Our Schools

Elementary Schools 
Middle Schools
High Schools  

Directions


Kate Cobb-Principal 
1400 President Avenue
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone 508-675-8202
Fax 508-675-8259
kcobb@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top


Maria Pontes-Principal 
101 Fountain St
Fall River, MA. 02721
Telephone: (508)675-8225
Fax: (508)235-2608
mpontes@fallriverschools.org

(directions

top



Joel Jocelyn–Principal
409 Cambridge Street
Fall River, MA 02721
508-675-8325
jjocelyn@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Brian Raposo-Principal
323 Anthony Street
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
508-676-2170
braposo@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top


Jean Facchiano -Principal 
1899 Meridian Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-9811
Fax - 508-675-8314
jfacchiano@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top
 


Nicholas Bretz -Principal
711 Ray Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8206
nbretz@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top
 

Cathy Carvalho-Principal
935 Eastern Ave.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02723
Telephone - 508-675-8240
Fax - 508-235-2674
cacarvalho@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top





Michael Ward- Principal
160 Wall Street
Fall River, MA 02723
508-675-8177
mward@fallriverschools.org


(directions)

 

top

 



Kyle Grandfield-Principal
525 Slade Street
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8300
kgrandfield@fallriverschools.org


(directions)

top

 

 

PRE K - 8

Henry Lord Community School

Tracy Curley
151 Amity St.
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8208
tcurley@fallriverschools.org

Jacqueline Francisco
Principal
124 Melrose Street
Fall River, MA 02723
508-675-8350
jfrancisco@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Sheryl Rabbitt-Principal
1135 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8340
srabbitt@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Michael Procaccini-Principal
52 Globe Mills Avenue
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8335
mprocaccini@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Mary Shaw-Principal
1207 Globe Street
Fall River, MA 02721
508-675-8405
mshaw@fallriverschools.org

top

 

Resiliency Middle School
 
Joyce Paulo- Principal
290 Rock Street - June Street entrance. 
Fall River, MA 02720 


Paul Marshall-Principal
360 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8100
pmarshall@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Jessica Vinacco -Principal
276 Maple Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8230
jvinacco@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top