Meeting Locations and Agendas 2016 - 2017

Meeting Date Location Agenda Link   Video Link
Monday, September 12, 2016
new date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
@ Morton Agenda
Revised Agenda
  Video
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ Kuss Agenda   Video
Monday, November 14, 2016 @ Morton

Agenda
Revised Agenda

  Video
Monday, December 12, 2016 @ Kuss Agenda   Video
Monday, January 9, 2017 @ Morton Agenda   Video
Monday, February 13, 2017  @ Kuss Agenda   Video
Monday, March 13, 2016 @ Morton Agenda   Video
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ Kuss Agenda   Video
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ Morton Agenda   Video
Monday, June 12, 2017  *6:30 P.M. following Night School Graduation @ Durfee Agenda Addendum Video

Please Note: All meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 P.M. unless otherwise noted. 

Summer Meetings:  Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 5:30 at Kuss Middle School Video Agenda
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Morton Middle School Auditorium  Agenda                             

Monday, August 14, 2017 - TBA

Click Here for directions

SPECIAL MEETINGS

Special Meeting: Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Thursday, April 7, 2016 Agenda

Special Meeting: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Agenda

Special Meeting: Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Thursday, June 16, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Thursday, June 30, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Superintendent/School Committee Retreat, Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Agenda
Special Meeting: Monday, April 24, 2017 Agenda
Public Hearing: Monday, May 8, 2017  Agenda
Special Meeting: Tuesday, May 23, 2017  Agenda

News and Notices

Image of Backpack-Link to community announcements

FRPS Code of Conduct


Superintendent's Proposed FY19 Budget Presentation and FY19 Budget Summary


Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Tonya Casey, Admin. Assistant
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53701


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


FRPS Home School Application


Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA)