Staff E-Mail Directory

Name Department Email
Amaral, Karl D. English kamaral@fallriverschools.org
Anderson, Corey L SPED canderson@fallriverschools.org
Andrade, John G. SPED jgandrade@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Andrea World Languages aarruda@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Cecily Paula SPED carruda@fallriverschools.org
Arsenio, Ana Paula Fine Arts aarsenio@fallriverschools.org
Bartlett, Michael Andrew Science mbartlett@fallriverschools.org
Beaulieu, Helena English hbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org
Beaulieu, Kelly J Health&PE kjbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org
Beck, Vanessa Devon Science vbeck@fallriverschools.org
Beimler, Melyssa P SPED mbeimler@fallriverschools.org
Bernier, Tanya Lynn English tbernier@fallriverschools.org
Bettencourt, Matthew J. Career/Tech Ed mbettencourt@fallriverschools.org
Bigelow, Gary C Fine Arts gbigelow@fallriverschools.org
Black, Susan Mauretti Career/Tech Ed sblack@fallriverschools.org
Bodington, Karen Rapoza Social Sci kbodington@fallriverschools.org
Boland, Denise Marie Student Support Svcs dboland@fallriverschools.org
Boucher, Julie Ann SPED jboucher@fallriverschools.org
Bowden, Deidra J English dbowden@fallriverschools.org
Brogan-Price, Jennifer Anne Math jbrogan@fallriverschools.org
Brown, Taylor James School Admin/Office tbrown@fallriverschools.org
Brune, Garrett Michael Science gbrune@fallriverschools.org
Bulk, Kerry Ann Student Support Svcs kbulk@fallriverschools.org
Burns, Elizabeth W. SPED eburns@fallriverschools.org
Bustin, Bradford Joseph Athletics bbustin@fallriverschools.org
Cabucio, Anne M Career/Tech Ed acabucio@fallriverschools.org
Cahoon, Mary Carolyn SPED mcahoon@fallriverschools.org
Cardeiro, Cory E SPED ccardeiro@fallriverschools.org
Carreiro, Sarah L SPED scarreiro@fallriverschools.org
Carreiro-Ferreira, Urania C. Career/Tech Ed uferreira@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Mark Anthony Fine Arts markcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Chase, Anna Marie Science achase@fallriverschools.org
Chung, Shelby Victoria Math schung@fallriverschools.org
Cicchinelli, Christopher Paul Health&PE ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org
Cirillo, Paul A. Math pcirillo@fallriverschools.org
Clements, Jessee Hope School Admin/Office jclements@fallriverschools.org
Collins, Moira Elizabeth English mcollins@fallriverschools.org
Connery, Jennifer Elizabeth English jconnery@fallriverschools.org
Cook, Amy Marie Health&PE acook@fallriverschools.org
Copp, Belton Allyn Science bcopp@fallriverschools.org
Cordeiro, Jennifer M SPED jcordeiro@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Christin Lee English ccorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Elizabeth M SPED ecorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Jay C Career/Tech Ed jcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Jillian K ESL / ELL jkcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Lisa S World Languages lcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia-Thomas, Marcia M World Languages mcorreia-thomas@fallriverschools.org
Costa, Grace M School Office gcosta@fallriverschools.org
Costa, Michael David School Admin/Office mikecosta@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Amanda Jayne Science acote@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Kristen Marie Science kriscote@fallriverschools.org
Couto, Jessica SPED jcouto@fallriverschools.org
Creesy, Gretchen Jae Student Support Svcs gcreesy@fallriverschools.org
Croteau, Cecelia Ferreira SPED ccroteau@fallriverschools.org
Cuevas, Kathy Student Support Svcs kcuevas@fallriverschools.org
Cunha, Ana Paula School Office acunha@fallriverschools.org
Cuoco, Nicolette R Science ncuoco@fallriverschools.org
Curran, Doreen Science dcurran@fallriverschools.org
Debiasio, Michael SPED mdebiasio@fallriverschools.org
DeLuca, Christopher James English cdeluca@fallriverschools.org
DeMello, Stephanie Tara SPED sdemello@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Matthew J School Admin/Office mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Devine, Carrie Anne English cdevine@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Tricia L SPED tdias@fallriverschools.org
Duarte, Debra L SPED debduarte@fallriverschools.org
Duffy, Sean Ian Science sduffy@fallriverschools.org
Dufresne, Shannon English sdufresne@fallriverschools.org
Dupere, Nathaniel Thomas SPED ndupere@fallriverschools.org
