School Committee Members

Honorable Jasiel F. Correia - Chairperson

mayor@fallriverma.org



Mark Costa - Vice-Chairperson


markcosta@fallriverschools.org



Joseph Martins



jmartins@fallriverschools.org



Gabriel Andrade

gandrade@fallriverschools.org



Paul Coogan

pcoogan@fallriverschools.org



Melissa Panchley

mpanchley@fallriverschools.org


Dr. Edward Costar

ecostar@fallriverschools.org

Click Here to email the entire school committee.


Rebecca L. Caron
rcaron@fallriverschools.org

Administrative Assistant for School Committee Services
508-675-8424