Special Education

Clerk: Karen Lopes
klopes@fallriverschools.org
(508) 675-8400 ext: 55225

Team Facilitators

A-L
Kevin Bates-  Ext,   41514 - kbates@fallriverschools.org

M-Z
Susan Pucillo - Ext. 1123 - sapucillo@fallriverschools.org 

Faculty

Anderson, Corey L - canderson@fallriverschools.org

Johnson, Melissa F - mfjohnson@fallriverschools.org

Lyons, Jonathan - jlyons@fallriverschools.org

Boucher, Julie Ann - jboucher@fallriverschools.org

Gray, Rebecca - rgray@fallriverschools.org

Iannaccone, Laura - liannaccone@fallriverschools.org

Motta, Steven A - smotta@fallriverschools.org

Nicoletti, Ann Marie - anicoletti@fallriverschools.org

Quental, Lisa M. - lquental@fallriverschools.org

Ternovaya, Inna N - iternovaya@fallriverschools.org

Andrade, John G. - jgandrade@fallriverschools.org

Burns, Elizabeth W - eburns@fallriverschools.org

Campos, Cheryl A - ccampos@fallriverschools.org

Carey, Jennifer Elizabeth - jecarey@fallriverschools.org

Carreiro, Sarah L - scarreiro@fallriverschools.org

Condon, Mary Carolyn - mcondon@fallriverschools.org

Dupere, Nathaniel Thomas - ndupere@fallriverschools.org

Durkin, Dennis J - ddurkin@fallriverschools.org

Enos, Luke Anthony - lenos@fallriverschools.org

Gilchrest, Gregory M. - ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org

Heavey, John - jheavey@fallriverschools.org

Kulpa, Heath T. - hkulpa@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros-Brightman, Marta - mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Melville, Adam M - amelville@fallriverschools.org

Newman, Julie Erin - jflannery@fallriverschools.org

O'Neill, Brian Patrick - bponeill@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Jessica - jpereira@fallriverschools.org

Schiavone, Kara E - kschiavone@fallriverschools.org

Shea, Loryn Brandt - lshea@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Melanie - melsilva@fallriverschools.org