Staff E-Mail Directory

Main Office

Matthew Desmarais

Principal

mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org

x41500

Shayna Morgan

Dean of Operations

smorgan@fallriverschools.org

x41502

Grace Costa

Clerk

gcosta@fallriverschools.org

x41505

 

Grade 9 - Freshman Office (300)

Jessica Stephens

Vice Principal

jstephens@fallriverschools.org

x41535

Tricia Tweedie

Guidance (A-L)

ttweedie@fallriverschools.org

x41532

Bethany Guimond

Guidance (M-Z)

bguimond@fallriverschools.org

x41530

Celina Maynard

Clerk

cmaynard@fallriverschools.org

x41540

Susan Steen

SAM

ssteen@fallriverschools.org

x41536

Joshua Brien

SAC (A-L)

jbrien@fallriverschools.org

 

Libby Phelan

SAC (M-Z)

lphelan@fallriverschools.org

x51999

John Gomes

Behavior Specialist

jgomes@fallriverschools.org

x41539

Amy Slys

Student Support

ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org

x41508

 

Grade 10 – Sophomore Office (322B)

Melissa Fogarty

Vice Principal

mfogarty@fallriverschools.or

x41528

Silvana Resendes

Guidance (A-K)

sresendes@fallriverschools.org

x41545

Denise Boland

Guidance (L-Z)

dboland@fallriverschools.org

x41537

Kathy Cuevas

SAC (A-K)

kcuevas@fallriverschools.org

x41568

Elizabeth Shaw

SAC L-Z)

eshaw@fallriverschools.org

x41952

Regina Feijo

Clerk

rfeijo@fallrivrschools.org

x41531

Paulina Feitelberg

SAM

pfeitelberg@fallriverschools.org

x41543

Chris Cicchinelli

Student Support

ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org

x41539

 

Grade 11 – Junior Office (400)

Taylor Brown

Vice Principal

tbrown@fallriverschools.org

x41542

Rachel Fellows

Guidance (A-L)

rfellows@fallriverschools.org

x41524

Janet Pacheco

Guidance (M-Z)

jpacheco@fallriverschools.org

41538

Gretchen Creesy

SAC (A-L)

gcreesy@fallriverschools.org

x41529

Bill Thran

SAC (M-Z)

wthran@fallriverschools.org

x41569

Lori Reed

Clerk

lereed@fallriverschools.org

x41585

Vikkie Blaisdell

SAM

vreis@fallriverschools.org

x41533

LaJhon Jones

Student Support

ldjones@fallriverschools.org

x41567

 

Grade 12 – Senior Office (289)

Jason Gray

Vice Principal

jgray@fallriverschools.org

x41521

Jenna Lagasse

Guidance (A-K)

jllagasse@fallriverschools.org

x41546

Jessica Powers

Guidance (L-Z)

jraposo@fallriverschools.org

x41516

Manuela Rodrigues-Almeida

SAC

marodrigues@fallriverschools.org

x41525

Nancy Tobin

Clerk

ntobin@fallriverschools.org

x41523

Erika Martins

SAM

edupuis@fallriverschools.org

x41522

 

School Resource Officers

Bruce Oliveira

SRO

 

x41551

Ross Aubin

SRO

 

x41552

 

Special Education

Gerald Lima

Department Head

glima@fallriverschools.org

x41600

Cynthia Joerres

Clerk

cjoerres@fallriverschools.org

x55282

Sue Pucillo

Special Ed. M-Z

sapucillo@fallriverschools.org

x41586

Lisa Quental

Special Ed. A-L

lquental@fallriverschools.org

x41514

Coreen Gendreau

Bridge

cgendreau@fallriverschools.org

x41900

Yani Goris

School psychologist

ygoris@fallriverschools.org

x41515

 

Guidance

Andrew Woodward

Guidance Director

awoodward@fallriverschools.org

774-704-2254

Kerry Bulk

Lead Guidance Counselor

kbulk@fallriverschools.org

x41526

Maria Matos

CTE Guidance

mmatos@fallriverschools.org

x41951

Maureen Perreira

Clerk

mperreira@fallriverschools.org

x41558

Valerie Sarlo

Clerk

vsarlo@fallriverschools.org

x41557

Margaret Gannon

Office Para

mgannon@fallriverschools.org

x41556

 

Deans/Directors

Brad Bustin

Athletic Director

bbustin@fallriverschools.org

x41554

Mike Costa

Social Studies Dean

mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

x41572

Jacqueline Francisco

Fine Arts Director

jfrancisco@fallriverschools.org

x41548

John McCarthy

ELL Dept. Head

jmccarthy@fallriverschools.org

 

Raymond Medeiros

CTE Director

rmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

x41566

Matt Sakell

Math Dean

msakell@fallriverschools.org

x41571

Jennifer Saunders

Science Dean

jsaunders@fallriverschools.org

x41573

Michele Sharpe

Phys.Ed. Director

msharpe@fallriverschools.org

x41999

Shelly Sousa

W. Language Dept. Head

shsousa@fallriverschools.org

x41439

Jessica Vinacco

ELA Dean

jvinacco@fallriverschools.org

x41584

 

Attendance Officer

Sara Pereira

Truant Officer

sarapereira@fallriverschools.org

x41559

 

Nurses

Joanne Wood

A-E

jwood@fallriverschools.org

x45701

Christine Leimert

F-O

cleimert@fallriverschools.org

x45703

Beth Rezendes

P-Z

erezendes@fallriverschools.org

x45700

 

Library

Timarie Malo

Librarian

tmalo@fallriverschools.org

x41850

Madelene Freitas-Pimental

Para

mpimental@fallriverschools.org

x41809