Staff E-Mail Directory

Name Email Department
Amaral, Karl D. kamaral@fallriverschools.org English
Anderson, Corey L canderson@fallriverschools.org SPED
Andrade, John G. jgandrade@fallriverschools.org SPED
Arruda, Andrea  aarruda@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Arruda, Cecily Paula carruda@fallriverschools.org SPED
Arsenio, Ana Paula aarsenio@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Bartlett, Michael Andrew mbartlett@fallriverschools.org Science
Baseman, Andrew M abaseman@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Beaulieu, Helena hbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org English
Beaulieu, Kelly J kjbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Beck, Vanessa Devon vbeck@fallriverschools.org Science
Beimler, Melyssa P mbeimler@fallriverschools.org SPED
Bernier, Tanya Lynn tbernier@fallriverschools.org English
Berry, Greg  gberry@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Bettencourt, Matthew J. mbettencourt@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Bigelow, Gary C gbigelow@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Black, Susan Mauretti sblack@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Blaisdell, Victoria  vblaisdell@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Bodington, Karen Rapoza kbodington@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Boland, Denise Marie dboland@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Bouchard, Ashley Elizabeth abouchard@fallriverschools.org SPED
Boucher, Julie Ann jboucher@fallriverschools.org Math
Bowden, Deidra J dbowden@fallriverschools.org English
Bradley, Tess A tbradley@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Brien, Joshua Gregory jbrien@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Brogan-Price, Jennifer Anne jbrogan@fallriverschools.org Math
Brown, Taylor James tbrown@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Brune, Garrett Michael gbrune@fallriverschools.org Science
Bulk, Kerry Ann kbulk@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Bustin, Bradford Joseph bbustin@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Cabucio, Anne M acabucio@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Cahoon, Mary Carolyn mcahoon@fallriverschools.org SPED
Cardeiro, Cory E ccardeiro@fallriverschools.org SPED
Carreiro, Francisco  fcarreiro@fallriverschools.org SPED
Carreiro, Kayla Marie kmcarreiro@fallriverschools.org SPED
Carreiro, Sarah L scarreiro@fallriverschools.org SPED
Carreiro-Ferreira, Urania C. uferreira@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Cauley, William F wcauley@fallriverschools.org SPED
Chase, Anna Marie achase@fallriverschools.org Science
Chung, Shelby Victoria schung@fallriverschools.org Math
Cicchinelli, Christopher Paul ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Cirillo, Paul A. pcirillo@fallriverschools.org Math
Connery, Jennifer Elizabeth jconnery@fallriverschools.org English
Cook, Amy Marie acook@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Copp, Belton Allyn bcopp@fallriverschools.org Science
Cordeiro, Jennifer M jcordeiro@fallriverschools.org SPED
Correia, Christin Lee ccorreia@fallriverschools.org English
Correia, Elizabeth M ecorreia@fallriverschools.org SPED
Correia, Jay C jcorreia@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Correia, Jillian K jkcorreia@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Correia, Lisa S lcorreia@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Correia-Thomas, Marcia M mcorreia-thomas@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Costa, Grace M gcosta@fallriverschools.org School Office
Costa, Michael David mikecosta@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Cote, Amanda Jayne acote@fallriverschools.org Science
Cote, Kristen Marie kriscote@fallriverschools.org Science
Couto, Jessica  jcouto@fallriverschools.org SPED
Creesy, Gretchen Jae gcreesy@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Cuevas, Kathy  kcuevas@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Cunha, Ana Paula acunha@fallriverschools.org School Office
Cuoco, Nicolette R ncuoco@fallriverschools.org Science
Curran, Doreen  dcurran@fallriverschools.org Science
DaCruz, Joseph  jdacruz@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Debiasio, Michael  mdebiasio@fallriverschools.org SPED
DeLima, Andrea Figueiredo adelima@fallriverschools.org World Languages
DeLuca, Christopher James cdeluca@fallriverschools.org English
DeMello, Stephanie Tara sdemello@fallriverschools.org SPED
Desmarais, Matthew J mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Devine, Carrie Anne cdevine@fallriverschools.org English
Dion, Jennifer  jdion@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Dodge, Amanda  adodge@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Dos Anjos, Vanessa L vdosanjos@fallriverschools.org English
Drummy, Catherine Diane cdrummy@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Duarte, Debra L debduarte@fallriverschools.org SPED
Duffy, Sean Ian sduffy@fallriverschools.org Science
Dufresne, Shannon  sdufresne@fallriverschools.org English
Dupere, Nathaniel Thomas ndupere@fallriverschools.org SPED
Durant, Tyler  tdurant@fallriverschools.org Math