Durant, Tyler T Math tdurant@fallriverschools.org
Eckert, Kaitlin Math keckert@fallriverschools.org
Elliott, Scott Maxwell English selliott@fallriverschools.org
Enos, Luke Anthony SPED lenos@fallriverschools.org
Fae, Joao Math jfae@fallriverschools.org
Falcon-Herrera, Dignaliz SPED dherrera@fallriverschools.org
Farias, Derek Social Sci dfarias@fallriverschools.org
Faulkenberry, Daniel Andrew Math dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org
Feijo, Regina M. School Office rfeijo@fallriverschools.org
Feitelberg, Paulina R School Office pfeitelberg@fallriverschools.org
Feliciano, Isabel World Languages ifeliciano@fallriverschools.org
Fellows, Rachel L Student Support Svcs rfellows@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, John F Science johnferreira@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Michael J. IMC - Media miferreira@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jacob D SPED jdfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fogarty, Melissa K. School Admin/Office mfogarty@fallriverschools.org
Freitas-Pimental, Madelene IMC - Media mpimental@fallriverschools.org
Gagnon, Rene G Career/Tech Ed rgagnon@fallriverschools.org
Gallagher, Justin J SPED jgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Gannon, Margaret A School Office mgannon@fallriverschools.org
Garcia, Kathleen A. Career/Tech Ed kgarcia@fallriverschools.org
Garrett, Brooke Science bgarrett@fallriverschools.org
Gaudette, Brenda M. Fine Arts bgaudette@fallriverschools.org
Gauvin, Kristen Noel Athletics kgauvin@fallriverschools.org
Gendreau, Coreen L Student Support Svcs cgendreau@fallriverschools.org
Gilchrest, Gregory M. SPED ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Eric Manuel SPED emgomes@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, John Zeferino SPED jgomes@fallriverschools.org
Goozey, Steven M. Science sgoozey@fallriverschools.org
Gorman, Robert Francis Math rgorman@fallriverschools.org
Gray, Jason S. School Admin/Office jgray@fallriverschools.org
Gray, Rebecca SPED rgray@fallriverschools.org
Greenwell, Rebecca Lynn SPED rgreenwell@fallriverschools.org
Griffin, Timothy P Social Sci tgriffin@fallriverschools.org
Gruttadauria, Gina Mancieri Health&PE ggruttadauria@fallriverschools.org
Guay, Drew SPED dguay@fallriverschools.org
Gubala, Heidi A. Career/Tech Ed hgubala@fallriverschools.org
Guimond, Bethany Ann School Admin/Office bguimond@fallriverschools.org
Guimond, Jameson M Health&PE jguimond@fallriverschools.org
Guzman, Liana Marie Math lguzman@fallriverschools.org
Hamie, Houda World Languages hhamie@fallriverschools.org
Hart, Peter E. Science pehart@fallriverschools.org
Henrique, Nicole Lynn School Office nhenrique@fallriverschools.org
Hough, Rebecca L Math rhough@fallriverschools.org
Houle, Irene Theresa Career/Tech Ed ihoule@fallriverschools.org
Iannaccone, Laura SPED liannaccone@fallriverschools.org
Jacobsen, Nicole Elizabeth Social Sci njacobsen@fallriverschools.org
Jalette, Sterling English sjalette@fallriverschools.org
Jezak, Nathaniel Thomas Social Sci njezak@fallriverschools.org
Johannis, Courtney Anne SPED cjohannis@fallriverschools.org
Jones, LaJhon Drew Student Support Svcs ldjones@fallriverschools.org
Jorge, Barbara Ann SPED bjorge@fallriverschools.org
Kalunga, Kelly Faith SPED kkalunga@fallriverschools.org
Kaylor, Paula D English pkaylor@fallriverschools.org
Kelly, Brendan Health&PE bkelly@fallriverschools.org
Kilby, Bradford Lawrence SPED bkilby@fallriverschools.org
Kochman, Rene A. IMC - Media rkochman@fallriverschools.org
Lagasse, Jenna Lynn Student Support Svcs jllagasse@fallriverschools.org
Landis, Jason D SPED jlandis@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole M Fine Arts nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lathan, Pamela R Science plathan@fallriverschools.org
Lauer, Maria Cesilia Career/Tech Ed mlauer@fallriverschools.org
Leger, Kaitlyn Brittany Science kleger@fallriverschools.org
Leimert, Christine J Nurses cleimert@fallriverschools.org
Leite, Gary IMC - Media gleite@fallriverschools.org
Lewis, Elizabeth J Tech Support Center elewis@fallriverschools.org
Lima, Gerald G School Admin/Office glima@fallriverschools.org
Lobo, Helder Tiago Career/Tech Ed hlobo@fallriverschools.org
Maccarone, Kerry A. Student Support Svcs kmaccarone@fallriverschools.org
Mahoney, Kelley P. Athletics kmahoney@fallriverschools.org
Mahoney, Patrick Michael Social Sci pmahoney@fallriverschools.org
