PreK-5 Schools

Spencer Borden Elementary School     

Kate Cobb- Principal
1400 President Avenue
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone 508-675-8202
Fax 508-675-8259
kcobb@fallriverschools.org

 

William S. Greene Elementary School

Dr. Joann Pereira– Principal
409 Cambridge Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Telephone 508-675-8325
jmpereira@fallriverschools.org
 

Letourneau Elementary

Dr. Vanessa Reale - Principal
323 Anthony Street
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
Telephone 508-676-2170
vreale@fallriverschools.org
 

Frank M. Silvia Elementary School

 Patrick Lenz-Principal
1899 Meridian Street Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-9811
Fax  508-675-8314
 plenz@fallriverschools.org
 

James Tansey Elementary School

Chris Audette -Principal
711 Ray Street Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8206
caudette@fallriverschools.org
(directions

 

 

Samuel Watson Elementary School

Cathy Carvalho- Principal
935 Eastern Ave.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02723
Telephone  508-675-8240
Fax  508-235-2674
cacarvalho@fallriverschools.org
 

Mary L. Fonseca Elementary School

Alicia Lisi- Principal
160 Wall Street Fall River, MA 02723
Telephone 508-675-8177
alisi@fallriverschools.org
 

Carlton Viveiros Elementary School

Tricia Whitty-Principal
525 Slade Street Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone 508-675-8300
twhitty@fallriverschools.org