Staff Directory

School Info:

Address: 409 Cambridge Street

Telephone: 508-675-8325

Fax: 508-675-8328

Aguiar Jessica jessaguiar@fallriverschools.org
Allain Jillian jallain@fallriverschools.org
Amaral Nichole namaral@fallriverschools.org
Araujo Cynthia caraujo@fallriverschools.org
Arons Victoria varons@fallriverschools.org
Assad Debra dmassad@fallriverschools.org
Barbosa Ashley abarbosa@fallriverschools.org
Baxter Elizabeth ebaxter@fallriverschools.org
Bernardo Randy rbernardo@fallriverschools.org
Bertoncini-Guimond Cynthia cguimond@fallriverschools.org
Botelho Linda lbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brum Carrie carriebrum@fallriverschools.org
Bun Sereiphum sbun@fallriverschools.org
Burley Carla cburley@fallriverschools.org
Cabral Corinne cacabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral Dorothy dmcabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral Eve Marie ecabral@fallriverschools.org
Campos Yvette ycampos@fallriverschools.org
Caouette Rebekah rcaouette@fallriverschools.org
Carreiro Natalia ncarreiro@fallriverschools.org
Carroll-Souza Patricia pcsouza@fallriverschools.org
Champagne Nancy nchampagne@fallriverschools.org
Cidade Erin ecidade@fallriverschools.org
Cote Lisa lisacote@fallriverschools.org
Cote Lori lcote@fallriverschools.org
Crocker Rachel rcrocker@fallriverschools.org
D'Ambrosio Kelly kdambrosio@fallriverschools.org
Desa Susan sdesa@fallriverschools.org
Dumond Cindy cdumond@fallriverschools.org
Estrella Josefa jmestrella@fallriverschools.org
Faria Lisa lfaria@fallriverschools.org
Farias Grace gfarias@fallriverschools.org
Franco Colleen cfranco@fallriverschools.org
Gabardi Kelly kgabardi@fallriverschools.org
Gross Christine cgross@fallriverschools.org
Hajder Elizabeth ehajder@fallriverschools.org
Jeffers Todd tjeffers@fallriverschools.org
Kilby Monique makilby@fallriverschools.org
Kirk Kathryn kkirk@fallriverschools.org
LaGarde Michele mlagarde@fallriverschools.org
Lavigne Kerry klavigne@fallriverschools.org
Levesque Christine clevesque@fallriverschools.org
Lima Debra dlima@fallriverschools.org
Macedo Cheryl cmacedo@fallriverschools.org
Magan Susan smagan@fallriverschools.org
Martin Lisa lcardoza@fallriverschools.org
Mateus Judith jmateus@fallriverschools.org
McCarthy Debra dmccarthy@fallriverschools.org
McKay Jennifer jmckay@fallriverschools.org
McMann Cheryl cmcmann@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Debra damedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Donna dmmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello Cynthia cmello@fallriverschools.org
Mello Jennifer jenmello@fallriverschools.org
Mueller Mary mmueller@fallriverschools.org
O'Hearn Donna dohearn@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira Gilda goliveira@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira Michael mikeoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Palumbo Anna apalumbo@fallriverschools.org
Pancyck Christine cpancyck@fallriverschools.org
Pereira Stephanie smpereira@fallriverschools.org
Prizio Maegan mprizio@fallriverschools.org
Rego Maureen mrego@fallriverschools.org
Ricciardi Danielle dricciardi@fallriverschools.org
Robertson Evelyn erobertson@fallriverschools.org
Santiago Lourdes lsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Santos Kira ksantos@fallriverschools.org
Shea Susan smshea@fallriverschools.org
Sidell Pollyanna psidell@fallriverschools.org
Smith Heather hsmith@fallriverschools.org
Souza Wendy wsouza@fallriverschools.org
St Pierre Linda lstpierre@fallriverschools.org
St. Ours Steven sstours@fallriverschools.org
Teixeira Elizabeth bettyteixeira@fallriverschools.org
Thorpe Robin rthorpe@fallriverschools.org
Verville Gail gverville@fallriverschools.org
Vigeant Breanne bvigeant@fallriverschools.org
Vincent Frances fvincent@fallriverschools.org
Westgate Samantha swestgate@fallriverschools.org
White Lisa lwhite@fallriverschools.org
Winn Rann rwinn@fallriverschools.org
Young Kera kyoung@fallriverschools.org
Zema Mary mzema@fallriverschools.org
Zitano Leslie lzitano@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices


 


Spirit Week!! May 22-26 $1.00 per family (oldest sibling will turn in $1)

Monday, May 22: Neon/Imogi Day-Dress in neon or bright colors or wear clothing with Emojis!

Tuesday, May 23: Sports Day- Dress in your favorite sports jersey or clothes.

Wednesday, May 24: Character Day- Choose a favorite character from a novel, video game, movie, cartoon series or tv show. Please dress appropriatly. 

Thursday, May 25: Twin Day- Find a friend or two or a teacher! Plan a matching outfit to celebrate Twin day!

Friday, May 26: School Awareness Day- Students may dress up in any of the following colors to show support for a school related cause.

Yellow: showing kindness 

Red: showing that you LOVE your custodians.   

Blue: anti-bullying  

Black: showing respect to EVERYONE.   

Purple: showing you are responsible and safe.

Green: Showing your Gator Pride

 

Upcoming Events:

PTO Meeting: Thursday, May 18th 6-7 pm please use Jackson St. Entrance.

5th Grade trip to the RI Philharmonic Orchestra: Wednesday, May 24th 8:30 - 11:30 am Permission slips have gone home.

5th Grade field trip to Lloyd State Park:

Ms. Robertson, Mrs. Mello and Mrs. Langley's classes Thursday, May 18th

Mrs. Kilby's and Mrs. Oliveira's classes Friday, May 19th

Ms. Kirk's and Ms. Mueller's classes Thursday, May 25th 

 

 

21st Century Perfomance: Wednesday, May 24th 5:30 pm Student dance recital for invited 21st Century Parents

 

 

School Day: 

8:35 AM - 2:52 PM

Lunch Menu


Parent Academy Catalog

                                 

Reminders 

  • Outdoor recess will be held if 
  • weather permits.
  • Student spirit wear patches/logos are available in the main office.  Spirit wear must be visible during the school day.
Morning Day Care:

Our School offers morning daycare!  $2.00 a day and drop off anytime after 7:15 AM

After School Programs:

Specialists Pages:

1st Trimester 

Specialist Newsletter

 

Physical Education

Music