Fine & Performing Arts

Jacqueline Francisco
Director of Fine & Performing Arts
jfrancisco@fallriverschools.org

Faculty

Gary Bigelow
gbigelow@fallriverschools.org
Durfee Theater Company, Music Technology, Technical Theater

Jay Treloar
jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Band Director, Concert Band, Jazz Band

Julia Klingner
jklingner@fallriverschools.org
Marching Band Director, Band Director

Lara-Beth Terry
lterry@fallriverschools.org
Chorus Director, Piano, Acting, Theater, Durfee Theater Company

Nicole Turgeon
nturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Orchestra Director, Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra

Ilane Pereira
ipereira@fallriverschools.org
Art Educator

Kathryn Grinnell
kgrinnell@fallriverschools.org
Art Educator

Barbara Mullen
kgrinnell@fallriverschools.org
Art Educator

Brenda Gaudette
kgrinnell@fallriverschools.org
Art Educator

Ana Arsenio
aarsenio@fallriverschools.org
Art Educator