School Counseling Staff

Class of 2027 - Freshman Academy - Vice Principal - Mr. Christopher Cicchinelli 

School Counselors

Mrs. Jenna Lagasse (Students with last names (A-K)
508-675-8100 ext. 42402
jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Sandy DaSilva(Students with last names (L-Z)
508-675-8100 ext. 42404
sadasilva@fallriverschools.org 

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Mr. Josh Brien
508-675-8100 ext. 42407
jbrien@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Kindra Peterson
508-675-8100 ext. 42406
kpeterson@falllriverschools.org 

Ms. Ashley Estacio 
508-675-8100  
aestacio@fallriverschools.org 

Vice Principal - Mr. Taylor Brown (Grades 10-12) - 3410A

School Counselors

Mrs. Rachel Fellows
508-675-8100 ext. 43414
rfellows@fallriverschools.org 

Mrs. Bethany Guimond 
508-675-8100 ext. 43412
bguimond@fallriverschools.org 

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Libby Phelan
508-675-8100 ext. 43416
lphelan@fallriverschools.org 

Mr. William Thran
508-675-8100 ext. 43416
wthran@fallriverschools.org

Vice Principal Mr. Gerald Lima - 3400A

School Counselors

Mrs. Jessica Powers
508-675-8100 ext. 43402
Jpowers@fallriverschools.org 

Mrs. Tara Mancini 
508-675-8100 ext. 43406
Tmancini@fallriverschools.org 

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Gretchen Creesy
508-675-8100 ext. 43403
gcreesy@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Giscard Saintil
508-675-8100 ext. 43407
gsaintil@fallriverschools.org

Vice Principal -Mr. Jason Gray - 3410A

School Counselors

Ms. Janet Pacheco
508-675-8100 ext. 42416
jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org 

Mrs. Maria Matos
508-675-8100 ext. 42415
mmatos@fallriverschools.org 

School Adjustment Counselors (SAC)

Ms. Manuela Almeida Rodrigues
508-675-8100 ext. 42412
marodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Paulina Feitelberg
508-675-8100 ext. 42414
Pfeitelberg@fallriverschools.org 

Specialized Caseloads 
Mrs. Silvana Resendes (Foundational English Language Learners - Portuguese)
508-675-8100 ext. 40019
sresendes@fallriverschools.org

Mrs.  Ashley Algarin Mojica  (Foundational English Language Learners - Spanish)
508-675-8100 ext. 40020
aalgarin@fallriverschools.org 

Mrs.  Kathy Cuevas  (Foundational English Language Learners -School Adjustment Counselor)
508-675-8100 ext. 40028
kcuevas@fallriverschools.org 

Ms. Denise Miga (Special Education)
508-675-8100 ext. 40086
dmiga@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Emma Santoro (Early College)
508-675-8100 ext. 40022
esantoro@fallriverschools.org 

Registrar's Office Clerk

Mrs. Maureen Perreira
508-675-8100 ext. 41556
mperreira@fallriverschools.org

Student Support 
Ms. Sue Mello

508-675-8100 ext. 40080
smello@fallrverschools.org