World Languages

Dean - Ms. Shelly Sousa
shsousa@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Baez, Yamil Y.
ybaez@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Lisa S
lcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia-Thomas, Marcia M
mcorreia-thomas@fallriverschools.org

Hamie, Houda
hhamie@fallriverschools.org

Melo, Tiberio T.
tmelo@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Susan M.
spavao@fallriverschools.org

Pierce, Amanda D.
apierce@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Tony M.
trodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Monica A.
msilva@fallriverschools.org

Vazquez, Maria E.
mvazquez@fallriverschools.org

Vila, Rafael
rvila@fallriverschools.org