk@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Mello: jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Alyssa Silva: asilva@fallriverschools.org
ELL and Special Education
Krystal Brosnahan: kbrosnahan@fallriverschools.org
Sujata Verma: sverma@fallriverschools.org
Leslie Glendye: lglendye@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Silvia: ksilvia@fallriverschools.org
Gail Verville: gverville@fallriverschools.org
Interventionists/Academic Support
Carrie Brum: carriebrum@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Faria: lfaria@fallriverschools.org
Cheryl Macedo: cmacedo@fallriverschools.org
Andrew Martin: acmartin@fallriverschools.org
Lisa White: lwhite@fallriverschools.org
Unified Arts
Deb Cabral (Art): debcabral@fallriverschools.org
Santita Castellano (Technology): scastellano@fallriverschools.org
Leslie Kneipfer (STEM/Science): lkneipfer@fallriverschools.org
Kathryn D'Amarino (Music): kdamarino@fallriverschools.org
Cynthia Mello (PE): cmello@fallriverschools.org
Curtis Rodrick (PE): crodrick@fallriverschools.org
Paraprofessionals
Randy Bernardo: rbernardo@fallriverschools.org
Susan Blackburn: sblackburn@fallriverschools.org
Linda Botelho: lbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Brum Rodrigues: krodrigues@fallriverschools.org
Dorothy Cabral: dmcabral@fallriverschools.org
Emily Carreiro: ecarreiro@fallriverschools.org
Erin Cidade: ecidade@fallriverschools.org
Noemi Cintron: ncintron@fallriverschools.org
Josefa Estrella: jmestrella@fallriverschools.org
Bailey Giunta: bgiunta@fallriverschools.org
Caleb Hayes: chayes@fallriverschools.org
Kaylynn Hebert: khebert@fallriverschools.org
Yvette Hernandez: ycampos@fallriverschools.org
Kerry Lavigne: klavigne@fallriverschools.org
Kasey Lyford: klyford@fallriverschools.org
Kaylee Machado: kamachado@fallriverschools.org
Sara Massa: smassa@fallriverschools.org
Allison Moniz: awmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Courtney Santos: cbsantos@fallriverschools.org
Kira Santos: ksantos@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Silva: kmsilva@fallriverschools.org
Kelsie Silveria: ksilveria@fallriverschools.org
Regina Soto: rsoto@fallriverschools.org
Wendy Souza: wsouza@fallriverschools.org
Linda St. Pierre: lstpierre@fallriverschools.org