Staff Directory

Administration

Alicia Lisi, Principal: alisi@fallriverschools.org

Dr. Elizabeth Dunn, Assistant Principal: edunn@fallriverschools.org

Scott Shepherd, Assistant Principal: sshepherd@fallriverschools.org

Dana Hurley, Administrative Intern: dhurley@fallriverschools.org

Nathan Couto, Redesign Coach: ncouto@fallriverschools.org

Karen Wood, Math Department Head: kwood@fallriverschools.org


Student Support Services:

Student Support Coordinator

Sandy Dasilva: sadasilva@fallriverschools.org

Parent Outreach

Jasmin Baez: jbaez@fallriverschools.org 

School Adjustment Counselors

Stacy Gonsalves: sgonsalves@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Nawrocki: jnawrocki@fallriverschools.org

Behaviorists

 Alyssa Aubut: aaubut@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Shaw: jshaw@fallriverschools.org

Safety Officer

Tina Giunta: tgiunta@fallriverschools.org

Coach/Interventionists

Baptiste, Gretchen, ELA: gbaptiste@fallriverschools.org

Fine, Emily: ELA/ELL Coach : efine@fallriverschools.org

D’Ambrosio, Gretchen: Math: gdambrosio@fallriverschools.org

Pre K

Andrade, Jessica   

jessandrade@fallriverschools.org

Oliveira, Nicole

noliveira@fallriverschools.org

Kindergarten

Bernier, Donna

dbernier@fallriverschools.org

Bradley, Alexandra      

abradley@fallriverschools.org

Flynn, Sienna

sflynn@fallriverschools.org

Pinheiro, Iris

ipinheiro@fallriverschools.org

Grade 1

Cusumano, Morgan

mcusumano@fallriverschools.org

Lourenco, Dawn

dlourenco@fallriverschools.org

MacFadgen, Courtney   

cmacfadgen@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Jeanne

jsilva@fallriverschools.org

Grade 2

Derrick, Mary Margaret   

mderrick@fallriverschools.org

Kressler, Katelyn

kkressler@fallriverschools.org

Murphy, Nicole

nlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Rosko, Ashley

arosko@fallriverschools.org

Grade 3

Nogueira, Caitlin

clcamara@fallriverschools.org

Davis, Erin                        

edavis@fallriverschools.org

Dolbec, Sara

sdolbec@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Ashlee

aepavao@fallriverschools.org

Powers, Kaitlyn

kmpowers@fallriverschools.org

Grade 4

Collins, Tiahna

tcollins@fallriverschools.org

Feldfogel, Lauren

lfeldfogel@fallriverschools.org

McCaughey, Christine      

cmccaughey@fallriverschools.org

Moukhtarian, Amber

amoukhtarian@fallriverschools.org

Murphy, Kaitlyn

klmurphy@fallriverschools.org

Grade 5

Figueroa, Bridget                

bfigueroa@fallriverschools.org  

Grandela, Spyridoula

sgrandela@fallriverschools.org  

Murphy, Sarah

semurphy@fallriverschools.org

 

Psillakis, Kathryn

kpsillakis@fallriverschools.org

 
Simas, Shela shcarreiro@fallriverschools.org  

 

ELL and Special Education

Cabral, April                         

amcabral@fallriverschools.org

Charpentier, Kristen

kcharpentier@fallriverschools.org

Corey, Margaret

mcorey@fallriverschools.org

Enos, Winnie

wenos@fallriverschools.org

Griffin, Emily

egriffin@fallriverschools.org

Paquette, Jill

jpaquette@fallriverschools.org

Rodriguez, Kassandra

krodriquez@fallriverschools.org