All Schools

 

Spencer Borden Elementary School     

Kate Cobb- Principal
1400 President Avenue
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone 508-675-8202
Fax 508-675-8259
kcobb@fallriverschools.org

 

William S. Greene Elementary School

Elizabeth A. Dunn, Ed.D. – Principal
409 Cambridge Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Telephone 508-675-8325
edunn@fallriverschools.org

 

Letourneau Elementary

Sean Sibson - Principal
323 Anthony Street
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
Telephone 508-676-2170
ssibson@fallriverschools.org

 

Frank M. Silvia Elementary School

Patrick Lenz-Principal
1899 Meridian Street Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-9811
Fax  508-675-8314
plenz@fallriverschools.org

 

James Tansey Elementary School

Erek Bratt -Principal
711 Ray Street Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8206
ebratt@fallriverschools.org
 
 

Samuel Watson Elementary School

Celeste Hoeg- Principal
935 Eastern Ave.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02723
Telephone  508-675-8240
Fax  508-235-2674
choeg@fallriverschools.org

 

Mary L. Fonseca Elementary School

Alicia Lisi- Principal
160 Wall Street Fall River, MA 02723
Telephone 508-675-8177
alisi@fallriverschools.org

 

Carlton Viveiros Elementary School

Tricia Whitty-Principal
525 Slade Street Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone 508-675-8300
twhitty@fallriverschools.org
 

John J. Doran

Eric Bradley-Principal

101 Fountain St
Fall River, MA. 02721
Telephone (508) 675-8225
Fax: (508) 235-2608
ebradley@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Henry Lord Community School

Dr. Aimee Bronhard-Principal

151 Amity St.
Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone508-675-8208
abronhard@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Stone Therapeutic Day School

Mary-Ellen Shaw-Principal

276 Maple St
Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8210
mshaw@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Edmond P. Talbot

Brian Raposo-Principal

124 Melrose Street
Fall River, MA 02723
Telephone 508-675-8350
braposo@fallriverschools.org
(directions)

 


James Madison Morton

Andrew Davey-Principal

1135 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508-675-8340
adavey@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Matthew J. Kuss

Melissa Rouette-Principal

52 Globe Mills Avenue
Fall River, MA 02724
Telephone 508-675-8335
mrouette@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


B.M.C. Durfee High School

Matthew Desmarais-Principal

360 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone 508-675-8100
mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
(directions)


Resiliency Preparatory Academy

Clarise Brooks -Principal

290 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Telephone 508.675.8230
cbrooks@fallriverschools.org
(directions)