Administration

Matthew Desmarais - Principal
Mr. Matthew Desmarais
Principal
508-675-8100
Ext. 40010
mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Ms. Shayna Morgan Director Of Operations & Student Support Services

Ms. Shayna Morgan
Associate Principal 508-675-8100
Ext. 40011

smorgan@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Taylor Brown Vice Principal

Mr. Taylor Brown
Vice Principal
508-675-8100
Ext. 43413

tbrown@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Jason Gray Vice Principal

Mr. Jason Gray
Vice Principal
508-675-8100
Ext. 42413

jgray@fallriverschools.org

Mr. Andrew Woodward Director Of Guidance

Mr. Andrew Woodward
Director Of Guidance
774 704 2254
awoodward@fallriverschools.org

Dr. Jessica Stephens
Associate Principal for Student Support
508-675-8100
Ext. 40012

jstephens@fallriverschools.org

 

Gerald Lima
Vice Principal
508-675-8100
Ext. 43405

glima@fallriverschools.org

 

Mr. Christopher Cicchinelli
Vice Principal - Freshman Academy
508-675-8100
Ext. 42405

ccicchinelli@fallriverschools.org