Middle/Community Schools

John J. Doran

Eric Bradley-Principal

101 Fountain St
Fall River, MA. 02721
Telephone (508) 675-8225
Fax: (508) 235-2608
ebradley@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Henry Lord Community School

Dr. Aimee Bronhard -Principal

151 Amity St.
Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone508-675-8208
abronhard@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Stone Therapeutic Day School

Mary-Ellen Shaw-Principal

276 Maple St
Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8210
mshaw@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Edmond P. Talbot

Brian Raposo -Principal

124 Melrose Street
Fall River, MA 02723
Telephone 508-675-8350
braposo@fallriverschools.org
(directions)

 


James Madison Morton

Sheryl Patterson-Principal

1135 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8340
spatterson@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Matthew J. Kuss

Maria Pontes - Principal

52 Globe Mills Avenue
Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone508-675-8335
mpontes@fallriverschools.org
(directions)