Staff Directory

Acevedo-Minor, Nika     nminor@fallriverschools.org

Adams, Christopher     cdadams@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Stacey    salves@fallriverschools.org
Bailey, Karissa   kabailey@fallriverschools.org 

Boswell, Melanie   mboswell@fallriverschools.org

Brassil, Kaylyn      kbrassil@fallriverschools.org

Baxter, Joshua     jbaxter@fallriverschools.org
Blackburn, Kelly    kblackburn@fallriverschools.org
Blanchard, Sharon     sblanchard@fallriverschools.org
Bradley, Eric     ebradley@fallriverschools.org
Branch, Coleen     cbranch@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Kayla     kacabral@fallriverschools.org

Cambra, Jeanine     jcambra@fallriverschools.org
Carpin, Mona     mcarpin@fallriverschools.org
Coogan, Graham     gcoogan@fallriverschools.org

Darling, Thea     tdarling@fallriverschools.org
Delaney, Alicia    amello@fallriverschools.org

Durand, Alexandra     adurand@fallriverschools.org

Eccles, Hannah     heccles@fallriverschools.org
Estrella, Dawn     dtripp@fallriverschools.org
Fernandes, Alycia     afernandes@fallriverschools.org

Frattaruolo, Kerri     kfrattaruolo@fallriverschools.org
Gallagher, Michelle     mlgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Garcia, David     dgarcia@fallriverschools.org

Gomes, Elizabeth     egomes@fallriverschools.org
Gonzalez, Yolanda    ygonzalez@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Benjamin     bgrande@fallriverschools.org

Furtado, Kerri     kjfurtado@fallriverschools.org
Hludzik, Megan     mhludzik@fallriverschools.org
Hurney, Alison     ahurney@fallriverschools.org

Jacob, Jillian     jjacob@fallriverschools.org

Jefferson, Arianna     ajefferson@fallriverschools.org

Laudati, Andrea    alaudati@fallriverschools.org

Lima, Karen     klima@fallriverschools.org
Lomas, Debra     dalomas@fallriverschools.org
Maron, Cynthia     cmaron@fallriverschools.org
Marshall, Margaret     mmarshall@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Brenda     brendamartin@fallriverschools.org
Matton, Sarah     smatton@fallriverschools.org
Mendonca, Rita     rmendonca@fallriverschools.org

Miller, Te'Shaun    tmiller@fallriverschools.org

Nahigyan, Carly     cnahigyan@fallriverschools.org
Pettenati, Rochelle     rpettenati@fallriverschools.org
Pontes, Elizabeth    ejpontes@fallriverschools.org

Raposa, Kimberly     kimraposa@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Yvone     yrego@fallriverschools.org
Reynolds, Jaclyn     jareynolds@fallriverschools.org

Richardson, Devin     drichardson@fallriverschools.org
Rogers, Zachary     zrogers@fallriverschools.org
Schnebeck, Aimee     aschnebeck@fallriverschools.org
Scott, Michael     mdscott@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Stephanie     scsilva@fallriverschools.org
Small, Victoria     vsmall@fallriverschools.org
Steele, Karen    ksteele@fallriverschools.org

Van Zyl, Brenda     bvanzyl@fallriverschools.org
Vasselin, Tracy    tvasselin@fallriverschools.org
Vieira, Sara     svieira@fallriverschools.org
Viveiros, Patrick     pviveiros@fallriverschools.org

Warren, Gloria    gwarren@fallriverschools.org
Winslow, Kelly    kwinslow@fallriverschools.org

Winston, Laura     lwinston@fallriverschools.org
Wordell, Megan     mjwordell@fallriverschools.org     

Yu, Leia     lyu@fallriverschools.org