Guidance

Durfee High School School Guidance Department Mission Statement

The mission of the Durfee High School Guidance Department is to support and empower the academic, personal/social and career development of all students.  In collaboration with school, family, and community partners, guidance counselors will guide students to become resilient, productive and contributing members of their community.

Guidance Director
Mr. Andrew Woodward

508-675-8100 extension 41556
awoodward@fallriverschools.org

Guidance Counselors

Class of 2022 - Freshman

Ms. Janet Pacheco (Students with last names A - L)
508-675-8100 extension 41538
jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Denise Boland (Students with last names M - Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41537
dboland@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2021 - Sophomores

Mrs. Rachel Fellows (Students with last names A - J)
508-675-8100 extension 41524
rfellows@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Kerry Bulk (Students with last names (K-MC)
508-675-8100 extension 41526
kbulk@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Marie Rotondo (Students with last names (ME-Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41516
Mrotondo@fallriverschools.org 

Class of 2020 - Juniors

Mrs. Tricia Tweedie (Students with last names A-La)
508-675-8100 extension 41532
ttweedie@fallriverschools.org

Mrs. Bethany Guimond (Students with last names Le - Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41530
bguimond@fallriverschools.org

Class of 2019 - Seniors

Mrs. Jenna Lagasse (Students with last names A - K)
508-675-8100 extension 41546
jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

Ms. Kim Napolitano (Students with last names L - Z)
508-675-8100 extension 41545
knapolitano@fallriverschools.org

uAspire - Financial Aid Advisor

Mr. Jamal Johnson
Cell: 401-216-5273
jamalj@uaspire.org

Registrar's Office Clerk

Mrs. Maureen Perreira
508-675-8100 extension 41556
mperreira@fallriverschools.org

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Ms. Valerie Sarlo
508-675-8100 extension 41557
vsarlo@fallriverschools.org