Staff E-Mail Directory

NAME

DEPARTMENT

E-MAIL

Alvarez, Ivelisse

SPED

ialvarez@fallriverschools.org

Amaral, Karl D.

English

kamaral@fallriverschools.org

Anderson, Corey L

SPED

canderson@fallriverschools.org

Andrade, John G.

SPED

jgandrade@fallriverschools.org

Arruda, Cecily Paula

SPED

carruda@fallriverschools.org

Arsenio, Ana Paula

Fine Arts

aarsenio@fallriverschools.org

Baez, Yamil Ynes

World Languages

ybaez@fallriverschools.org

Bartlett, Michael Andrew

Science

mbartlett@fallriverschools.org

Beaulieu, Helena

English

hbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org

Beaulieu, Kelly J

Health&PE

kjbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org

Beck, Vanessa Devon

Science

vbeck@fallriverschools.org

Bernier, Tanya Lynn

English

tbernier@fallriverschools.org

Bettencourt, Matthew J.

Career/Tech Ed

mbettencourt@fallriverschools.org

Bigelow, Gary C

Fine Arts

gbigelow@fallriverschools.org

Black, Susan Mauretti

Career/Tech Ed

sblack@fallriverschools.org

Bodington, Karen Rapoza

Social Sci

kbodington@fallriverschools.org

Boland, Denise Marie

Student Support Svcs

dboland@fallriverschools.org

Boucher, Julie Ann

SPED

jboucher@fallriverschools.org

Bowden, Deidra J

English

dbowden@fallriverschools.org

Brogan-Price, Jennifer Anne

Math

jbrogan@fallriverschools.org

Brown, Taylor James

School Admin/Office

tbrown@fallriverschools.org

Brune, Garrett Michael

Science

gbrune@fallriverschools.org

Bryant, Sterling

English

stbryant@fallriverschools.org

Bulk, Kerry Ann

Student Support Svcs

kbulk@fallriverschools.org

Burns, Elizabeth W.

SPED

eburns@fallriverschools.org

Bustin, Bradford Joseph

Athletics

bbustin@fallriverschools.org

Cabucio, Anne M

Career/Tech Ed

acabucio@fallriverschools.org

Cardeiro, Cory E

SPED

ccardeiro@fallriverschools.org

Carreiro, Sarah L

SPED

scarreiro@fallriverschools.org

Carreiro-Ferreira, Urania C.

Career/Tech Ed

uferreira@fallriverschools.org

Carvalho, Mark Anthony

Fine Arts

markcarvalho@fallriverschools.org

Champagne, Micheline

SPED

mchampagne@fallriverschools.org

Chase, Anna Marie

Science

achase@fallriverschools.org

Chung, Shelby Victoria

Math

schung@fallriverschools.org

Cicchinelli, Christopher Paul

Health&PE

ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org

Cirillo, Paul A.