Malo, Timarie Alix IMC - Media tmalo@fallriverschools.org
Manfredi, Kathryn Marie Science kmanfredi@fallriverschools.org
Marchand, Elise M SPED emarchand@fallriverschools.org
Marques, Gregory Social Sci gmarques@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Kendra Social Sci kmartin@fallriverschools.org
Martins, Erika School Office edupuis@fallriverschools.org
Massoud, Evan Michael IMC - Media emassoud@fallriverschools.org
Massoud, Kate E Science kmassoud@fallriverschools.org
Matos, Maria C. SPED mmatos@fallriverschools.org
Mattera, Stefanie Ann Social Sci smattera@fallriverschools.org
Mauricio, Daniel SPED dmauricio@fallriverschools.org
Maynard, Celina M School Office cmaynard@fallriverschools.org
Mazzilli, Jean Math jmazzilli@fallriverschools.org
McGonigle, Owen P. English omcgonigle@fallriverschools.org
McGrath, Pauline IMC - Media pmcgrath@fallriverschools.org
McNeely, Oliver Michael Science omcneely@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Carlton Career/Tech Ed carmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Darlene J. SPED djmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Michael Jeffrey SPED  
Medeiros, Raymond H School Admin/Office rmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros-Brightman, Marta SPED mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Megathlin, Reid Kristopher Social Sci rmegathlin@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Alex Peter IMC - Media apmello@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Julie Marie Math juliemello@fallriverschools.org
Melo, Tiberio T. World Languages tmelo@fallriverschools.org
Melville, Adam M SPED amelville@fallriverschools.org
Mendonca, Jahara Mae Casupanan Math jmendonca@fallriverschools.org
Meneses, Tory T. Math tmeneses@fallriverschools.org
Merhej, Shaheen Brandon Science smerhej@fallriverschools.org
Meyen, James E Career/Tech Ed jmeyen@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Jenna I Career/Tech Ed jimichael@fallriverschools.org
Moreau, Sarah Elizabeth English smoreau@fallriverschools.org
Morgan, Shayna B Science smorgan@fallriverschools.org
Morton, Jenna Raine SPED jmorton@fallriverschools.org
Mota, Marissa V Science mmota@fallriverschools.org
Motta, Steven A SPED smotta@fallriverschools.org
Mullen, Barbara Claire Fine Arts bmullen@fallriverschools.org
Mullen, Jessica Lee Math jmullen@fallriverschools.org
Muniz, Maytee Darlenne SPED mmuniz@fallriverschools.org
Neubauer, Molly Elizabeth Math mneubauer@fallriverschools.org
Newell, Jayson E Fine Arts jnewell@fallriverschools.org
Newman, Julie Erin Math jnewman@fallriverschools.org
Nickerson, Pamela Jane IMC - Media pnickerson@fallriverschools.org
Nicoletti, Ann Marie SPED anicoletti@fallriverschools.org
Norton-Mulready, Amy SPED amulready@fallriverschools.org
Oberg, Kathleen Marie Math koberg@fallriverschools.org
O'Connor, John Joseph Social Sci joconnor@fallriverschools.org
O'Hearn, Kristen T. SPED kohearn@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira, Amanda M SPED amoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey Fine Arts aollivierre@fallriverschools.org
O'Neil, Patrick B Social Sci poneil@fallriverschools.org
O'Neill, Brendan M Science boneill@fallriverschools.org
O'Neill, Brian Patrick SPED bponeill@fallriverschools.org
Ostrow, Kurt David English kostrow@fallriverschools.org
Ouellette, Christine M SPED couellette@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Janet L Student Support Svcs jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Page, Barbara J SPED bpage@fallriverschools.org
Pais, Manuel J. Social Sci mpais@fallriverschools.org
Paiva, Maria J SPED mpaiva@fallriverschools.org
Paturzo, Amber Science apaturzo@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Susan M World Languages spavao@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Adam T Social Sci apereira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Ilane Heather Fine Arts ipereira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jessica SPED jpereira@fallriverschools.org
Perreira, Maureen Virginia School Office mperreira@fallriverschools.org
Pierce, Amanda D. World Languages apierce@fallriverschools.org
Pimental, Jacqueline Career/Tech Ed jpimental@fallriverschools.org
Pineault, David Matthew Math dpineault@fallriverschools.org
Pinheiro, Sonia Maria ESL / ELL spinheiro@fallriverschools.org
Pittman, Pamela Career/Tech Ed ppittman@fallriverschools.org
Podesta, Dylan Marie SPED dpodesta@fallriverschools.org
