Staff

Alley, Vincent valley@fallriverschools.org
Amaral, Nancy njamaral@fallriverschools.org

Brogan, Kelly 

kbrogan@fallriverschools.org

Casey, David 

dcasey@fallriverschools.org
Castanho, Sarah  scastanho@fallriverschools.org
Coderre, Adam acoderre@fallriverschools.org
Costa, Justine  jcosta@fallriverschools.org
Cusack, Kevin kcusack@fallriverschools.org

Freitas, Gail 

gfreitas@fallriverschools.org

Gallagher, Sarah 

sgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Gifford, Tierney tgifford@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Edward  edgomes@fallriverschools.org

Johnson-Alley, Chyla 

calley@fallriverschools.org

King, Kristina 

kking@fallriverschools.org

Lynch, Carline 

clynch@fallriverschools.org

MacDonald, Kristi 

kmacdonald@fallriverschools.org
Maciel, Theresa  tmaciel@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Sarah  samurphy@fallriverschools.org

Oehmen, Michelle 

moehmen@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Caroline 

cpereira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Stacy sapereira@fallriverschools.org

Randolph, Lamar

lrandolph@fallriverschools.org
Rioux-Correia, Dawn dcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Rogers, Elizabeth  erogers@fallriverschools.org

Scanlon, Donna 

dscanlon@fallriverschools.org
Shaw, Mary Ellen  mshaw@fallriverschools.org

Thibault, Robert 

robthibault@fallriverschools.org

Wisniewski, Wendy

wwisniewski@fallriverschools.org

Zema, Mary 

mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Click backpack to view community announcements

IMPORTANT DATES

EARLY RELEASE DAYS

  • Wednesday, November 22 
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 22
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Thursday May 3

 

 


          

Lunch Menu

School Day
7:40am-2:25pm (Early Release: one day per month)