Fine & Performing Arts

Jacqueline Francisco
Director of Fine & Performing Arts
jfrancisco@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Gary Bigelow
gbigelow@fallriverschools.org
Durfee Theater Company, Music Technology, Technical Theater

Jay Treloar
jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Band Director, Marching Band, Concert Band, Jazz Band

Alex Ollivierre
aollivierre@fallriverschools.org
Percussion Specialist, Marching Band Drill Writer and Drumline Instructor

Lara-Beth Terry
lterry@fallriverschools.org
Chorus Director, Piano, Acting, Theater, Durfee Theater Company

Nicole Laprise
nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Orchestra Director, Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra

Ilane Pereira
ipereira@fallriverschools.org

Mark Carvalho
markcarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Barbara Mullen
bmullen@fallriverschools.org

Brenda Gaudette
bgaudette@fallriverschools.org

Ana Arsenio
aarsenio@fallriverschools.org

Mary Zema
mzema@fallriverschools.org