World Languages

Department Head - Dr. Shelly A. Silvia
sasilvia@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Correia, Lisa S.
lcorreia@fallriverschools.org

DeLima, Andrea
adelima@fallriverschools.org

Hamie, Houda
hhamie@fallriverschools.org

Melo, Tiberio T.
tmelo@fallriverschools.org

Ouellette, Andrea R.
aouellette@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Susan M.
spavao@fallriverschools.org

Pierce, Amanda D.
apierce@fallriverschools.org

Ramirez, Marco A.
maramirez@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Tony M.
trodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Roias, Goncalo R. 
grroias@fallriverschools.org