Science

Jennifer Saunders
Science Dept. Dean

jsaunders@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Bartlett, Michael Andrew - mbartlett@fallriverschools.org
Beck, Vanessa Devon - vbeck@fallriverschools.org
Brune, Garrett Michael - gbrune@fallriverschools.org
Chase, Anna Marie - achase@fallriverschools.org
Copp, Belton Allyn - bcopp@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Kristen Marie - kriscote@fallriverschools.org
Cuoco, Nicolette R - ncuoco@fallriverschools.org
Curran, Doreen - dcurran@fallriverschools.org
Duffy, Sean Ian - sduffy@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, John F - johnferreira@fallriverschools.org
Garrett, Brooke - bgarrett@fallriverschools.org
Goozey, Steven M. - sgoozey@fallriverschools.org
Hart, Peter E. - pehart@fallriverschools.org
Lee, Patrick Joseph - plee@fallriverschools.org
Leger, Kaitlyn Brittany - kpiela@fallriverschools.org
Manfredi, Kathryn Marie - kmanfredi@fallriverschools.org
Massoud, Kate E - kmassoud@fallriverschools.org
McNeely, Oliver Michael - omcneely@fallriverschools.org
Merhej, Shaheen Brandon - smerhej@fallriverschools.org
Morgan, Shayna B - smorgan@fallriverschools.org
O'Neill, Brendan M - boneill@fallriverschools.org
Sleep, Corey Francis - csleep@fallriverschools.org