Staff Directory

School Info:

Address: 409 Cambridge Street

Telephone: 508-675-8325

Fax: 508-675-8328

 

 

Name Email
Aguiar Mancini, Jessica  jmancini@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Joanne  jarruda@fallriverschools.org
Assad, Debra  dmassad@fallriverschools.org
Ayers, Susan  sayers@fallriverschools.org
Barbosa, Ashley abarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Bertoncini-Guimond, Cynthia  cguimond@fallriverschools.org
Brum, Carrie  carriebrum@fallriverschools.org
Burdick, Pamela  pburdick@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Deborah  debcabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Eve  ecabral@fallriverschools.org
Carroll-Souza, Patricia  pcsouza@fallriverschools.org
Cote, Lori  lcote@fallriverschools.org
Crocker, Rachel  rcrocker@fallriverschools.org
Crossman, Susan scrossman@fallriverschools.org
Darmody, Susan  sjdarmody@fallriverschools.org
Desa, Susan  sdesa@fallriverschools.org
Ducharme, Emily  educharme@fallriverschools.org
Dumond, Cindy  cdumond@fallriverschools.org
Faria, Lisa M. lfaria@fallriverschools.org
Farias, Grace  gfarias@fallriverschools.org
Gabardi, Kelly  kgabardi@fallriverschools.org
Gross, Christine  cgross@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Annelise  ahague@fallriverschools.org
Hajder, Elizabeth  ehajder@fallriverschools.org
Herrero, Caroline  cherrero@fallriverschools.org
Jeffers, Todd  tjeffers@fallriverschools.org
Keirstead, Kimberly  kkeirstead@fallriverschools.org
Kilby, Monique  makilby@fallriverschools.org
Kirk, Kathryn  kkirk@fallriverschools.org
Kraemer, Sereiphum  sbun@fallriverschools.org
Langley, Danielle  dlangley@fallriverschools.org
Lima, Debra  dlima@fallriverschools.org
Macedo, Cheryl  cmacedo@fallriverschools.org
Mateus, Judith  jmateus@fallriverschools.org
McCarthy, Debra  dmccarthy@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Donna  dmmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Cynthia  cmello@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Jennifer  jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Mitchell, Chad  cmmitchell@fallriverschools.org
Mueller, Mary Ellen mmueller@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira, Gilda  goliveira@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira, Michael  mikeoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Stephanie  smpereira@fallriverschools.org
Prizio, Maegan  mprizio@fallriverschools.org
Prout, Dina  dprout@fallriverschools.org
Shea, Susan  smshea@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Kristen  ksilvia@fallriverschools.org
Smith, Heather hsmith@fallriverschools.org
Solmonese, Melissa  msolmonese@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Karen  ksouza@fallriverschools.org
Teixeira, Elizabeth  bettyteixeira@fallriverschools.org
Verville, Gail  gverville@fallriverschools.org
Vigeant, Breanne  bvigeant@fallriverschools.org
White, Lisa lwhite@fallriverschools.org
Winn, Rann  rwinn@fallriverschools.org
Woods, Jessica  jwoods@fallriverschools.org
Young, Kera  kyoung@fallriverschools.org
Zema, Mary  mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices


Student Handbook

 


                             Dates to Remember:

                                                        

 

No school: Tuesday, November 7 Professional Development Day/Election Day

Friday, November 10 Observance of Veteran's Day

Next PTO meeting: Thursday, November 2 5-6 pm Please use the Jackson St. entrance. This is an ADDITIONAL MEETING to discuss December activities and The Holiday parade.

PTO Meeting: Thursday, November 16th 6-7 pm. Please use the Jackson St. entrance.

PTO Cookie Fundraiser: Orders Due: Friday, November 17, 2017 Delivery of Cookies: By December 20, 2017.

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday November 22nd half day of school. 12:30 pm

No School: Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th. Thanksgiving Recess- Enjoy your Thanksgiving and time with families!!

 

 

Change in Procedure for students not picked up at their drop off point:

To all parents with students in Kindergarten to grade 2 who receive transportation from FRPS, there is a change in the procedure for all students who are not received from their drop off point. 

Previously those students would be returned to their school pick up by a parent. Beginning Monday, September 11, any students who is not met by a parent/guardian at the appropriate drop-off point will be delivered to the Transportation Office located at 290 Rock St. Fall River, Ma second floor (508-675-8330 ext. 55237.)

It is the parent's responsibility to ensure their child is picked up successfully. We will continue to follow our standard operating procedure of contacting DCF and the police if repeated incidents beyond three occurrences.

School Day: 

8:35 AM - 2:52 PM

Lunch Menu


Parent Academy Catalog

                                 

Reminders 

  • Outdoor recess will be held if 
  • weather permits.
  • Student spirit wear patches/logos are available in the main office.  Spirit wear must be visible during the school day.
Morning Day Care:

Our School offers morning daycare!  $2.00 a day and drop off anytime after 7:15 AM

After School Programs:

Specialists Pages:

1st Trimester 

Specialist Newsletter

 

Physical Education

Music