Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

Dean - Mr. Michael D. Costa
mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Karen Bodington
kbodington@fallriverschools.org

Derek Farias
dfarias@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Griffin
tgriffin@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Hawkins
thawkins@fallriverschools.org

Nathan Jezak
njezak@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Jacobsen
njacobsen@fallriverschools.org

Patrick Mahoney
pmahoney@fallriverschools.org

Kendra Martin
kmartin@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Mattera
smattera@fallriverschools.org

Reid Megathlin
rmegathlin@fallriverschools.org

John O'Connor
joconnor@fallriverschools.org

Manuel Pais
mpais@fallriverschools.org

Adam Pereira
apereira@fallriverschools.org

Brandon Raposo
bsraposo@fallriverschools.org

Phillip Ross
pross@fallriverschools.org

Andrew Sienkewicz
asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org

Todd Whittemore
twhittemore@fallriverschools.org