Math

pcirillo@fallriverschools.org

Clements, Jessee Hope

School Admin/Office

jclements@fallriverschools.org

Collins, Moira Elizabeth

English

mcollins@fallriverschools.org

Condon, Mary Carolyn

SPED

mcondon@fallriverschools.org

Cook, Amy Marie

Health&PE

acook@fallriverschools.org

Copp, Belton Allyn

Science

bcopp@fallriverschools.org

Cordeiro, Jennifer M

SPED

jcordeiro@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Christin Lee

English

ccorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Elizabeth M

SPED

ecorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Jay C

Career/Tech Ed

jcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Jillian K

ESL / ELL

jkcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia, Lisa S

World Languages

lcorreia@fallriverschools.org

Correia-Thomas, Marcia M

World Languages

mcorreia-thomas@fallriverschools.org

Costa, Claudia Isabel

Student Support Svcs

cicosta@fallriverschools.org

Costa, Grace M

School Office

gcosta@fallriverschools.org

Costa, Michael David

Social Sci

mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

Cote, Amanda

Science

acote@fallriverschools.org

Cote, Kristen Marie

Science

kriscote@fallriverschools.org

Couto, Jessica

SPED

jcouto@fallriverschools.org

Creesy, Gretchen Jae

Student Support Svcs

gcreesy@fallriverschools.org

Croteau, Cecelia Ferreira

SPED

ccroteau@fallriverschools.org

Cunha, Ana Paula

School Office

acunha@fallriverschools.org

Cuoco, Nicolette R

Science

ncuoco@fallriverschools.org

Curran, Doreen

Science

dcurran@fallriverschools.org

DeLuca, Christopher James

English

cdeluca@fallriverschools.org

Desmarais, Matthew J

School Admin/Office

mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org

Devine, Carrie Anne

English

cdevine@fallriverschools.org

Duarte, Debra L

SPED

debduarte@fallriverschools.org

Duffy, Sean Ian

Science

sduffy@fallriverschools.org

Dufresne, Shannon

English

sdufresne@fallriverschools.org

Dupere, Nathaniel Thomas

SPED

ndupere@fallriverschools.org

Dupuis, Erika

School Office

edupuis@fallriverschools.org

Durkin, Dennis J

SPED

ddurkin@fallriverschools.org

Dvorsky, Yani Lindbergh

Math

ydvorsky@fallriverschools.org

Eckert, Kaitlin

Math

keckert@fallriverschools.org

El Chammas, Jamal

SPED

melchammas@fallriverschools.org

Elliott, Scott Maxwell

English

selliott@fallriverschools.org

Enos, Luke Anthony

SPED

lenos@fallriverschools.org

Fae, Joao

Math

jfae@fallriverschools.org

Falcon-Herrera, Dignaliz

SPED

dherrera@fallriverschools.org

Farias, Derek

Social Sci

dfarias@fallriverschools.org

Farias, Jennifer Elizabeth

English

jefarias@fallriverschools.org

Faulkenberry, Daniel Andrew

Math

dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org

Feijo, Regina M.

School Office

rfeijo@fallriverschools.org

Fellows, Rachel L

Student Support Svcs

rfellows@fallriverschools.org

Ferreira, John F

Science

johnferreira@fallriverschools.org

Ferreira, Michael J.

Career/Tech Ed

miferreira@fallriverschools.org

Fogarty, Melissa K.

School Admin/Office

mfogarty@fallriverschools.org

Friedlander-Beimler, Melyssa

SPED

mbeimler@fallriverschools.org

Gagne, Matthew L

Math

mgagne@fallriverschools.org

Gagnon, Rene G

Career/Tech Ed

rgagnon@fallriverschools.org

Gallagher, Justin J

SPED

jgallagher@fallriverschools.org

Gannon, Margaret A

School Office

mgannon@fallriverschools.org

Garcia, Kathleen A.

Career/Tech Ed

kgarcia@fallriverschools.org

Garrett, Brooke

Science

bgarrett@fallriverschools.org

Gaudette, Brenda M.

Fine Arts

bgaudette@fallriverschools.org

Gendreau, Coreen L

Student Support Svcs

cgendreau@fallriverschools.org

Gilchrest, Gregory M.

SPED

ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org

Gomes, Eric Manuel

SPED

emgomes@fallriverschools.org

Gomes, John Zeferino

SPED

jgomes@fallriverschools.org

Goozey, Steven M.

Science

sgoozey@fallriverschools.org

Gorman, Robert Francis

Math

rgorman@fallriverschools.org

Gray, Jason S.

School Admin/Office

jgray@fallriverschools.org

Gray, Rebecca

SPED

rgray@fallriverschools.org

Greenwell, Rebecca Lynn

SPED

rgreenwell@fallriverschools.org

Griffin, Timothy P

Social Sci

tgriffin@fallriverschools.org

Gruttadauria, Gina Mancieri

Health&PE

ggruttadauria@fallriverschools.org

Guay, Drew

SPED

dguay@fallriverschools.org

Gubala, Heidi A.

