

FALL RIVER SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Mayor Jasiel F. Correia II
Chairman Kevin Aguiar
Paul Coogan
Mark Costa Joshua Hetzler
Vice Chairman Thomas Khoury
Joseph Martins

Matthew H. Malone, Ph.D. Debra Cabral
Superintendent of Schools Administrative Assistant

DONATION ACCEPTANCE FORM

As per policy, all donations (monetary, equipment, books, etc.) received by any employee of the Fall River Public Schools must be accepted by the School Committee. This also provides an opportunity for the donor to be recognized on the monthly agenda.

Please fill in the information below and submit any documentation/correspondence (i.e. Donor's Choose letters) regarding the donation with this form and submit to Debra Cabral, School Committee office, (debracabral@fallriverschools.org). Donations are brought before the School Committee on a monthly basis.

School/Department:	
Donation Recipient:	
Donated by:	
Amount of donation or item(s) donated:	
Purpose of donation/intended use:	
Principal/Director/Department Head Signature	 Date