Podesta, Lynn M SPED lpodesta@fallriverschools.org
Poliseno, Christopher Dean Health&PE cpoliseno@fallriverschools.org
Polisher, Jared M SPED jpolisher@fallriverschools.org
Powers, Lynda L SPED lpowers@fallriverschools.org
Proulx, David SPED dproulx@fallriverschools.org
Raposo, Brandon Steve Social Sci bsraposo@fallriverschools.org
Raposo, Jessica Student Support Svcs jraposo@fallriverschools.org
Rebelo, Brian Math brebelo@fallriverschools.org
Recupero, Brian English brecupero@fallriverschools.org
Reed, Lori E School Office lereed@fallriverschools.org
Reis, Victoria School Admin/Office vreis@fallriverschools.org
Resendes, Silvana M. Student Support Svcs sresendes@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Elizabeth Anne Nurses erezendes@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Sandra Silva ESL / ELL srodrigues@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Tony M World Languages trodrigues@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues-Almeida, Manuela School Admin/Office marodrigues@fallriverschools.org
Ross, Philip Albert Social Sci pross@fallriverschools.org
Roussel, Thomas A Math troussel@fallriverschools.org
Ruo, Matthew D. Health&PE mruo@fallriverschools.org
Salvador, Jocelyn Louise SPED jsalvador@fallriverschools.org
Santos, Brendan Math bsantos@fallriverschools.org
Santos, Lucille S SPED lsantos@fallriverschools.org
Santucci-Galuski, Lauren SPED lgaluski@fallriverschools.org
Sarlo, Valerie A School Office vsarlo@fallriverschools.org
Saunders, Jennifer E School Admin/Office jsaunders@fallriverschools.org
Saurette, John Paul English jsaurette@fallriverschools.org
Schiavone, Kara E SPED kschiavone@fallriverschools.org
Sharpe, Michele Y Health&PE msharpe@fallriverschools.org
Shaw, Elizabeth Helen Student Support Svcs ehshaw@fallriverschools.org
Shea, Loryn Brandt SPED lshea@fallriverschools.org
Sienkewicz, Andrew McLain Social Sci asienkewicz@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Melanie SPED melsilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Monica A World Languages msilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Rachel English rachelsilva@fallriverschools.org
Silveira, McKenzie G SPED msilveira@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Alyssa A Career/Tech Ed aasilvia@fallriverschools.org
Simoes, Elizabeth O. ESL / ELL esimoes@fallriverschools.org
Siverhus, Charlotte Ann SPED csiverhus@fallriverschools.org
Sleep, Corey Francis Science csleep@fallriverschools.org
Slys, Amy M. Health&PE aslys@fallriverschools.org
Sousa, Shelly Ann School Admin/Office shsousa@fallriverschools.org
Spicola, Christina M Health&PE cspicola@fallriverschools.org
Squires, William Career/Tech Ed wsquires@fallriverschools.org
Steen, Susan E. School Office ssteen@fallriverschools.org
Stephens, Jessica Jennifer School Admin/Office jstephens@fallriverschools.org
Swiers, Jessica Lynn ESL / ELL jswiers@fallriverschools.org
Tavares, Hayden P Health&PE htavares@fallriverschools.org
Teixeira, Amanda English ateixeira@fallriverschools.org
Terry, Lara-Beth Fine Arts lterry@fallriverschools.org
Thornton, Jillian I Health&PE jthornton@fallriverschools.org
Thran, William Christopher Student Support Svcs wthran@fallriverschools.org
Thy, Daneyel SPED dthy@fallriverschools.org
Tiburtino, Kimberly J. SPED ktiburtino@fallriverschools.org
Tobin, Nancy M School Office ntobin@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Jason Career/Tech Ed jatorres@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Kerry Ann Career/Tech Ed ktorres@fallriverschools.org
Tracy, Kerryann English katracy@fallriverschools.org
Traverso, Renata J ESL / ELL rtraverso@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay P. Fine Arts jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Tuhy, Alexander Ivan Social Sci atuhy@fallriverschools.org
Tweedie, Tricia A. School Admin/Office ttweedie@fallriverschools.org
Vanegas, Ana SPED avanegas@futureshealth.com
Vazquez, Maria E World Languages mvazquez@fallriverschools.org
Vila, Rafael World Languages rvila@fallriverschools.org
Vinacco, Jessica M. School Admin/Office jvinacco@fallriverschools.org
Vitiello, Alexandra Marie Math avitiello@fallriverschools.org
Whittemore, Todd M Social Sci twhittemore@fallriverschools.org
Willis, Erica Lynn SPED ewillis@fallriverschools.org
Wood, Joanne M Nurses jwood@fallriverschools.org
Woodward, Andrew Solomon School Admin/Office awoodward@fallriverschools.org
Yasso, Alana Lorrie Career/Tech Ed ayasso@fallriverschools.org