School Counseling Staff

School Counseling Director (K-12)
Mr. Andrew Woodward

508-675-8100 ext. 40018
awoodward@fallriverschools.org

Dept. Head of School Counseling 
Mrs. Kerry Bulk

508-675-8100 ext.  40019
kbulk@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2025 - Freshman Academy - Vice Principal - Mr. Christopher Cicchinelli 

School Counselors

Ms. Janet Pacheco (Students with last names (A-K)
508-675-8100 ext. 42406
jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org 

Mrs. Jenna Lagasse (Students with last names (L-Z)
508-675-8100 ext. 42402
jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Liberia Phelan
508-675-8100 ext. 42403
lphelan@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Josh Brien
508-675-8100 ext. 42407
jbrien@fallriverschools.org

House B - Vice Principal - Mr. Taylor Brown

School Counselors

Mrs. Rachel Fellows
508-675-8100 ext. 43414
rfellows@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - Students with last name beginning with (A-S)
  • Grade 11 - Students with last name beginning with (A-0)
  • Grade 12 - Students with last name beginning with (A-ME)

Mrs. Bethany Guimond 
508-675-8100 ext. 43412
bguimond@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - All Students in the Marketing, Visual Design, and Env. Science CTE programs and students with last name (T-Z)
  • Grade 11 -  All Students in the Marketing, Visual Design, and Env. Science CTE programs and students with last name (P-Z)
  • Grade 12 - All Students in the Marketing, Visual Design, and Env. Science CTE programs and students with last name (MI-Z)

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Kathy Cuevas
508-675-8100 ext. 43415
kcuevas@fallriverschools.org

Mr. William Thran
508-675-8100 ext. 43416
wthran@fallriverschools.org

House C. - Vice Principal Mr. Gerald Lima

School Counselors

Mrs. Jessica Powers
508-675-8100 ext. 43402
Jpowers@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - All Students in the Early Ed, Construction, and Engineering CTE programs and students with last name beginning with (A)
  • Grade 11 -  All Students in the Early Ed, Construction, and Engineering CTE programs and students with last name beginning with (A-CE)
  • Grade 12 - All Students in the Early Ed, Construction, and Engineering CTE programs and students with last name beginning with (A-CE)

Mrs. Tara Mancini 
508-675-8100 ext. 43406
Tmancini@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - Students with last name (B-Z)
  • Grade 11 -  Students with last name (CI-Z)
  • Grade 12 - Students with last name (CI-Z)

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Gretchen Creesy
508-675-8100 ext. 43403
gcreesy@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Giscard Saintil
508-675-8100 ext. 43407
gsaintil@fallriverschools.org

House M.  - Vice Principal -Mr. Jason Gray

School Counselors

Mr. Sydney Viloria
508-675-8100 ext. 42416
sviloria@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - Students with last name beginning with (A-Z) not in CTE programs 
  • Grade 11 -  Students with last name beginning with (A-Z) not in Culinary, Cosmetology or Health Assisting CTE programs 
  • Grade 12 - Students with last name beginning with (A-Z) not in Culinary, Cosmetology or Health Assisting CTE programs 

Mrs. Maria Matos
508-675-8100 ext. 42415
mmatos@fallriverschools.org 

  • Grade 10 - All Students in the Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Health Assisting CTE programs 
  • Grade 11 -  All Students in the Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Health Assisting CTE programs 
  • Grade 12 - All Students in the Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Health Assisting CTE programs 

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Elizabeth Shaw
508-675-8100 ext. 42414
eshaw@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Manuela Almeida Rodrigues
508-675-8100 ext. 42412
marodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Specialized Caseloads 
Mrs. Silvana Resendes (Foundational English Language Learners)
508-675-8100 ext. 40020
sresendes@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Denise Miga (Special Education)
508-675-8100 ext. 40086
dmiga@fallriverschools.org

Registrar's Office Clerk

Mrs. Maureen Perreira
508-675-8100 ext. 41556
mperreira@fallriverschools.org

Registrar/Attendance Clerk
Ms. Valerie Sarlo

508-675-8100 ext. 41556
vsarlo@fallriverschools.org