Career/Tech Ed

hgubala@fallriverschools.org

Guimond, Bethany Ann

School Admin/Office

bguimond@fallriverschools.org

Guimond, Jameson M

Health&PE

jguimond@fallriverschools.org

Gustafson, Elizabeth

Social Sci

egustafson@fallriverschools.org

Guzman, Liana Marie

Math

lguzman@fallriverschools.org

Hamie, Houda

World Languages

hhamie@fallriverschools.org

Harrington, Linton Avery

Career/Tech Ed

lharrington@fallriverschools.org

Hart, Peter E.

Science

pehart@fallriverschools.org

Hawkins, Timothy Walsh

Social Sci

thawkins@fallriverschools.org

Henrique, Nicole Lynn

School Office

nhenrique@fallriverschools.org

Hough, Rebecca L

Math

rhough@fallriverschools.org

Houle, Irene

Career/Tech Ed

ihoule@fallriverschools.org

Iannaccone, Laura

SPED

liannaccone@fallriverschools.org

Jewel, Eddie

School Admin/Office

ejewel@fallriverschools.org

Jezak, Nathaniel Thomas

Social Sci

njezak@fallriverschools.org

Jones, LaJhon Drew

Student Support Svcs

ldjones@fallriverschools.org

Jorge, Barbara Ann

SPED

bjorge@fallriverschools.org

Kaylor, Paula D

English

pkaylor@fallriverschools.org

Kelly, Brendan

Health&PE

bkelly@fallriverschools.org

Kochman, Rene A.

IMC - Media

rkochman@fallriverschools.org

Kurek, Nicole Elizabeth

Social Sci

nkurek@fallriverschools.org

Lagasse, Jenna Lynn

Student Support Svcs

jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

Landis, Jason D

SPED

jlandis@fallriverschools.org

Laprise, Nicole M

Fine Arts

nlaprise@fallriverschools.org

Lathan, Pamela

Science

plathan@fallriverschools.org

Lauer, Maria Cesilia

Career/Tech Ed

mlauer@fallriverschools.org

Leger, Kaitlyn Brittany

Science

kpiela@fallriverschools.org

Leimert, Christine J

Nurses

cleimert@fallriverschools.org

Leite, Gary

Career/Tech Ed

gleite@fallriverschools.org

Lobo, Helder Tiago

Career/Tech Ed

hlobo@fallriverschools.org

Lyons, Jonathan M

SPED

jlyons@fallriverschools.org

Maccarone, Kerry A.

Student Support Svcs

kerry.maccarone@outlook.com

Mahoney, Kelley P.

Athletics

kmahoney@fallriverschools.org

Mahoney, Patrick Michael

Social Sci

pmahoney@fallriverschools.org

Malo, Timarie Alix

IMC - Media

tmalo@fallriverschools.org

Manfredi, Kathryn Marie

Science

kmanfredi@fallriverschools.org

Marques, Gregory

Social Sci

gmarques@fallriverschools.org

Martin, Kendra

Social Sci

kmartin@fallriverschools.org

Massoud, Evan Michael

IMC - Media

emassoud@fallriverschools.org

Massoud, Kate E

Science

kmassoud@fallriverschools.org

Mattera, Stefanie Ann

Social Sci

smattera@fallriverschools.org

Mauricio, Daniel

SPED

dmauricio@fallriverschools.org

Maynard, Celina M

School Office

cmaynard@fallriverschools.org

McDermott, Chih T.

Math

cmcdermott@fallriverschools.org

McGonigle, Owen P.

English

omcgonigle@fallriverschools.org

McGrath, Pauline

Career/Tech Ed

pmcgrath@fallriverschools.org

McNeely, Oliver Michael

Science

omcneely@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Carlton

Career/Tech Ed

carmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Darlene J.

SPED

djmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Raymond H

Career/Tech Ed

rmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros-Brightman, Marta

SPED

mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Megathlin, Reid Kristopher

Social Sci

rmegathlin@fallriverschools.org

Mello, Alex Peter

Career/Tech Ed

apmello@fallriverschools.org

Melo, Tiberio T.

