Social Studies

Dean - Mr. Michael D. Costa
mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Karen Bodington
kbodington@fallriverschools.org

Catherine Drummy
cdrummy@fallriverschools.org

Derek Farias
dfarias@fallriverschools.org

Eric Gomes
emgomes@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Griffin
tgriffin@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Hawkins
thawkins@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Jacobsen
njacobsen@fallriverschools.org

Maia Lloyd
mlloyd@fallriverschools.org

Patrick Mahoney
pmahoney@fallriverschools.org

Kendra Martin
kmartin@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Mattera
smattera@fallriverschools.org

Reid Megathlin
rmegathlin@fallriverschools.org

John O'Connor
joconnor@fallriverschools.org

Manuel Pais
mpais@fallriverschools.org

Adam Pereira
apereira@fallriverschools.org

Alexis Perez
aperez@fallriverschools.org

Phillip Ross
pross@fallriverschools.org

Andrew Sienkewicz
asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org

Alex Tuhy
atuhy@fallriverschools.org

Todd Whittemore
twhittemore@fallriverschools.org