School Counseling Staff

School Counseling Director (K-12)
Mr. Andrew Woodward

774-704-2254
awoodward@fallriverschools.org

Lead Counselor 
Mrs. Kerry Bulk

508-675-8100 extension 41526
kbulk@fallriverschools.org

Guidance Counselors

Class of 2024 - Freshman
Mrs. Tricia Tweedie (Students with last names (A-L)

508-675-8100 extension 41532
ttweedie@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Bethany Guimond (Students with last names (M-Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41530
bguimond@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2023 - Sophomores
Mrs. Silvana Resendes (Students with last names (A-L & Over Aged Cohort)
508-675-8100 extension 41545
sresendes@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Denise Boland (Students with last names (L-Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41537
dboland@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2022 - Juniors
Mrs. Rachel Fellows (Students with last names (A-L)

508-675-8100 extension 41524
rfellows@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Janet Pacheco (Students with last names (M-Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41538
jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Maria Matos -  (Students in the Health Assisting, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, and Early Ed Pathways)
508-675-8100 extension 41951
mmatos@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2021 - Seniors
Mrs. Jenna Lagasse (Students with last names (A-K)

508-675-8100 extension 41546
jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Powers (Students with last names (L-Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41516
jpowers@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Maria Matos -  (Students in the Health Assisting, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, and Early Ed Pathways)
508-675-8100 extension 41951
mmatos@fallriverschools.org

Registrar's Office Clerk

Mrs. Maureen Perreira
508-675-8100 extension 41556
mperreira@fallriverschools.org

Registrar/Attendance Clerk
Ms. Valerie Sarlo

508-675-8100 extension 41557
vsarlo@fallriverschools.org