Special Education

Name

Email

Extension

Michael Thornton (Cluster Coordinator)

mthornton@fallriverschools.org

TBD

Kelly Pelletier (BCBA Department Head)

kpelletier@fallriverschools.org

TBD

Lisa Quental (Team Chair A-L)

lquental@fallriverschools.org

508-675-8100

x41406

Megane Viella (Team Chair M-Z)

mpoulin@fallriverschools.org

508-675-8100

x41404

Cynthia Jorres (Special Education Clerk)

cjorress@fallriverschools.org

508-675-8100

x41407


 

Faculty

Anderson, Corey L - canderson@fallriverschools.org 

Andrade, John- jgandrade@fallriverschools.org

Beimler, Melyssa- mbeimler@fallriverschools.org 

Cahoon, Mary- mcahoon@fallriverschools.org 

Carreiro, Francisco- fcarreiro@fallriverschools.org 

Carreiro, Kayla- kmcarreiro@fallriverschools.org

Carreiro, Sarah- scarreiro@fallriverschools.org 

Charest, Marc- mcharest@fallriverschools.org 

Couto, Jess- jcouto@fallriverschools.org 

DeMello,Stephanie- sdemello@fallriverschools.org 

Dupere, Nathaniel- ndupere@fallriverschools.org 

Fredette, Erica- efredette@fallriverschools.org 

Gilchrest, Gregory- ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org 

Gray, Rebecca - rgray@fallriverschools.org 

Greenwell, Rebecca- rgreenwell@fallriverschools.org 

Guay, Drew- dguay@fallriverschools.org 

Iannaccone, Laura - liannaccone@fallriverschools.org 

Johnson, Kelli- kjjohnson@fallriverschools.org 

Johnson, Kristen kvjohnson@fallriverschools.org 

Jorge, Barbara- bjorge@fallriverschools.org 

Laliberte, Rebecca- rlaliberte@fallriverschools.org 

Medeiros, Marta- mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org 

Morton, Jenna- jmorton@fallriverschools.org 

Motta, Steven A - smotta@fallriverschools.org 

O'Neill, Brian Patrick - bponeill@fallriverschools.org 

Pereira, Jessica - jpereira@fallriverschools.org 

Schiavone, Kara E - kschiavone@fallriverschools.org 

Shea, Loryn Brandt - lshea@fallriverschools.org 

Sienkewicz, Andrew- asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org 

Silva, Melanie - melsilva@fallriverschools.org 

Silveira, McKenzie- msilveira@fallriverschools.org 

Thy, Daniel- dthy@fallriverschools.org