World Languages

tmelo@fallriverschools.org

Melville, Adam M

SPED

amelville@fallriverschools.org

Mendonca, Jahara Mae Casupanan

Math

jmendonca@fallriverschools.org

Meneses, Tory T.

Math

tmeneses@fallriverschools.org

Merhej, Shaheen Brandon

Science

smerhej@fallriverschools.org

Meyen, James E

Career/Tech Ed

jmeyen@fallriverschools.org

Michael, Jenna I

Career/Tech Ed

jimichael@fallriverschools.org

Moreau, Sarah Elizabeth

English

smoreau@fallriverschools.org

Morgan, Shayna B

Science

smorgan@fallriverschools.org

Morton, Jenna R

SPED

jmorton@fallriverschools.org

Motta, Steven A

SPED

smotta@fallriverschools.org

Mullen, Barbara Claire

Fine Arts

bmullen@fallriverschools.org

Mullen, Jessica Lee

Math

jmullen@fallriverschools.org

Napolitano, Kim Marie

Student Support Svcs

knapolitano@fallriverschools.org

Neubauer, Molly Elizabeth

Math

mneubauer@fallriverschools.org

Newman, Julie Erin

Math

jnewman@fallriverschools.org

Nickerson, Pamela Jane

IMC - Media

pnickerson@fallriverschools.org

Nicoletti, Ann Marie

SPED

anicoletti@fallriverschools.org

Norton-Mulready, Amy

SPED

amulready@fallriverschools.org

Oberg, Kathleen Marie

Math

kcoccio@fallriverschools.org

O'Connor, John Joseph

Social Sci

joconnor@fallriverschools.org

Oliveira, Amanda M

SPED

amoliveira@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey

Fine Arts

aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

O'Neil, Patrick B

Social Sci

poneil@fallriverschools.org

O'Neill, Brendan M

Science

boneill@fallriverschools.org

O'Neill, Brian Patrick

SPED

bponeill@fallriverschools.org

Ostrow, Kurt David

English

kostrow@fallriverschools.org

Ouellette, Christine M

SPED

couellette@fallriverschools.org

Pacheco, Janet L

Student Support Svcs

jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org

Page, Barbara J

SPED

bpage@fallriverschools.org

Pais, Manuel J.

Social Sci

mpais@fallriverschools.org

Paiva, Maria J

SPED

mpaiva@fallriverschools.org

Paturzo, Amber M

Science

apaturzo@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Susan M

World Languages

spavao@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Adam T

Social Sci

apereira@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Ilane Heather

Fine Arts

ipereira@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Jessica

SPED

jpereira@fallriverschools.org

Perreira, Maureen Virginia

School Office

mperreira@fallriverschools.org

Pesaturo, Jeffrey

Student Support Svcs

jpesaturo@fallriverschools.org

Pierce, Amanda D.

World Languages

apierce@fallriverschools.org

Pimental, Jacqueline

Career/Tech Ed

jpimental@fallriverschools.org

Pineault, David Matthew

Math

dpineault@fallriverschools.org

Pinheiro, Sonia Maria

ESL / ELL

spinheiro@fallriverschools.org

Pittman, Pamela

Career/Tech Ed

ppittman@fallriverschools.org

Podesta, Lynn M

SPED

lpodesta@fallriverschools.org

Poliseno, Christopher Dean

Health&PE

cpoliseno@fallriverschools.org

Polisher, Jared M

SPED

jpolisher@fallriverschools.org

Quental, Lisa M.

