Skip To Main Content

District Directory

The Administration Building is located at 417 Rock Street, Fall River, MA 02720. The main telephone number is 508-675-8420. The staff listed below can be reached by calling the main telephone number, and then entering their 5 digit extension. The Administration Building is open Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Name Ext             Title
Al Petrasso 53902 Custodian
Becky Caron 53702 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Brian Mikolazyk 53777 SIMS Coordinator
Julia Carlson 53801 Chief Academic Officer
Frank Farias 53888 Director of Technology Integration
Thomas Coogan 53708 Executive Director of Human Resources
Kevin Almeida 53706 Chief Financial Officer
Lori Midura 53664 Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Matthew H. Malone 53702 Superintendent of Schools
Megan M. Souza 53663 Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Paula M. Soares 53800 Administrative Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer
Ken Pacheco 53704 Chief Operating Officer
Ann Dargon  53662 Executive Director of Special Ed/Student Services
Fernanda Vera-Cruz 53802 Office of Instruction-ELL Special Populations Specialist
Michele Sharpe 53804 Office of Instruction-Coordinator of PE/Hlth
Debra Cabral 53701 School Committee Admin. Asst.
Tracy Curley 53805 Curriculum Coordinator of Math and Science
Celeste Hoeg 53804 Program Coordinator ESL (PreK-8)
Jolene Smith 53661 HR Manager
Natalie Mejia 53667 HR Clerk