Eckert, Kaitlin  keckert@fallriverschools.org Math
Elliott, Scott Maxwell selliott@fallriverschools.org English
Enos, Luke Anthony lenos@fallriverschools.org SPED
Every, Katherine Michelle kevery@fallriverschools.org SPED
Fae, Joao  jfae@fallriverschools.org Math
Falcon-Herrera, Dignaliz  dherrera@fallriverschools.org SPED
Farias, Derek dfarias@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Faulkenberry, Daniel Andrew dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org Math
Feijo, Regina M. rfeijo@fallriverschools.org School Office
Feitelberg, Paulina R pfeitelberg@fallriverschools.org School Office
Fellows, Rachel L rfellows@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Ferreira, John Manuel jmferreira@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Ferreira, Michael J. miferreira@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Fogarty, Melissa K. mfogarty@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Fredette, Erica Lynn ewillis@fallriverschools.org SPED
Freitas-Pimentel, Madelene Marie mpimentel@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Gagnon, Rene G rgagnon@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Gallagher, Justin J jgallagher@fallriverschools.org SPED
Gannon, Margaret A mgannon@fallriverschools.org School Office
Garcia, Kathleen A. kgarcia@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Garrett, Brooke  bgarrett@fallriverschools.org Science
Gaudette, Brenda M. bgaudette@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Gauvin, Kristen Noel kgauvin@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Gendreau, Coreen L cgendreau@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Gilchrest, Gregory M. ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org SPED
Gomes, Eric Manuel emgomes@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Gomes, John Zeferino jgomes@fallriverschools.org SPED
Goozey, Steven M. sgoozey@fallriverschools.org Science
Gorman, Liana Marie lguzman@fallriverschools.org Math
Gorman, Robert Francis rgorman@fallriverschools.org Math
Gosson, Bethany Marie bgosson@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Grady, Zachary P zgrady@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Gray, Jason S. jgray@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Gray, Rebecca  rgray@fallriverschools.org SPED
Greenwell, Rebecca Lynn rgreenwell@fallriverschools.org SPED
Griffin, Jeffrey T jtgriffin@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Griffin, Timothy P tgriffin@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Grinnell, Kathryn  kgrinnell@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Gruttadauria, Gina Mancieri ggruttadauria@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Guay, Drew  dguay@fallriverschools.org SPED
Gubala, Heidi A. hgubala@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Guimond, Bethany Ann bguimond@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Guimond, Jameson M jguimond@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Hamie, Houda  hhamie@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Hart, Peter E. pehart@fallriverschools.org Science
Henrique, Nicole Lynn nhenrique@fallriverschools.org School Office
Hough, Rebecca L rhough@fallriverschools.org Math
Hunsinger, Michael  mhunsinger@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Iannaccone, Laura  liannaccone@fallriverschools.org SPED
Jacobsen, Nicole Elizabeth njacobsen@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Jalette, Sterling Alfredo sjalette@fallriverschools.org English
Johannis, Courtney Anne cjohannis@fallriverschools.org SPED
Johnson, Kristen Victoria kvjohnson@fallriverschools.org SPED
Jones, LaJhon Drew ldjones@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Jorge, Barbara Ann bjorge@fallriverschools.org SPED
Kalunga, Kelly Faith kkalunga@fallriverschools.org SPED
Kaylor, Paula D pkaylor@fallriverschools.org English
Kelly, Brendan  bkelly@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Kennedy, Maria C mkennedy@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Kilby, Bradford Lawrence bkilby@fallriverschools.org SPED
Kochman, Rene A. rkochman@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Koy, Ralph  rkoy@fallriverschools.org SPED
Lagasse, Jenna Lynn jllagasse@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Laliberte, Rebecca L rlaliberte@fallriverschools.org SPED
Landis, Jason D jlandis@fallriverschools.org SPED
Laprise, Nicole M nlaprise@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Lathan, Pamela R plathan@fallriverschools.org Science
Lauer, Maria Cesilia mlauer@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Le Guyader, Marianne  mleguyader@fallriverschools.org SPED
Leger, Kaitlyn Brittany kleger@fallriverschools.org Science
Leimert, Christine J cleimert@fallriverschools.org Nurses
Leite, Gary  gleite@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
LeMar, Joseph R jlemar@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Levesque, Nathan  nlevesque@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Lewis, Elizabeth J elewis@fallriverschools.org Tech Support Center
Lima, Gerald G glima@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Linhares, Cory  clinhares@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Lloyd, Maia B mlloyd@fallriverschools.org Substitute
