Student Support

Main Office

Matthew Desmarais Principal mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org x41500

Shayna Morgan Dean of Operations smorgan@fallriverschools.org x41502

Grace Costa Clerk gcosta@fallriverschools.org x4150

 

Grade 9 - Freshman Office (300)

Jessica Stephens Vice Principal jstephens@fallriverschools.org x41535

Janet Pacheco Guidance A-L jlpacheco@fallriverschoolsorg x41538

Denise Boland Guidance M-Z dboland@fallriverschools.org x41537

Celina Maynard Clerk cmaynard@fallriverschools.org x41540

Susan Steen SAM ssteen@fallriverschools.org x41536

SAC (A-L) x41568

William Thran SAC (M-Z) wthran@fallriverschools.org x41569

John Gomes Behavior Specialist jgomes@fallriverschools.org x41539

LaJhon Jones Student Support Specialist ljones@fallriverschools.org x41567

 

Grade 10 – Sophomore Office (289)

Jason Gray Vice Principal jgray@fallriverschools.org x41521

Rachel Fellows Guidance A-L rfellows@fallriverschools.org x41524

Kerry Bulk Guidance M-Z kbulk@fallriverschools.org x41526

Coreen Gendreau Guidance cgendreau@fallriverschools.org X41508

Manuela Rodrigues SAC marodrigues@fallriverschools.org x41525

Nancy Tobin Clerk ntobin@fallriverschools.org x41523

Erika Dupuis SAM edupuis@fallriverschools.org x41522

Amy Slys Student Support Specialist aslys@fallriverschools.org X41508

 

Grade 11 – Junior Office (322B)

Melissa Fogarty Vice Principal mfogarty@fallriverschools.or x41528

Tricia Tweedie Guidance A-L ttweedie@fallriverschools.org x41532

Beth Guimond Guidance M-Z bplasski@fallriverschools.org x41530

Gretchen Creesy SAC gcreesy@fallriverschools.org x41529

Regina Feijo Clerk rfeijo@fallrivrschools.org x41531

Jessica Raposo SAM jraposo@fallriverschools.org x41533

 

Grade 12 – Senior Office (400)

Taylor Brown Vice Principal tbrown@fallriverschools.org x41542

Jenna Lagasse Guidance A-L jllagasse@fallriverschools.org x41546

Kim Napolitano Guidance M-Z knapolitano@fallriverschools.org x41545

Claudia Costa SAC cicosta@fallriverschools.org x41544

Lori Reed Clerk lereed@fallriverschools.org x41585

Eddie Jewel SAM ejewel@fallriverschools.org x41543

 

School Resource Officers

Mike Fogarty mikefogarty@fallriverschools.org x41551

Felicia Melo x41552

 

Special Education

Special Ed. A-L x41514

Sue Pucillo Special Ed. M-Z Sapucillo@fallriverschools.org x41586

Karen Lopes Clerk klopes@falriverschools.org x55225

Tara Lucier School psychologist tlucier@fallriverschools.org X41515

 

Guidance

Andrew Woodward Guidance Director awoodward@fallriverschools.org x41560

Maureen Perreira Clerk mperreira@fallriverschools.org x41558

Valerie Sarlo Clerk vsarlo@fallriverschools.org x41557

Margaret Gannon Office Para mgannon@fallriverschools.org X41556

 

Deans/Directors

Jessee Clements Dean/Math jclements@fallriverschools.org x41571

Brad Bustin Athletic Director bbustin@fallriverschools.org x41554

Mike Costa Dean/Social Studies mikecosta@fallriverschools.org x41572

Shelly Sousa ELL World Languages shsousa@fallriverschools.org X41577

Jacqueline Francisco Fine Arts Director jfrancisco@fallriverschools.org x41548

Raymond Medeiros CTE Director rmedeiros@fallriverschools.org x41566

Jennifer Saunders Dean/Science Jsaunders@fallriverschools.org x41573

Michele Sharpe Phys.Ed. Director msharpe@fallriverschools.org x41999

Jessica Vinacco Dean/ELA jvinacco@fallriverschools.org x41584

 

Attendance Officer

Maria Kennedy Truant Officer mkennedy@fallriverschools.org x41559

 

Nurses

Joanne Wood A-E jwood@fallriverschools.org x45701

Christine Leimert F-O cleimert@fallriverschools.org x45703

Beth Rezendes P-Z erezendes@fallriverschools.org x45700