School Committee Members

Honorable William Flanagan - Chairperson

mayor@fallriverma.org



Mark Costa - Vice-Chairperson


markcosta@fallriverschools.org



Joseph Martins



jmartins@fallriverschools.org



Gabriel Andrade

gandrade@fallriverschools.org



Robert Maynard

rmaynard@fallriverschools.org



Melissa Panchley

mpanchley@fallriverschools.org


Paul Hart

phart@fallriverschools.org

Click Here to email the entire school committee.


Rebecca L. Caron
rcaron@fallriverschools.org

Interim Administrative Assistant for School Committee Services
508-675-8420 X435


SC Recognition Form

 

FRPS Policy Manual


 

News and Notices

FRPS Educator Evaluation Handbook


Parent/Student Portal Info

FRPS New Staff Information


Watson Turnaround Plan


Evaluation Subcommittee
Tuesday, September 2nd
5:45 PM
417 Rock Street

Agenda


Common Core State Standards (CCSS)

Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers (PARCC)

MA DESE


B.M.C. Durfee High School
Summer Enrichment Program - 2014


Opt out and transfer request form


New school leadership named for Fonseca Elementary School, Spencer Borden Elementary School, and Talbot Innovation School


Massachusetts required Fingerprinting


Comedy Night At Nagle

BMC Durfee High School
Nagle Auditorium

Friday, September 26, 2014
Show Time 7 PM, doors open at 6 PM
Ages 18 & over
Tickets only $15
Beer and wine will be available
To purchase tickets in advance call: 508-675-8100 ext. 1173