SPED

lquental@fallriverschools.org

Raposo, Jessica

School Admin/Office

jraposo@fallriverschools.org

Recupero, Brian

English

brecupero@fallriverschools.org

Reed, Lori E

School Office

lereed@fallriverschools.org

Rezendes, Elizabeth Anne

Nurses

erezendes@fallriverschools.org

Rivard, Virginia

English

vrivard@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Manuela

School Admin/Office

marodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Sandra  Silva

ESL / ELL

srodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Rodrigues, Tony M

World Languages

trodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Ross, Philip Albert

Social Sci

pross@fallriverschools.org

Rotondo, Marie F

Student Support Svcs

mrotondo@fallriverschools.org

Roussel, Thomas A

Math

troussel@fallriverschools.org

Ruo, Matthew D.

Health&PE

mruo@fallriverschools.org

Santos, Lucille S

SPED

lsantos@fallriverschools.org

Sarlo, Valerie A

School Office

vsarlo@fallriverschools.org

Saunders, Jennifer E

Science

jsaunders@fallriverschools.org

Saurette, John Paul

English

jsaurette@fallriverschools.org

Schiavone, Kara E

SPED

kschiavone@fallriverschools.org

Sharpe, Michele Y

Health&PE

msharpe@fallriverschools.org

Shea, Loryn Brandt

SPED

lshea@fallriverschools.org

Sienkewicz, Andrew McLain

Social Sci

asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Melanie

SPED

melsilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Monica A

World Languages

msilva@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Rachel

English

rachelsilva@fallriverschools.org

Silveira, McKenzie G

SPED

msilveira@fallriverschools.org

Simoes, Elizabeth O.

ESL / ELL

esimoes@fallriverschools.org

Siverhus, Charlotte Ann

SPED

csiverhus@fallriverschools.org

Sleep, Corey Francis

Science

csleep@fallriverschools.org

Slys, Amy M.

Health&PE

aslys@fallriverschools.org

Sousa, Shelly Ann

School Admin/Office

shsousa@fallriverschools.org

Spicola, Christina M

Health&PE

cspicola@fallriverschools.org

Steen, Susan E.

School Office

ssteen@fallriverschools.org

Stephens, Jessica Jennifer

School Admin/Office

jstephens@fallriverschools.org

Swiers, Jessica Lynn

ESL / ELL

jswiers@fallriverschools.org

Tavares, Hayden P

Health&PE

htavares@fallriverschools.org

Teixeira, Amanda

English

ateixeira@fallriverschools.org

Terry, Lara-Beth

Fine Arts

lterry@fallriverschools.org

Thornton, Jillian

Health&PE

jthornton@fallriverschools.org

Thran, William Christopher

Student Support Svcs

wthran@fallriverschools.org

Thy, Daneyel

SPED

dthy@fallriverschools.org

Tiburtino, Kimberly J.

SPED

ktiburtino@fallriverschools.org

Tobin, Nancy M

School Office

ntobin@fallriverschools.org

Torres, Jason

Career/Tech Ed

jatorres@fallriverschools.org

Torres, Kerry Ann

Career/Tech Ed

ktorres@fallriverschools.org

Tracy, Kerryann

English

katracy@fallriverschools.org

Traverso, Renata J

ESL / ELL

rtraverso@fallriverschools.org

Tuhy, Alexander Ivan

SPED

atuhy@fallriverschools.org

Tweedie, Tricia A.

School Admin/Office

ttweedie@fallriverschools.org

Vanegas, Ana

SPED

avanegas@futureshealth.com

Vazquez, Maria E

World Languages

mvazquez@fallriverschools.org

Vila, Rafael

World Languages

rvila@fallriverschools.org

Vinacco, Jessica M.

School Admin/Office

jvinacco@fallriverschools.org

Vitiello, Alexandra Marie

Math

avitiello@fallriverschools.org

Willis, Erica

SPED

ewillis@fallriverschools.org

Whittemore, Todd M

Social Sci

twhittemore@fallriverschools.org

Wood, Joanne M

Nurses

jwood@fallriverschools.org

Woodward, Andrew Solomon

School Admin/Office

awoodward@fallriverschools.org

Yasso, Alana Lorrie

Career/Tech Ed

ayasso@fallriverschools.org

Zema, Mary E

Fine Arts

mzema@fallriverschools.org