Staff Directory


Andrade Elizabeth eandrade@fallriverschools.org
Bak Linda lbak@fallriverschools.org
Beauregard Robert rbeauregard@fallriverschools.org
Bielawa Alison abielawa@fallriverschools.org
Booth Morgan mebooth@fallriverschools.org
Borkman Kelly kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Brunelle Nicole nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org
Burke Holly hburke@fallriverschools.org
Castro Kristen kcastro@fallriverschools.org
Conway Diane dconway@fallriverschools.org
Dias Sabrina sdias@fallriverschools.org
Dionne Debbie ddionne@fallriverschools.org
Gagne Lorraine lgagne@fallriverschools.org
Greenberg Adam agreenberg@fallriverschools.org
Hemingway Gail ghemingway@fallriverschools.org
Hubbard Dana dhubbard@fallriverschools.org
Humason Kimberly khumason@fallriverschools.org
Leandres Catherine cleandres@fallriverschools.org
Lima Cynthia clima@fallriverschools.org
Martins-Borges Stephanie smartins@fallriverschools.org
McGillicuddy Kerin kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Suzanne slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Messier Melissa mamaral@fallriverschools.org
Purnell Linda lpurnell@fallriverschools.org
Souza-Simas Ashley asimas@fallriverschools.org
Souza-Simas Ashley asimas@fallriverschools.org
     

 

News and Notices


NEW HOURS:

Start time: 8:35

If you'd like breakfast, please arrive at 8:25 in the school yard.

Dismissal: 2:52

Students that arrive after 8:35 must report to the office and are considered tardy.

DATES TO REMEMBER:

 

----------------------

WATSON TIMES

Check out what's happening each month!

/Newsletter September.pdf

_______________

School-wide Discipline Plan

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (English)

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Portuguese)

School-Wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Spanish)

        May 3rd

    Dress Down Day

     May 7 & 8

   MCAS -Grade 5

    May 9 & 10

  MCAS - Grade 4

   May 14 & 15

  MCAS - Grade 3

   May 16 & 17

  MCAS - Grade 5

    May 17th

K & 1 fieldtrip to BCC

 May 21st

  Grade 3 fieldtrip

 Plimouth Plantations

   May 31st

Student of the Month

  April & May - (9:30)

  Breakfast in cafeteria     

                        


 FRPS LUNCH MENU


Watson School Computer Lab