School Committee Members

Honorable William Flanagan - Chairperson

mayor@fallriverma.org



Mark Costa - Vice-Chairperson


markcosta@fallriverschools.org



Joseph Martins



jmartins@fallriverschools.org



Gabriel Andrade

gandrade@fallriverschools.org



Robert Maynard

rmaynard@fallriverschools.org



Melissa Panchley

mpanchley@fallriverschools.org


Paul Hart

phart@fallriverschools.org

Click Here to email the entire school committee.


Rebecca L. Caron
rcaron@fallriverschools.org

Interim Administrative Assistant for School Committee Services
508-675-8420 X435


SC Recognition Form

 

FRPS Policy Manual


 

News and Notices

FRPS Educator Evaluation Handbook


Parent/Student Portal Info


Watson Turnaround Plan


Once again this year, the Talbot family took part in the Jimmy und's Rally Against Cancer to raise money for the Dana Farber Cancer Institute. MORE


Common Core State Standards (CCSS)

Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers (PARCC)

MA DESE


UPCOMING MEETINGS OF THE F.R. SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Early College Subcommittee
Thursday, April 17
5:30 PM
417 Rock Street
Agenda

Finance Subcommittee
Thursday, May 1
4:30 PM
417 Rock Street
Agenda