Mathematics

Jessee Clements Math Dean

Dean of Mathematics: Jessee Clements
jclements@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8100 X41571

Important Dates

Math AP Saturday Sessions:

January 12, 2019

March 30, 2019

April 4, 2019  (Mock Exam)

All AP Math students are required to attend the Saturday sessions.

There are no boards to display

Faculty E-Mail and Phone Extensions

Math Special Ed Team

Gomes, Eric   egomes@fallriverschools.org (X41443)

Guay, Drew   dguay@fallriverschools.org  (X41341)

Melville, Adam  amelville@fallriverschools.org (X41460)

Silva, Melanie  melsilva@fallriverschools.org (X41383)

 

Algebra 1 Team

Eckert, Kaitlin   keckert@fallriverschools.org (X41384)

Fae, Joao   jfae@fallriverschools.org (X41483)

Gorman, Robert   rgorman@fallriverschools.org (X41484)

Mello, Julie juliemello@fallriverschools.org (X41474)

Meneses, Tory   tmeneses@fallriverschools.org (X41495)

Neubauer, Molly    mneubauer@fallriverschools.org (X41390)

Silvera, McKenzie   msilvera@fallriverschools.org (X41390)

 

Geometry Team

Cirillo, Paul   pcirillo@fallriverschools.org (X41345)

Faulkenberry, Daniel   dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org (X41340)

Guzman, Liana   lguzman@fallriverschools.org (X41442)

Hough, Rebecca   rhough@fallriverschools.org (X41432)

Oberg, Kathleen   koberg@fallriverschools.org (X41341)

Santos, Brendan   bsantos@fallriverschools.org (X41443)

 

Algebra 2 Team

Chung, Shelby   schung@fallriverschools.org (X41463)

Durant, Tyler   tdurant@fallriverschools.org (X41465

Rebelo, Brian    brebelo@fallriverschools.org (X41464)

Roussel, Thomas   troussel@fallriverschools.org (X41460)

Vitiello, Alexandra   avitiello@fallriverschools.org (X41462)

 

Precalculus Team

Mazzilli, Jean   jmazzilli@fallriverschools.org (X41372)

Mendonca, Jahara   jmendonca@fallriverschools.org (X41374)

 

AP Team

Brogan-Price, Jennifer   jbrogan@fallriverschools.org (X41334)

Mullen, Jessica   jmullen@fallriverschools.org (X41431)

Pineault, David  dpineault@fallriverschools.org (X41255)