Staff Directory

 

Adminstration

Principal Alicia Lisi alisi@fallriverschools.org
Vice Principal Traci Bustin bustin@fallriverschools.org
Vice Principal Sheila Freitas-Haley shaley@fallriverschools.org
Math Department Head    
Literacy Department Head Emily Fine efine@fallriverschools.org
Redesign Coach Milford James III mjames@fallriverschools.org
     
     

 

Nurse's Office

Nurse Amanda Vieira aariagno@fallriverschools.org
     
     

 

Main Office Staff

Clerk Colleen Sentner csentner@fallriverschools.org
Para Stephanie Carvalho scarvalho@fallriverchools.org

 

Student Support

School Adjustment Counselor Elizabeth Couto ecouto@fallriverschools.org
School Adjustment Counselor Jennifer Nawrocki jnawrocki@fallriverschools.org
School Adjustment Counselor Gina Zelano gzelano@fallriverschools.org
School Adjustment Counselor    
Behavior Therapist Carola Harden caharden@fallriverschools.org
Behavior Therapist Jennifer Shaw jshaw@fallriverschools.org
SEL Interventionist Para    
School Psychologist    
Community Facilitator Jasmin Baez jbaez@fallriverschools.org

 

 


 

Pre K:  

Teacher: Jessica Andrade, jessandrade@fallriverschools.org

Para: Donna Lavoie, dlavoie@fallriverschools.org

 

Teacher: Nicole Oliveira, noliveira@fallriverschools.org

Para: Rose Braga, rbraga@fallriverschools.org

 

Teacher: Dawn Lourenco, dlourenco@fallriverschools.org

Para: Gloria Combs, gcombs@fallriverschools.org

 

Teacher: Alexandra Bradley abradley@fallriverschools.org

Para: Neida Cardoso Cruz ncardoso@fallriverschools.org

 

Romira Rodrigues romrodrigues@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten:

 

Para: Cynthia Mello camello@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Teacher: Suzanne Schlesier, sschlesier@fallriverschools.org

Para: Melissa Raposa, mmraposa@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 1:

Morgan Cusumano, mcusumano@fallriverschools.org

Katelyn Kressler, kkressler@fallriverschools.org

 

Annette Soares, amsoares@fallriverschools.org

 

Grade 2:

Tiahna Collins, tcollins@fallriverschools.org 

Mary Margaret Derrick,  mderrick@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Murphy, nlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Grade 3:

Erin Davis, edavis@fallriverschools.org

 

Ashlee Pavao, aepavao@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Grade 4:

 

Christine McCaughey, cmccaughey@fallriverschools.org       

Amber Moukhtarian, amoukhtarian@fallriverschools.org


 

Grade 5:

                

Lauren Feldfogel, lfeldfogel@fallriverschools.org

Spyridoula Grandela, sgrandela@fallriverschools.org

Sarah Murphy, semurphy@fallriverschools.org

Shela Simas, shcarreiro@fallriverschools.org

 

United Arts Teachers:

Art: Leanne Soares, lsoares@fallriverschools.org

Computers: Kurt Krastin, kkrastin@fallriverschools.org

Music: Stephanie Tierno, stierno@fallriverschools.org

P.E.: Carlos Camara, cacamara@fallriverschools.org

P.E: Tyler Tavares,  ttavares@fallrverschools.org

Wellness: 

 

Coaches/Interventionists:

ELA: Gretchen Baptiste, gbaptiste@fallriverschools.org

ELA (3-5): 

Math: Gretchen D’Ambrosio, gdambrosio@fallriverschools.org

 

ELL and Special Education:

April Cabral (SPED)               amcabral@fallriverschools.org

Kristen Charpentier (SPED) kcharpentier@fallriverschools.org              

Margaret Corey (SPED/ELL Inclusion) mcorey@fallriverschools.org

Winnie Enos (SPED) wenos@fallriverschools.org

Emily Griffin (SPED) egriffin@fallriverschools.org

Kassandra Polaski (K-2 ELL Inclusion) krodriquez@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

Instructional Support Liaison:

Kristie Laplant klaplant@fallriverschools.org


 

Paraprofessionals:

Maria Bouchard (Gr 3 ELL) mbouchard@fallriverschools.org

Shakira Cosme, scosme@fallriverschools.org

Sarah Demelo, sdemelo@fallriverschools.org

Bianca Devoll (Math Interventionist Para)    bdevoll@fallriverschools.org              

Matthew Faria  (Gr 3/4/5) mfaria@fallriverschools.org

Rebecca Ferriera rlferreira@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Garrant (Gr 2/3/4) ngarrant@fallrverschools.org

Alexander Jean (Gr 3/4/5) ajean@fallriverschools.org

Janel Kupiec (SEL Interventionist Para) jkupiec@fallriverschools.org

Constance Pereira (Gr 2 ELL) cjpereira@fallriverschools.org

Harmony Robinson (Gr 1/3) hrobinson@fallriverschools.org

Brian Shea (ELA Interventionist Para) bshea@fallriverschools.org