Staff Directory


* To view a class website, please click on the staff name below.


 

Mae Akel paraprofessional interventionist makel@fallriverschools.org
Meaghan Andrade 3rd grade msandrade@fallriverschools.org
David Assad vice principal dassad@fallriverschools.org
Taylor Barbosa 1st grade tbarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Batista paraprofessional kbatista@fallriverschools.org
Jean Bernier nurse jbernier@fallriverschools.org
Rosario Borda paraprofessional rborda@fallriverschools.org
Amy Cabral kindergarten aecabral@fallriverschools.org
Marie Auclair school adjustment counselor mauclair@fallriverschools.org
     
Rebecca Csizmesia music rcsizmesia@fallriverschools.org
     
Elizabeth DeCoste 4th grade edecoste@fallriverschools.org
Jeannette DeLuca pre-kindergarten jdeluca@fallriverschools.org
Brenda Denny office bdenny@fallriverschools.org
Tania DeSousa 2nd grade tdesousa@fallriverschools.org
     
Emily Eklund paraprofessional eeklund@fallriverschools.org
Rosa Fernandes school adjustment counselor rfernandes@fallriverschools.org
     
Melanie Frazier 4th grade mfrazier@fallriverschools.org
Sarah Freudenberg 4th grade sfreudenberg@fallriverschools.org
Beverly Gamache paraprofessional bgamache@fallriverschools.org
Lori Gauvin math coach lgauvin@fallriverschools.org
Joselyn Gomez paraprofessional jgomez@fallriverschools.org
Ed Greene head custodian egreene@fallriverschools.org
Bethany Henriques kindergarten bhenriques@fallriverschools.org
Nichole Haar kindergarten nhaar@fallriverschools.org
Meaghan Kasprzycki 5th grade mkasprzycki@fallriverschools.org
Linda Lepage 4th grade llepage@fallriverschools.org
Joanne Levesque early literacy jlevesque@fallriverschools.org
Darlene Lomas paraprofessional dlomas@fallriverschools.org
     
Jessica Medeiros 1st grade jlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Sandrea Medeiros office smedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Alexandra Moitozo 4th grade adesousa@fallriverschools.org
Lindsay Moran pre-kindergarten lmoran@fallriverschools.org
Kayla Newport computers/library knewport@fallriverschools.org
Pamela Pacheco dean of teaching and learning ppacheco@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Ponte paraprofessional sponte@fallriverschools.org
Amy Pontes special education amypontes@fallriverschools.org
Suzanne Powers paraprofessional spowers@fallriverschools.org
Tanya Raposa special education traposa@fallriverschools.org
Brian E. Raposo principal braposo@fallriverschools.org
Nancy Rodrigues English language learners nrodrigues@fallriverschools.org
     
Junia Rosa 2nd grade jrosa@fallriverschools.org
Kristen Roussel 1st grade kroussel@fallriverschools.org
Michelle Roussel kindergarten mroussel@fallriverschools.org
Kerin Royds 1st grade kroyds@fallriverschools.org
     
Lisa Snizek paraprofessional lsnizek@fallriverschools.org
     
     
Caitlin Suitor 2nd grade csuitor@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Sullivan attendance officer lsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Debra Sweeney art dsweeney@fallriverschools.org
Karen Talbot 2nd grade ktalbot@fallriverschools.org
Brooke Texeira 1st grade btexeira@fallriverschools.org
Francine Veloza 3rd grade fveloza@fallriverschools.org
Craig Verao physical education cverao@fallriverschools.org
Jenna Vicente 4th grade jvicente@fallriverschools.org
Mary Zema music mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

kindergarten

 

News and Notices

Follow Letourneau on Twitter

Image result for twitter lightning

 


 


SCHOOL HOURS

7:55 am to 3:22 pm

 


Announcements

May and June 

5/12 Dress Down $1 Donation to Relay for Life

6/1 5th grade Spelling Bee

6/8  Multicutural Night

6/19 Spirit Week

6/22 Field Day

6/23 5th Grade "Step Up" Ceremony @ 9:30 AM

 

 


SPIRIT WEAR

All students must wear Spirit Wear

To order online click the link below


SCHOOL LUNCH

Lunch Menu


MORNING DAYCARE

Our school offers morning care!
$3.00 a day drop off anytime after 7:00 am to 8:05 am.

CLOTHES NEEDED

  • Pants of all sizes (especially elastic waists-used)
  • New underwear (all sizes-boys & girls)
  • Socks of all sizes (used)

Thank You,

Nurse's Office


PARENT-TEACHER ORGANIZATION

NEXT MEETING:

Tuesday March 14, 2017

5-6PM

  • Pizza
  • Childcare