Lobo, Helder Tiago hlobo@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Maccarone, Kerry A. kmaccarone@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Magan, Susan A smagan@fallriverschools.org SPED
Mahoney, Kelley P. kmahoney@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Mahoney, Patrick Michael pmahoney@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Malo, Timarie Alix tmalo@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Manfredi, Kathryn Marie kmanfredi@fallriverschools.org Science
Marchand, Elise M emarchand@fallriverschools.org SPED
Marques, Gregory  gmarques@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Martin, Kendra  kmartin@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Martin, Michael  mmartin@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Martin, Peter  pmartin@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Martins, Erika  edupuis@fallriverschools.org School Office
Massoud, Evan Michael emassoud@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Massoud, Kate E kmassoud@fallriverschools.org Science
Matos, Maria C. mmatos@fallriverschools.org SPED
Mattera, Stefanie Ann smattera@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Mauricio, Daniel  dmauricio@fallriverschools.org SPED
Maynard, Celina M cmaynard@fallriverschools.org School Office
Mazzilli, Jean M jmazzilli@fallriverschools.org Math
McCarthy, John Matthew jmccarthy@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
McGonigle, Owen P. omcgonigle@fallriverschools.org English
McGrath, Pauline  pmcgrath@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
McHugh, Philip Ronald pmchugh@fallriverschools.org Math
McNeely, Oliver Michael omcneely@fallriverschools.org Science
Medeiros, Carlton  carmedeiros@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Medeiros, Darlene J. djmedeiros@fallriverschools.org SPED
Medeiros, Michael Jeffrey mjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org SPED
Medeiros, Raymond H rmedeiros@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Medeiros-Brightman, Marta  mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org SPED
Megathlin, Reid Kristopher rmegathlin@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Mello, Alex Peter apmello@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Mello, Julie  juliemello@fallriverschools.org Math
Melo, Tiberio T. tmelo@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Mendonca, Jahara Mae Casupanan jmendonca@fallriverschools.org Math
Meyen, James E jmeyen@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Michael, Jenna I jimichael@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Miller, Derek Lamont dmiller@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Moreau, Sarah Elizabeth smoreau@fallriverschools.org English
Morgan, Shayna B smorgan@fallriverschools.org Science
Morton, Jenna Raine jmorton@fallriverschools.org SPED
Mota, Marissa V mmota@fallriverschools.org Science
Motta, Steven A smotta@fallriverschools.org SPED
Mullen, Barbara Claire bmullen@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Mullen, Jessica Lee jmullen@fallriverschools.org Math
Muniz, Maytee Darlenne mmuniz@fallriverschools.org SPED
Neubauer, Molly Elizabeth mneubauer@fallriverschools.org Math
Newell, Jayson E jnewell@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Nickerson, Pamela Jane pnickerson@fallriverschools.org IMC - Media
Nicoletti, Ann Marie anicoletti@fallriverschools.org SPED
Norton-Mulready, Amy  amulready@fallriverschools.org SPED
O'Connor, John Joseph joconnor@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
O'Hearn, Kristen T. kohearn@fallriverschools.org SPED
O'Neil, Patrick B poneil@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
O'Neill, Brendan M boneill@fallriverschools.org Science
O'Neill, Brian Patrick bponeill@fallriverschools.org SPED
Oberg, Kathleen Marie koberg@fallriverschools.org Math
Oliveira, Amanda M amoliveira@fallriverschools.org SPED
Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey aollivierre@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Ostrow, Kurt David kostrow@fallriverschools.org English
Ouellette, Christine M couellette@fallriverschools.org SPED
Pacheco, Janet L jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Pais, Manuel J. mpais@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Paiva, Maria J   SPED
Paturzo, Amber  apaturzo@fallriverschools.org Science
Pavao, Susan M spavao@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Pereira, Adam T apereira@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Pereira, Jessica  jpereira@fallriverschools.org SPED
Perez, Alexis  aperez@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Perreira, Maureen Virginia mperreira@fallriverschools.org School Office
Phelan, Liberia  lphelan@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Pierce, Amanda D. apierce@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Pineault, David Matthew dpineault@fallriverschools.org Math
Pinheiro, Sonia Maria spinheiro@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Pittman, Pamela  ppittman@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Podesta, Lynn M lpodesta@fallriverschools.org SPED
Poliseno, Christopher Dean cpoliseno@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Polisher, Jared M jpolisher@fallriverschools.org SPED
Polselli, Gaetano Gene gpolselli@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Powers, Jessica  jpowers@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Powers, Lynda L lpowers@fallriverschools.org SPED
Rebelo, Brian  brebelo@fallriverschools.org Math
Recupero, Brian brecupero@fallriverschools.org English
Reed, Lori E lereed@fallriverschools.org School Office
Reis, Vanessa Marie vmreis@fallriverschools.org SPED
Resendes, Silvana M. sresendes@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Rezendes, Elizabeth Anne erezendes@fallriverschools.org Nurses
Roach, Amie  aroach@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Robinson, Kevin Alan karobinson@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Rodrigues, Sandra  Silva srodrigues@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Rodrigues, Tony M trodrigues@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Rodrigues-Almeida, Manuela  marodrigues@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Romanovicz, Katelyn  kromanovicz@fallriverschools.org Substitute
Ross, Philip Albert pross@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Roussel, Thomas A troussel@fallriverschools.org Math
Ruo, Matthew D. mruo@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Sakell, Matthew George msakell@fallriverschools.org Math
Santoro, Emma  esantoro@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Santos, Brendan  bsantos@fallriverschools.org Math
Santos, Lucille S lsantos@fallriverschools.org SPED
Santucci-Galuski, Lauren  lgaluski@fallriverschools.org SPED
Sarlo, Valerie A vsarlo@fallriverschools.org School Office
Saunders, Jennifer E jsaunders@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Saurette, John Paul jsaurette@fallriverschools.org English
Schiavone, Kara E kschiavone@fallriverschools.org SPED
Sharpe, Michele Y msharpe@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Shaw, Elizabeth Helen ehshaw@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Shea, Loryn Brandt lshea@fallriverschools.org SPED
Sheppard, Briana  bsheppard@fallriverschools.org Early Childhood
Sienkewicz, Andrew McLain asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Silva, Melanie  melsilva@fallriverschools.org SPED
Silva, Monica A msilva@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Silva, Rachel rachelsilva@fallriverschools.org English
Silveira, McKenzie G msilveira@fallriverschools.org SPED
Sleep, Corey Francis csleep@fallriverschools.org Science
Slys, Amy M. aslys@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Smith, Marcel  marcelsmith@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Sousa, Shelly Ann shsousa@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Spicola, Christina M cspicola@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Squires, William  wsquires@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Steen, Susan E. ssteen@fallriverschools.org School Office
Stephens, Jessica Jennifer jstephens@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Stevens, Lamar  lstevens@fallriverschools.org SPED
Sweatt, Kassandra Lee ksweatt@fallriverschools.org  
Swiers, Jessica Lynn jswiers@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Tavares, Hayden P htavares@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Teixeira, Amanda  ateixeira@fallriverschools.org English
Terry, Lara-Beth  lterry@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Thomas, Christopher R crthomas@fallriverschools.org Athletics
Thomas, Ronald  rthomas@fallriverschools.org  
Thornton, Jillian I jthornton@fallriverschools.org Health&PE
Thran, William Christopher wthran@fallriverschools.org Student Support Svcs
Thy, Daneyel  dthy@fallriverschools.org SPED
Tiburtino, Kimberly J. ktiburtino@fallriverschools.org SPED
Tobin, Nancy M ntobin@fallriverschools.org School Office
Torres, Jason  jatorres@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Torres, Kerry Ann ktorres@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Tracy, Kerryann katracy@fallriverschools.org English
Traverso, Renata J rtraverso@fallriverschools.org ESL / ELL
Treloar, Jay P. jtreloar@fallriverschools.org Fine Arts
Tuhy, Alexander Ivan atuhy@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Tweedie, Tricia A. ttweedie@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Vanegas, Ana  avanegas@futureshealth.com SPED
Vazquez, Maria E mvazquez@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Veazie, Page Ann pveazie@fallriverschools.org Science
Vieira, Kelly Andrea kvieira@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed
Vila, Rafael rvila@fallriverschools.org World Languages
Vinacco, Jessica M. jvinacco@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Vitiello, Alexandra Marie avitiello@fallriverschools.org Math
White, Yusef Khalid ywhite@fallriverschools.org SPED
Whittemore, Todd M twhittemore@fallriverschools.org Social Sci
Wood, Joanne M jwood@fallriverschools.org Nurses
Woodruff, Bradford W. bwoodruff@fallriverschools.org Fac & Operations
Woodward, Andrew Solomon awoodward@fallriverschools.org School Admin/Office
Yasso, Alana Lorrie ayasso@fallriverschools.org Career/Tech Ed